LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V58!, Em fatt! Tidak kaya!

stewPik
post Sep 21 2013, 10:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Sep 21 2013, 10:53 PM)
this is exactly why i need to know the sizes of the rotors so i can make an informed desicion.
plastic calipers really work? i thot it's just for show. how many pot?
even if you know the numbers.....do you know the size ???

come on la......when u wanna buy a car..do u look at it physically and say...dman its a big car/small car...

or u go look at the dimension and say....ok this dimension ngam....big car i like..... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by stewPik: Sep 21 2013, 10:59 PM
stewPik
post Sep 21 2013, 11:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:00 PM)

holly lembu rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
actually i'm more concern bout his number plate....JPJ shocking.gif
stewPik
post Sep 21 2013, 11:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:08 PM)
evo spoiler  brows.gif  brows.gif
Mugen wing la........tyre r punya......

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Sep 21 2013, 11:08 PM)
if you must know, some sellers just tell me the size of the rotors but they don't know if it's the same size as stock rotors. THEREFORE HENCE SO IN CONCLUSION, i wanted to know the size of the stock rotors BECAUSE i want to buy bigger ones. and please dont reply asking me to go to the shop to compare the size vs stock. it's plain stewpik, only bodo ppl will do that no offense  rclxub.gif
if i know the size, i'd know the numbers duh (or vice versa).

if i wanna buy a BIGGER car, i'd get the dimensions of my present car vs the dimensions of the other car to compare right? is the mazda3 or inspira bigger? how do you know one is bigger or smaller than the other? would you  drive to the mazda showroom and park your inspira beside the mazda3 to compare which looks bigger? maybe you'd do that, but i'd just refer to the website because the numbers are there.
U sure you know the numbers what is the dimension of the car you driving now ???

let me ask u.......which looks bigger to you....FORTE or INSPIRA........then go google their dimension and come back to me........you'd be suprise by it....

and i think u just called like 80% of the car buying population stewpik......thanks rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ALL THOSE THAT BUY A CAR BASE ON THE BLACK N WHITE DIMENSION SPECS...PLEASE RAISE YOU HAND...THANK YOU

stewPik
post Sep 22 2013, 12:11 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Sep 22 2013, 12:07 AM)
Cant believe this childishness is happening here. In the h&f understood la got young noobs but here?

Total Facepalm.
Huh.....u say I childish.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
stewPik
post Sep 22 2013, 12:28 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Sep 22 2013, 12:15 AM)
You bloody know pretty well who I'm referring to. Pretty obvious who instigated it
biggrin.gif tongue.gif .....anyways..I'm helping him, by teaching him the facts...but he no appreciate say i instigator....no choice lor...I go sit 1 corner now..... cry.gif

0.0470sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:25 AM