me cheap-jing
bought mooncakes at 40% discount yesterday
better discount than my lala
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V58!, Em fatt! Tidak kaya!
Sep 19 2013, 11:12 PM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
me cheap-jing
bought mooncakes at 40% discount yesterday better discount than my lala |
Sep 19 2013, 11:21 PM
just wondering about wheels
1) if we use a 18inch wheel compared to 16 or 17inch wheel , same tyre brand , will the wear and tear of 18inch be lower than 16/17 inch. This is due to the bigger diameter. One rotation with 18inch has a longer distance than 16 inch 2) anybody using 18 inch ? Can it fit ? what kind of adjustments are required ? 3) anyone has any idea of R18 tyre price ??? |
Sep 19 2013, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 19 2013, 11:24 PM) You okay or not ? ooooo1) Bigger size wheel does not prolong tear and wear .. 2) You seriously okay or not ? lancer GT is on 18" .. same chassis same arm same sheet .. why cannot put ? lolz .. infact many using 18" here.. 3) my kicit miao tires ... 16" ... 650 each .. somebody told me that if the wheels are bigger , then it will last longer than smaller wheels due to the larger circumference ...... i very gatal ...... 18 inch rims look nice ....... but no $$$$$$ for tyres This post has been edited by howler: Sep 19 2013, 11:31 PM |
Sep 22 2013, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 22 2013, 01:21 PM) that's what i tell everyone who even as much mentions the word RV when i'm considering the inspira. go get a veeyooooosif i'm really that friendly with that person i'll just tell him/her to f*** off using 18inch rim and 40 tyre ...... sure can go from 0-100 in 1s ![]() |
Sep 22 2013, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 22 2013, 08:55 PM) Includes installation? +1 Thinks it again, isnt it a bit weird if the others are yellow and only this main /low white? Thats why everybody who come here ask for opinion we will ask buy T/H/Hy/K Anyway these small little noise is so annoying especially when u wants a quiet ambient The only solution is to crank up the radio volume. there is some noise coming from the dashboard of my lala. only 2 months old complain during the 1st service , the Ploton employee said that the aircond vent on the drivers side was loose adjusted edi. But now , i can see that the plastic cover comes out a bit. not so nice anymore but now ... still got sound once in a while what to do !!! PLOTON MAH !!!!!!!!!! if they cannot even build/design a dashboard properly , i wonder how they could develop and manufacture an engine such as camtakpro ?? poor management ... 1st thing to do is to remove the non technical "advisor" who is sitting at the top becos he is not doing a good job in solving technical problems |
Sep 22 2013, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 22 2013, 09:38 PM) ya kah ????? anyway ,i also saw that the ploton logo in front of the engine rosak edi .... the silver lines looks like it peeled off or corroded. got some lines totally covered with blue/black plastic stuff ahhaha dunno whether i shud complain or not logo pun boleh rosak |
Sep 23 2013, 12:53 AM
Sep 23 2013, 06:54 PM
hmmmm
i noticed that no matter how i drive , i still get 10L/100km ok arrr ??? sometimes i drive at constant 1500 rpm ... sometimes i rev until 2200rpm then let car slowly roll ... i wonder which is better for FC/CVT torque converter ? waaaa ... V59 kambing ........ this is the most active thread in LYN |
Sep 23 2013, 07:01 PM
| Change to: | 0.0284sec