129 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V14, Diretide soon!

Yoshii-kun
post Sep 24 2013, 04:00 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(Tamatamana @ Sep 24 2013, 03:58 PM)
[rant]
I just went for another solo queue and randomed a bane. I was the solo support on my team and jeebus christ, this bloodseeker on the enemy team really hated me for some reason.

Every single engagement he would ravage me, silence me, then force staff me. It was like his sole purpose in the game was to just fk me up. I think silence alone is enough to keep me out of the engagement though, so basically he just wasted his ult and force staff on someone who's already useless when silenced.

That aside when people keep asking for couriers, wards and dewards I really hope they know that there's only one support in the game and I'm not taking any last hits in lane and placing wards and stuff really doesn't help me boost my gpm. Not that I couldn't afford it, but it delayed my mek for 10+ minutes.
[/rant]
its pubs. deal with it.
Blues89
post Sep 24 2013, 04:06 PM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

true,thats why when solo queue,its alwaz risky lol
5p3ak
post Sep 24 2013, 04:20 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

WTF? Since when bloodseeker got tidehunter's skill?
Tamatamana
post Sep 24 2013, 04:21 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:06 PM)
true,thats why when solo queue,its alwaz risky lol
It always gives you something to laugh at though later. Like this Magnus on my team that kept spamming skewer into enemy chronosphere when he could clearly RP the void from outside it. I would rage, but I was too busy laughing since we were stomping them.

http://dotabuff.com/matches/320840929

I miss farming and not looking like a burden to my entire team with that disgustingly low level at the end.

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Sep 24 2013, 04:20 PM)
WTF? Since when bloodseeker got tidehunter's skill?
fffffff, rupture*, I meant rupture.

This post has been edited by Tamatamana: Sep 24 2013, 04:22 PM
xwsmx
post Sep 24 2013, 04:36 PM

220 posts

the armory is still quite buggy. when you add a filter, and chose to have it display only common items. then you want to remove the wards, chests, player cards and etc. it will only allow to remove one type of items.

e.g. rarity is common, type is not wards OR type is not chests OR type is not player cards.

shouldn't it be "AND" instead of "OR"?
Sup2Nic
post Sep 24 2013, 04:46 PM

Better Than Money
1,278 posts

i had the longest finding server happen in Dota 2. for 7 minutes then only can click start daheck.

This post has been edited by Sup2Nic: Sep 24 2013, 04:46 PM
Blues89
post Sep 24 2013, 04:50 PM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ Sep 24 2013, 04:46 PM)
i had the longest finding server happen in Dota 2. for 7 minutes then only can click start daheck.
tried that - -"
even worse when its in the morning when no ppl plays lol..
get all weird teammates and damn long for game
DarkknightDK
post Sep 24 2013, 05:45 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(jerrylo @ Sep 24 2013, 11:38 AM)
High hope LAN network offline can create/join/play with friend at collage/dorm
But sadly, local server need LAN network online.
WTF? I thought its Offline network? Its on9 afterall?? =3=
dps404
post Sep 24 2013, 05:51 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:50 PM)
tried that - -"
even worse when its in the morning when no ppl plays lol..
get all weird teammates and damn long for game
tak payah kerja izit cari game in the morning? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
JunWei-.-
post Sep 24 2013, 05:52 PM

225 posts

the new armlet toggling fix sucks

sometimes I do it too quickly it doesn't reactivate doh.gif
5p3ak
post Sep 24 2013, 05:53 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Sep 24 2013, 05:51 PM)
tak payah kerja izit cari game in the morning?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Maybe he is doing shift? icon_idea.gif

Not everyone 9-5 yo
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 24 2013, 07:13 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

now i am eligible to find arcana item ?
is it troll or everyone are the same now lol

xwsmx
post Sep 24 2013, 07:24 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Sep 24 2013, 07:13 PM)
now i am eligible to find arcana item ?
is it troll or everyone are the same now lol
only one arcana item is available now. everyone gets arcana. arcana price drops. weeeeeeee
Ryutaro
post Sep 24 2013, 07:25 PM

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

i think u guys misunderstood something....when they write eligible, it means u can get as high as an arcana item such as 'fiery soul of the slayer' or u could get absolutely nothing from the game or anything in between (such as common,uncommon and rare)
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 24 2013, 07:30 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Sep 24 2013, 07:25 PM)
i think u guys misunderstood something....when they write eligible, it means u can get as high as an arcana item such as 'fiery soul of the slayer' or u could get absolutely nothing from the game or anything in between (such as common,uncommon and rare)
i guess thats the meaning ... i open my smurf it is only rare..
so ... must hug til i get arcana hahahaha

xwsmx
post Sep 24 2013, 07:32 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Sep 24 2013, 07:25 PM)
yeah i get that. but apparently if that's the point, doesn't it make the system useless. might as well not add the quality item drop since you still get random quality. let's just put everyone is eligible to find arcana items, but in the end the drops are still common/uncommon/rare.

ohhh volvo. they tricked us into being excited for a big patch. but... oh well. :|
KcX35
post Sep 24 2013, 07:40 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

QUOTE(xwsmx @ Sep 24 2013, 07:32 PM)
yeah i get that. but apparently if that's the point, doesn't it make the system useless. might as well not add the quality item drop since you still get random quality. let's just put everyone is eligible to find arcana items, but in the end the drops are still common/uncommon/rare.

ohhh volvo. they tricked us into being excited for a big patch. but... oh well. :|
agree !
Promise
post Sep 24 2013, 07:50 PM

Sorry if I posted in the wrong topic but may I know how much would a lockless luckbox cost now ? smile.gif
TShard2k
post Sep 24 2013, 08:51 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

New update
decrease my fps untill 15
lmfao next month if ok only can get new rig T_T
Bboy4Life
post Sep 24 2013, 08:53 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Sep 24 2013, 08:51 PM)
New update
decrease my fps untill 15
lmfao next month if ok only can get new rig T_T
my fps oso decrease until 30 fps after the update..usually is 60 fps..
doh.gif

129 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:53 AM