Vote for the servers that u are playing at (Rv.3)

TSrenishi
post Aug 26 2013, 10:15 AM, updated 13y ago

893 posts

Hi, I would like to ask for all Lyn ff14:arr players to spare sometime and vote for the server that you are playing at.
(Reminder :Not the server u plan to play in but the server u are playing atm. I am sorry to those that have yet to join but u could vote them once u are in)

This is a humble request and i hope that nobody will take this in a wrong way or try to sabotage the poll by voting multiple times through multiple accounts.

This poll's intention is to inform our Lyn community of the percentage of players in all jp servers, also for those who are looking for an option to play in the 2nd or 3rd less congested server and to help our community to look for a home as they are unable to play in a full server.

Thank you and rgds,
Renishi

Edited:
I would like to apologize for remaking this so many times as i keep missing a few server and most notable mistake was the legacy masamune. This is not intentional and i hope u would forgive me.

Now a total of 25 servers are listed

This post has been edited by renishi: Sep 11 2013, 04:19 PM
morn70
post Aug 26 2013, 10:30 AM

24 posts

1st for masamune biggrin.gif
loselegend
post Aug 26 2013, 10:35 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

Ultima biggrin.gif

TSrenishi
post Aug 26 2013, 06:45 PM

893 posts

Thank you for participating and sry for those who have to vote again.
fizyboy
post Aug 26 2013, 06:47 PM

280 posts

Hades +4 cuz i got 4 other friends playing on the server. Come join us smile.gif
descendant
post Aug 27 2013, 06:28 AM

329 posts

server is full! even though it's only Gilgamesh hmmm
can I change server but using the same character? or do I have to create another character to play in another server?
bontotalan
post Aug 27 2013, 07:32 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

changing of servers comes mid september. they will surely open up all slots during 5pm today

ps: tonberry LS more than above amount
mugenz
post Aug 27 2013, 10:31 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

LoL..

Luckily duing P4 i created a character in tonberry.

So yesterday just login to play. Nobody in noob area lol~ Even need to solo FATE during noobie area doh.gif
onibaru
post Aug 27 2013, 11:21 AM

161 posts

Tomberry solex locked but less vote than masamune.
TSrenishi
post Aug 27 2013, 12:40 PM

893 posts

It was a mistake on my part.... cus i recreate the thread 3 times due to my mistakes :sorry:

Tons of tonberry, fenrir and etc didnt revote... i cant blame them lol as it is my fault. PAISEH!!
adam20
post Aug 27 2013, 08:42 PM

462 posts

Anima here
TSrenishi
post Aug 27 2013, 09:26 PM

893 posts

It seems SE underestimated the number of players that will play their game.... All jp server cant create character except valefor...

Me in tiamat btw
sunakujiro^^
post Aug 28 2013, 01:02 PM

schutzstaffel
652 posts

What so special about masamune? Can anyone tell me?
brugaras
post Aug 28 2013, 02:59 PM

231 posts

Ultima! wink.gif
TSrenishi
post Aug 28 2013, 07:39 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(sunakujiro^^ @ Aug 28 2013, 01:02 PM)
What so special about masamune? Can anyone tell me?
Masamune is where most of the legacy or ff14 1.0 players assemble.
sunakujiro^^
post Aug 28 2013, 07:43 PM

schutzstaffel
652 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Aug 28 2013, 07:39 PM)
Masamune is where most of the legacy or ff14 1.0 players assemble.
That explains.

Thanks. Being a first timer myself, I guess I'll join with other noobs in different server then.

TSrenishi
post Aug 28 2013, 07:56 PM

893 posts

Aiyoh dont think too much la... there are tons of pros and cons mostly in terms of the economic side only.
TSrenishi
post Aug 30 2013, 06:56 PM

893 posts

Bump
bontotalan
post Aug 31 2013, 01:27 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(sunakujiro^^ @ Aug 28 2013, 07:43 PM)
That explains.

Thanks. Being a first timer myself, I guess I'll join with other noobs in different server then.
other noobs. tonberry then smile.gif
SilversRayleigh
post Aug 31 2013, 02:33 AM

60 posts

Voted for Tonberry. smile.gif

0.0468sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:32 PM