post Sep 1 2013, 04:14 PM

281 posts

... igtkn section WTS tadi
genexern
post Sep 1 2013, 04:24 PM

168 posts

Flamini: "Arsenal is not missing quality on the pitch. What we must improve is fighting spirit. We must help & fight for each other.
Thumpy Ick
post Sep 1 2013, 04:27 PM

281 posts

Goal.com/Bullshit: Draxler prefers to stay, but will move if the club accepts offers for him

out of all the other rumours we have, this one seems to have some traction. of course it's goal.com, so truckloads of salt at the side.
raizo7
post Sep 1 2013, 04:28 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Sep 1 2013, 03:23 PM)
I bought htc one already. Good phone. So pls wenger get us a htc. rclxub.gif
That's what I meant.
People forget that we already have plenty of good players. Just need a few more and we're ready to go!

QUOTE(arsengal @ Sep 1 2013, 03:34 PM)
The thing is......AW is not a first timer in the mall. He has good relationship already with the phone dealers for years, it's not like he has only been buying phones for a year, he's no AVB. He knows how to deal with the dealers for the best phones in closed doors without having to boast out to everyone that he's gonna buy a phone. I'm pretty sure he's gonna walk out the mall on 2nd Sept walking tall with lots of very high quality phones in hand, perhaps even an exceptional phone he once sold few years back to a noisy Spanish shop  brows.gif
Love this rclxms.gif
ohhisee
post Sep 1 2013, 04:29 PM

51 posts

don't worry guys..wenger like last minute shopping..he know he can't depend on giroud to score and arteta to play out of his position in all competition..
raizo7
post Sep 1 2013, 04:30 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Sep 1 2013, 04:11 PM)
tonight we will see wenger or AVB phones more superior
undentifyxd
post Sep 1 2013, 04:46 PM

85 posts

WTB Iphone with a quality of Samsung with a price of HTC ... anyone?????
tkh_1001
post Sep 1 2013, 04:47 PM

2,547 posts

Nabeh. Just hope wenger can get the new Samsung with rumour very good os.
vassilius
post Sep 1 2013, 04:51 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Sep 1 2013, 04:29 PM)
don't worry guys..wenger like last minute shopping..he know he can't depend on giroud to score and arteta to play out of his position in all competition..
ic... u think other teams can't smell our desperation?

they also not necessary to sell wan ok.. every door that AW knocks on, ppl know he is desperate... price sure inflate d wan...

talking bout bargain konon... i would jack up the price and slap a "Take It Or Leave It" sticker on my players.... time is running out, see who's more desperate...
vassilius
post Sep 1 2013, 04:52 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Sep 1 2013, 04:46 PM)
WTB Iphone with a quality of Samsung with a price of HTC ... anyone?????
unfortunately, there's no such phone in the world... u dun lie
throx
post Sep 1 2013, 05:06 PM

Team Arsenal
1,020 posts

Regardless of your stand about our transfer business, please support the team tonight. If you wish the team to lose tonight to prove your point, then you don't deserve to be a gooner.
raizo7
post Sep 1 2013, 05:07 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 1 2013, 04:51 PM)

they also not necessary to sell wan ok.. every door that AW knocks on, ppl know he is desperate... price sure inflate d wan...

talking bout bargain konon... i would jack up the price and slap a "Take It Or Leave It" sticker on my players.... time is running out, see who's more desperate...
The price inflated once Cavani gone to PSG. And the price that RM willing to pay for Bale only makes things worse.
Lets just hope Wenger can pull it all off nicely.
ohhisee
post Sep 1 2013, 05:10 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 1 2013, 04:51 PM)

from the view of media yes we look desperate..but i think other club also desperate to offload their players..but like arsene they also know how to run a business..
we will get this players maybe not in this transfer windows but on january..
don't be so negative..
Thumpy Ick
post Sep 1 2013, 05:13 PM

281 posts

getting quality players by january is iffy, but tolerable. not getting ANY players at all is extremely questionable. the main issue is depth, not quality. not being able to sign anyone in the midst of an injury crisis shows some serious ineptitude by the person who's in charge of signings.

that being said, i'm confident we'll sign players. it just wont be top tier players.
vassilius
post Sep 1 2013, 05:16 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Sep 1 2013, 05:10 PM)
from the view of media yes we look desperate..but i think other club also desperate to offload their players..but like arsene they also know how to run a business..
we will get this players maybe not in this transfer windows but on january..
don't be so negative..
looking at this statement, dunno wanna cry or wat... so now we can only kutip tahi yg team lain tak nak... icic

by January, i wonder where are we? buried 6 feet underground perhaps........

this can go on forever... i think now can only pray for the best outcome....................

COYG!!

but still...

#WengerOut
genexern
post Sep 1 2013, 05:19 PM

168 posts

tkh_1001
post Sep 1 2013, 05:26 PM

2,547 posts

Yang penting casa predict we lose lol
raizo7
post Sep 1 2013, 05:32 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 1 2013, 05:16 PM)
looking at this statement, dunno wanna cry or wat... so now we can only kutip tahi yg team lain tak nak... icic

this can go on forever... i think now can only pray for the best outcome....................

COYG!!

but still...

#WengerOut
You really need to calm down dude. Relax.

Even if we didn't sign anyone, the world is not going to end.

And today we can actually see how good this Spurs team really are.

This post has been edited by raizo7: Sep 1 2013, 05:32 PM
ohhisee
post Sep 1 2013, 05:44 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 1 2013, 05:16 PM)

COYG!!

but still...

#WengerOut
wow you think suarez or cabaye will happily stay this season?they want to leave and we was already bid them..
we are not man city or real madrid so ridiculous spending isn't our way...
don't worry we still not relegated as predicted by casa..
max_cavalera
post Sep 1 2013, 05:47 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 1 2013, 06:16 PM)

COYG!!

but still...

#WengerOut
fuhh ayat tak cover tu....kutip leftover tahi? sweat.gif

140 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0149sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:18 AM