PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Sep 15 2013, 10:49 PM) because Toyota is expensive matchbox on wheels? Toyota still got better brand image than proton. Also SC @ Toyota also better. You could get a used Vios instead of a Proton. Get a good mechanic to verify how good the condition is. Besides, the Vios has a GOA body, what does the Saga have? Airbags?  good luck with the airbag exploding in your face.
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 15 2013, 10:51 PM) because the person who posted asking that question have bad experience with banging a tree in a proton...  At least i dont have financial issues
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Sep 15 2013, 11:03 PM) I don't want to argue with someone who thinks highly of toyota because you're all quite brainwashed. erm... isn't this a Saga thread? don't like Saga? don't like Proton? then please make your own comments in the toyota thread. but if you drive a Saga, don't like Saga, you must be quite deranged. toyota sc also better? Because they chop your vegetable head with a big samurai sword, goa body? wtf is that? so drive a vios myvi into a cement truck la, see if your toyota goa can save you or not.... pui! Calm yer tits down, doc.  Look who's deranged with all the wtf
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Sep 15 2013, 11:08 PM) oh no wonder that ericmaxman is so against Proton..... but what has the car got to do with the driver banging it into a tree.....? more like the driver is the one who needs serious driving lessons. like another 10 years in a baby walker with a steering wheel attached. that guy talking so hai ly about toyota. ... pui! a cheap lousy tin can fitted with a toyota emblem costing Rm80 K? Hello, Toyota can terbang. Saga can or not? Diam.
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 15 2013, 11:12 PM) aiya... the unoehu memang like that one... last time car overheat... do this do that cannot solve... then accident bang tree... bang adi say proton crap car this and that... then go say p2 car god car... then got one time come to TT that time do so high thing... u noe la... this kind of ppl... no br@!n mia ~ actually i kesian u more... ur parents should get a piece of meat better than u...  At least I'm a cleverer piece of meat than you
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Sep 15 2013, 11:16 PM) what u did is well known... who is the stupid one is very clear... why i surrender ? lazy waste my precious time for u this kind of **** la...  Thats just to you
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Sep 15 2013, 11:16 PM) Ah, flexing some muscles
ericmaxman
Sep 15 2013, 11:27 PM
drfeelgoodI suggest u get to know me better, before raging wokay?  At least read through some of my old posts  Otherwise, shame on you.