DOTA2 V14, Diretide soon!

Agito666
post Sep 18 2013, 04:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Sep 18 2013, 04:20 PM)
Recently SEA server quite bad. Not only my ping raise from 33ms to 66ms, but now it got disconnect case. I force to quit dota and relaunch again to get in.
Almost everymatch sure can see someone drop in mid of the game then everyone had to pause to wait he/she back.

Anyone also feel that currently the server worse than last time?
nope. i think so... unsure.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Sep 18 2013, 04:39 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Sep 18 2013, 04:20 PM)
Recently SEA server quite bad. Not only my ping raise from 33ms to 66ms, but now it got disconnect case. I force to quit dota and relaunch again to get in.
Almost everymatch sure can see someone drop in mid of the game then everyone had to pause to wait he/she back.

Anyone also feel that currently the server worse than last time?
sometimes i guess ... the server will dc out of nowhere or u r inside a game ... then out of sudden the game just gone due to dc lol

dps404
post Sep 18 2013, 04:46 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(4lenAngel @ Sep 17 2013, 10:11 PM)
Mine always comin up '' Disconnectiong in 25 secs "
Thn after 10 secs will ok back.,!
i ada masalah sama.
but will reconnect when the timer reach 20.0 or 19.9
Blues89
post Sep 18 2013, 05:57 PM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

now seldom got such dc things happen on me,hope it will nvr happen again
Xcvzk
post Sep 18 2013, 06:20 PM

510 posts

Always Auto DC when Pick Hero at SEA Server.
syzwn
post Sep 18 2013, 07:05 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Xcvzk @ Sep 18 2013, 06:20 PM)
Always Auto DC when Pick Hero at SEA Server.
same problem here cry.gif
5p3ak
post Sep 18 2013, 07:45 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

Just curious, what to do to ensure losing streaks does not happen? hmm.gif

No I don't have the luxury of doing 5 man stack.
hyunterx
post Sep 18 2013, 07:47 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Tamatamana @ Sep 18 2013, 04:00 PM)
Not at all, the radius to be affected by omni's ult when he activates it is only 500, this means that your entire team has to be really nearby each other. Which means they're easy target for Black Hole, Reverse Polarity, Vacuum+Wall combo, Warlock's rock, and other crowd control ults.

Not to mention that it doesn't work on buildings until you actually get an Aghanims Scepter which is 4.2k and normally support Omnis can't farm that much, if you're a dps Omni you'd rather focus on something else anyway.

Both his Repel and Guardian Angel can be purged by the small satyr's skill and diffusal blade, meaning Chen, Enchantress, Doom or any hero that normally gets diffusal blade or helm of the dominator will be able to remove his Repel or Guardian Angel by purging it.

There's nothing imba about his repel as all btw, try picking a Naga Siren so that whenever Omni uses repel on someone, you pop your song and the only one that can move around and be attacked would be the guy that's repelled. 5 man gangbang him while the rest of his team is asleep. By the time the song ends it would really screw them up if the one they repelled was their carry or something. A carry cant do a 1v5 fight no matter how farmed he is, considering you guys have a more proper lineup and some teamwork. Also some Naga players do like to get diffusal blade on her because it's honestly not a bad item on her at all.

Stop complaining anything is imba, there are some heroes that have great skills and work well in a lot of different type of hero composition lineups. Perhaps you should start actually picking them and using them rather than always playing heroes that have mostly single target dps like cancer lancer or Antifun.
wow chill man.

i thought that ult is mentioning about dp's ulti not omni's

anyway thanks for the tip.

im not a carry. pl and am would not be my type. just had a sudden thought of playing omni as carry cause i love that hero and played it as a support most of the time. wanna explore other ways.

i agree with you on the bolded part. me and my friends play alot of hero combos.
djhenry91
post Sep 18 2013, 07:58 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

i like ply AOE combo..
AOE heroes team vs AOE heroes team
i love to enjoy tis kind of game
5p3ak
post Sep 18 2013, 08:00 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:58 PM)
i like ply AOE combo..
AOE heroes team vs AOE heroes team
i love to enjoy tis kind of game
What AOE hero good for newbie? I find most my my hero pool is all single target laugh.gif
rayz1031
post Sep 18 2013, 08:01 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Warlock! Drop the golem and all melee heroes cry.

QOP has one of the best AOE damage and skill but kinda tricky to use and time.
djhenry91
post Sep 18 2013, 08:09 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Sep 18 2013, 08:00 PM)
What AOE hero good for newbie? I find most my my hero pool is all single target laugh.gif
hmm..if for semi carry de would be tidehunter
or support hero will be warlock
try use these 2 hero
WiLeKiyO
post Sep 18 2013, 08:30 PM

5,144 posts

Guys,

Does stat recorded if we continue to play after a player left the game ?
bobohead1988
post Sep 18 2013, 08:35 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 18 2013, 08:09 PM)
thats a funny way to spell magnus

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Sep 18 2013, 08:36 PM
djhenry91
post Sep 18 2013, 08:39 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

if tide combo wif magnus..
hell yeah..

5p3ak
post Sep 18 2013, 08:47 PM

5,648 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 18 2013, 08:09 PM)
or support hero will be warlock
try use these 2 hero
I see try before tide and warlock okay lah...but I scared if enemy got rubic how ah? hmm.gif BKB?

Btw which big aoe(Enig,Mag,Tide,warlock) can go through BKB?
djhenry91
post Sep 18 2013, 09:58 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Sep 18 2013, 08:47 PM)
I see try before tide and warlock okay lah...but I scared if enemy got rubic how ah?  hmm.gif BKB?

Btw which big aoe(Enig,Mag,Tide,warlock) can go through BKB?
hmm..enemy rubick..he mostly steal warlock ulti thn tide..
reason..tide after ulti straight spam third skill
if war la..all enemy kena tide ulti..
warlock straight ulti and 1st skill..
whole team need aim rubick 1st
am3rr
post Sep 18 2013, 10:35 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

weh newbie! tlg la check dulu before login, bace link tu btol2. tension ak lepas sorang sorang kena hack.
jimlim007
post Sep 18 2013, 11:13 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

haiz, just now terrible game, but great reward, what si the logic

arcaloveher
post Sep 18 2013, 11:17 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 18 2013, 10:35 PM)

weh newbie! tlg la check dulu before login, bace link tu btol2. tension ak lepas sorang sorang kena hack.
Lol, this is another link? Other than the steamCONmunity

129 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0193sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:24 AM