the future for those who study art !, any best job to recomended?
TSWai
May 28 2006, 12:30 PM, updated 20y ago
well....wan to ask u guy , for those who study art class (form 6) , u think which job can maintain a good future and wat is the minimal kelayakan ?
i think there is misunderstand , the art i mean here is not about SENI ! but it included economic , bussiness , account and so on !
This post has been edited by Wai: May 29 2006, 07:25 AM
kAz
May 29 2006, 12:23 AM

which part of art do you like?
there's so many - from crafts, design, comp graphics, etc.
are you more comfortable with your hands (creating) or on the computer?
casper04
May 29 2006, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(Wai @ May 28 2006, 12:30 PM) well....wan to ask u guy , for those who study art class (form 6) , u think which job can maintain a good future and wat is the minimal kelayakan ? i think there is misunderstand , the art i mean here is not about SENI ! but it included economic , bussiness , account and so on ! do you intend to study in local Uni? If yes, then you can choose being a lawyer. fresh lawyer gets around 2K. or you can go into computer science if u love/good at programming, or marketing/sales/business (anyone of this also can work as pekerja lo) of course professional job will take u somewhere else. better salary next time. Anyway, is ur life and ur choice.
Ido
May 29 2006, 03:03 PM
with minimal qualification, marketing/sales would be a good choice. IT, Accountant, Lawyer and engineering required high qualification.
TSWai
May 29 2006, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Ido @ May 29 2006, 03:03 PM) with minimal qualification, marketing/sales would be a good choice. IT, Accountant, Lawyer and engineering required high qualification. well....... engineering cannot edi lor if study in art class ! wat is the biggest salary accountant can get ? This post has been edited by Wai: May 29 2006, 05:07 PM