PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.

Noobdao
post Sep 13 2013, 10:00 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Sep 13 2013, 09:59 PM)
how can you tell whether the battery is charging the vs, or the vs is charging the battery?
Actually Vs is charge and discharge~~Is like a cycle~
Noobdao
post Sep 13 2013, 10:03 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 13 2013, 09:58 PM)
I TELL U THE TRUTH I KNOCKING U BECOZ UR TELLING LIE ABOUT UR PRODUCT~~!! BOUGHT FROM TAOBAO THN TAOBAO, STILL WANA SAID FRENZ BUILD IN JOHOR... WTF~~!!

THREAD CLOSE FOR FEW DAYS THN ALL CONTENTS BEEN CHANGE... TAK MALU KE?

BTW I REVIEW COMMENT IN TAOBAO NOT UR THREAD... I MAKE IT CLEAR FOR U... BUGGER
Haiz...I want repeat again, previously me and my fren develop in Johor, then he go China and expand his business, u can see the comment in taobao~and u review back..is a same thing dude~Btw, he expand his business in Taobao, and I really din buy from taobao...so his fault bcoz expand business on taobao?or my fault bcoz I bought from him?and resell?

I am lying on my product?I lie on what???I lie to who?Why I want to lie?And pls show me the prove...else.... IF U NOT SURE PLEASE DONT COMMENT ANYTHING. TQ...as u said~ whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Sep 13 2013, 10:06 PM
Noobdao
post Sep 13 2013, 10:14 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Sep 13 2013, 10:08 PM)
i think not using ur brand gua...still not many ppl buy from u as u baru start selling not long ago..perhaps u can ask saga members to giv review here, those that bought from u... wink.gif
Is not my brand...Else someone will knock me down...Anyway, I trust that even thought some ppl are using my VS, they still want to recommended to their fren, like old customer behaviors, and I believe that if what I sell the Vs is good, then sure got ppl to support, and not like only just post good review on my wall ~
Noobdao
post Sep 13 2013, 10:16 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 13 2013, 10:10 PM)
haha, damn funny. if i really got proof i already shoot kao u kao kao in everywhere already...
Not funny, so....

IF U NOT SURE PLEASE DONT COMMENT ANYTHING. TQ.

That is really funny, bcoz as what u said, u should do it 1st~Instead of knocking me down~~~If u get any proof, then I just keep my mouth shut~and I willing to learn experience...that all~

Btw, bro, careful on reply ppl post la...Dun use so aggressive word or sentences, sometimes it really make ppl angry, we are malaysian, and we also are Chinese too~~~

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Sep 13 2013, 10:18 PM
Noobdao
post Sep 13 2013, 10:30 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Sep 13 2013, 10:23 PM)
So wat? so angry mah angry la? whats the matter? i no harm also... i can take the stress wat..so?

Yes we are malaysia, so is mix blood, thn why u wana said "we also are Chinese too"? wat u mean? racist ar?
Haiz....I say we are chinese...and say I am racist pula...u are not chinese? Then I am sorry....u are not chinese. ...now I know that....
Noobdao
post Sep 16 2013, 10:03 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Sep 16 2013, 09:46 AM)
FS EO like the Petronas Fully Synthetic 1000 how much ar? next 2 weeks need go 10K service. Maybe going to use FS EO.
Sc one...Rm209~~~~Tesco, Rm129...I saw last time~~~

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0406sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:59 AM