i think need wait and see ... update in monday right? laugh.gif
Agito666
post Sep 23 2013, 11:34 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Sep 23 2013, 11:29 AM)
It's painful to play support in pub games seriously.

Spend all money on wards and got no item = noob
Trying to gank whole game = noob
Get 1 creeps = noob
Died alot during teamfights = noob.

oh god why
now you know my feel, but i dont care already in pub i play CM, my first 600 gold spend on 150 courier /ward +450 on boot
whistling.gif
Agito666
post Sep 23 2013, 12:04 PM

11,861 posts

[rant]

this is my dupe account game in sunday
due to my low priority because of i abandoned the server (server got DC problem, and whole people DC, so i just abandon game because i cant connect back, it is taking forever lag inside... vmad.gif )

http://dotabuff.com/matches/319156111
first round want train my pudge...well shiat happens when i pick pudge first, rest of them pick carries doh.gif
QOP exception since he said he want mid...
i dont have hood , only got boot then rest of my game life i buy all the wards WTF is this shiats. weaver farm super slow and man they dont have to push and i have under level for damn long time due to i cant solo gank and opposite also not stupid.

http://dotabuff.com/matches/319298291
2nd game i randomed venomancer and play agressive. still no (much) supporter...
that lina got 1k gold still no boot ... i and lina at btm lane early can kill sniper (VS offlane that time) but lina keep dreaming adui. then i tank creep i died...

but then still win the match

http://dotabuff.com/matches/319386517
this game i speechless because i randomed PA and next he pick PL...
then whole game get countered by Razor (solo top,dire) while Lich cant farm at all.

finish my rant.
next time use back my main to play game to prevent derp derp player.
or i should try command the team next time.

[/rant]

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 23 2013, 12:05 PM
Agito666
post Sep 25 2013, 02:45 PM

11,861 posts

SPAM whistling.gif

actually want see more can go to my tumblr. but i draw a lot of craps. reddit sometimes you can see my stuff there if i got submit.

talk about love story, dota2 is VS + Skywrath pair. in dota1 i remember Naga got a part of love story right? cant remember clearly, only remember Orc swordmaster part hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 25 2013, 03:04 PM
Agito666
post Sep 26 2013, 09:50 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Tamatamana @ Sep 26 2013, 09:34 PM)
Midas and Dagon

In all seriousness though, it depends on your playstyle. Shadow blade's one of em, some rush Maelstrom to farm faster, and Battlefury for some.
i dont think need midas, maelstorm better in war since hit faster and got more damage than midas...

some does include basher too sometimes.

also got some rare case, radiance.
Agito666
post Sep 29 2013, 04:27 PM

11,861 posts

http://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2/comments/1nc...t_hook_trainer/

meat hook trainer mini game
Agito666
post Sep 30 2013, 03:57 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Tamatamana @ Sep 30 2013, 03:43 PM)
Buy 1 stout shield, 1 quelling blade and 1 tango/salve, or alternatively 2 stout shields and 1 tango/salve, ask your friend to pick Treant protector and non-stop spam living armor on you(fk your other teammates and towers) from level 1 until you can start jungling without living armor

in other words : it sucks, don't even try this shit
I think it's a bug that's been around since guild system came out, try restarting doto
Btw, on the topic of PA, I saw someone build a no Battlefury PA build. This guy went Maelstrom+Yasha into a bkb and later on upgraded into Manta+Mjollnir. I thought this build was really unique because although it lacks burst damage from crit but PA attacks pretty damn fast and she crits more often. Illusions can also use Blur and her ult and Manta illusions deal 33% damage since she's a melee.

What do you guys think of this build?
if opposite is centaur + blade mail then this built without life steal is useless... unsure.gif

Agito666
post Oct 2 2013, 04:24 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Oct 2 2013, 04:18 PM)
so happy ET is being picked alot. Didnt know the current build is 2,3,2,3,2 before 6.
Seems like 1st skill not good early game, but hard to set-up his ulti without it.
duno i play ET i up 12121 before 6 hmm.gif
personally i think 3rd skill don't have much effect because armor value and magic resistance not gain that much from item at that time as for opposite hmm.gif
Agito666
post Oct 5 2013, 05:08 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Oct 5 2013, 04:56 PM)
how to do that? need an expensive mic?
option there got.
Agito666
post Oct 7 2013, 05:53 PM

11,861 posts

i only can play TF2 whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 7 2013, 05:55 PM
Agito666
post Oct 8 2013, 10:22 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Oct 8 2013, 09:52 AM)
Why complain, you don't HAVE to buy. And it funds the game guys. Can you imagine their costs when you have hundreds of thousands of people playing everyday?

Give up your feeling of entitlement, you'll be happier for it. Valve don't owe you shit ESPECIALLY if you're complaining about buying their OPTIONAL cosmetics.
can i complain why valve not releasing nude patch for female heroes? whistling.gif tongue.gif
Agito666
post Oct 8 2013, 10:46 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(bryan @ Oct 8 2013, 10:42 AM)
Talent is always a scarce resource that's why it's desired. You will always have far more noobs than skilled players.

Don't forget the pro players buy cosmetics too. smile.gif

Also highly doubt new hero means more talent in ratio to noobs. Noobs like new hero too!
please dont remind me a terrible match that time when meepo comes out. sweat.gif
Agito666
post Oct 8 2013, 04:35 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 8 2013, 04:32 PM)
In this day and age of gaming, you guys still using alt-tab and in-game-steam chat?
Just use Windowed Borderless option for dota2, never have problems on alt-tabbing ever again...

FYI: its in your dota options...
SHIFT TAB to switch steam layout la
not ALT TAB unsure.gif
Agito666
post Oct 8 2013, 04:43 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 8 2013, 04:38 PM)
I meant for both la. And I rarely ever use the shift-tab steam overlay, since its so buggy.
I just alt-tab into main steamchat window then answer there.
that's weird, i dont have problem. only sometimes some chat window disappear....
Agito666
post Oct 10 2013, 03:23 PM

11,861 posts

http://imgur.com/5noFtHi

help me think what else need to add?
assuming pudge is alone first...

right now got question about item like

BKB, EUL , ghost form etc... i need to know those item can or can't be hook + got damage or not, also ghost form can receive damage from ROT or not?? etc....
hmm.gif

also got a map that list down pudge common hiding spot for "fishing"??
Agito666
post Oct 10 2013, 07:31 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xwsmx @ Oct 10 2013, 06:41 PM)
even when being eul, still can be hooked. the hook will immediately cancel the eul. bkb also still can be hooked, just no damage.
while ghost form, still can kena rot dmg. smile.gif
got video? the dota myth ep1 seems outdated hmm.gif
Agito666
post Oct 11 2013, 11:21 AM

11,861 posts

http://dotabuff.com/matches/339746671

yesterday match, soft hero team...i was thoguht of GG when i got first blooded by WR because BH was behind me and we got shackle shot sweat.gif

very though match and i got hooked few times by a pudge... it is a good game...

http://dotabuff.com/matches/338877569

this match more awesome, opposite 2 hard carry gg already... i just drop ward in jungle then roaming to help gank then i buy not-relevant item for CM tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 11 2013, 11:24 AM
Agito666
post Oct 13 2013, 12:06 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Oct 13 2013, 08:27 AM)
Seriously. After switching to D2, I don't have any idea whether the orb effect system still is there or not.

Does skadi stack with lifesteal?

I have no idea. LOL
still got orb effect system,

and skadi stack with life steal if you are range hero... which got in description hmm.gif
Agito666
post Oct 13 2013, 02:44 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Oct 13 2013, 01:53 PM)
The way you name them is more confusing...

Simple thing is:
Unique Attack Modifier, can only use one effect.
If you have Desolator + Helm of Dominator, you can only use the effect of either one, NOT both. Because both of them is Unique Attack Modifier.

Passive Effect, can stack like crazy.
You can have Sange & Yasha(Passive Effect) + Helm of Dominator(Unique Attack Modifier) working together!  thumbup.gif
But, 2x(or more) Sange & Yasha on a same hero is useless. Like you can't buy many Mekanism on a same hero to spam heal.

Aura, can stack like crazy too. Aura is an passive effect shared for all.
You can have Vladmir's Offering(Aura) + Helm of Dominator(Unique Attack Modifier) + Sange & Yasha working together!  smile.gif
But, 2x(or more) Vladmir's Offering on a same hero is useless. Like you can't buy many Mekanism on a same hero to spam heal.
If 2 or more heroes have Vladmir's Offering, they also can't stack. Only 1 will work.
SnY changed into not orb effect in D2 i forget when
mekanism they nerf it cant use in same time to prevent spam heal....

one think i quite curious is the naix life steal, if opposite HP is getting lesser, the life steal also getting lesser.... i wonder buy one life steal item get a constant 10% life steal will be better or not.
Agito666
post Oct 18 2013, 01:41 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2013, 01:33 AM)
Shadow Blade
- Shadow Walk cooldown increased from 18 to 28

doh.gif
no more kunkka shadow blade hit and run brows.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top