75 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V13, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, Bugatti..

TSblu3hamm3r
post Oct 21 2013, 08:45 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Oct 21 2013, 02:35 PM)
blu3: beautiful photos bro. Love Astons! Lol. How's the rapide? Always tempted to get one but never got round to it.
Geeamino: The rapide quality not bad, everything is great just the price a bit over....haha.... doh.gif

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Oct 21 2013, 05:31 PM)
All from Welly?
jay8393: Only the DB9 from FX, Rapide and V12 Vantage by AA. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 21 2013, 08:46 PM
sp6068
post Oct 21 2013, 10:57 PM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

Better view,

jchue73
post Oct 21 2013, 11:23 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(Nemesis @ Oct 17 2013, 12:27 AM)
Can join too? My latest addition...Autoart BMW M3 CSL.
Nice. rclxms.gif I have the same black one. Two in fact (terbuy).

Also have a silver.

And also a GTR version from Kyosho.

QUOTE(Nemesis @ Oct 17 2013, 12:38 AM)
sabrina222:Nope.RM2xx only.Bought it here...lol.
Good price. Good score. Congrats on a good deal. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Mazdasaga @ Oct 17 2013, 01:11 PM)
Lol... my money 80% are diecast... but now cannot edi, need save up buy a new car liao... =(
LOL biggrin.gif You saving for a 1:1 Mazda?

Anyway, I take it you're a Mazda kaki. Do you collect the 787B?

jchue73
post Oct 21 2013, 11:23 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(neoechun @ Oct 17 2013, 06:19 PM)
i love the mercedes clk gtr from maisto...
One of my favourite racers together with the Mclaren GTR. rclxms.gif

BTW, where did you get that onroad CLK GTR pic? Look very local. I believe around this region, only Sultan of Brunei has one. The only RHD version if I'm not wrong.

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Oct 17 2013, 08:05 PM)
MC12
Great that they are going to make that MC12 in the Vitaphone livery.

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 21 2013, 01:30 PM)
Aston Martin Vantage V12 vs Rapide vs DB9
Great collection. biggrin.gif

Vantage V8 can ah?

neoechun
post Oct 21 2013, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Oct 21 2013, 11:23 PM)
One of my favourite racers together with the Mclaren GTR.  rclxms.gif

BTW, where did you get that onroad CLK GTR pic? Look very local. I believe around this region, only Sultan of Brunei has one. The only RHD version if I'm not wrong.
Great collection.  biggrin.gif

Vantage V8 can ah?

clk gtr in that picture? is my maisto 1:18 mercedes clk gtr tongue.gif

with kyosho clk dtm amg

This post has been edited by neoechun: Oct 21 2013, 11:56 PM
Bicolore
post Oct 22 2013, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Oct 21 2013, 05:31 PM)
All from Welly?
Vantage and Rapide from Autoart, DB9 from Welly tongue.gif
jchue73
post Oct 22 2013, 04:04 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(neoechun @ Oct 21 2013, 11:50 PM)
clk gtr in that picture? is my maisto 1:18 mercedes clk gtr tongue.gif

with kyosho clk dtm  amg
LOL paiseh doh.gif

It looked very real to me or I was posting too late at night.

Still have the silver CLK DTM in the DE box. One cabriolet and the other one coupe.

Anyway, one of my favourites is the AMG SL65 Black Series. biggrin.gif Saw a red one that Minichamps did. Not bad.

sp6068
post Oct 22 2013, 07:29 PM

1,699 posts

Huayraaaaaa!

LEH1988
post Oct 22 2013, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Oct 22 2013, 08:29 PM)
Huayraaaaaa!

WOAH! The white GTA Huayra damn nice and very detail!! drool.gif goodbye aa! laugh.gif

the bodyside little box can open, and also got certificate too! drool.gif
jay8393
post Oct 22 2013, 08:54 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Oct 22 2013, 07:29 PM)
Huayraaaaaa!

I'm impressed! Welly can make such good quality model! Almost as nice as AA. But that two screw holes at the rear diffuser kills it for me... doh.gif
sp6068
post Oct 22 2013, 09:01 PM

1,699 posts

People saw it in Taobao. Now waiting to see DE bila arrive.
geeamino
post Oct 22 2013, 09:06 PM

Any idea on the price? Seems like a really, really high quality model.
sp6068
post Oct 22 2013, 09:12 PM

1,699 posts

On taobao highest price is ¥450.00. After convert is RM233.07 drool.gif

http://s.taobao.com/search?initiative_id=s...h_radio_all%3A1

Inside shot.

Bronze

This post has been edited by sp6068: Oct 22 2013, 09:55 PM
Jyi
post Oct 23 2013, 01:15 AM

83 posts

Nice.  rclxms.gif I have the same black one. Two in fact (terbuy).

Also have a silver.

And also a GTR version from Kyosho.

Good price. Good score. Congrats on a good deal.  rclxms.gif
LOL  biggrin.gif You saving for a 1:1 Mazda?

Anyway, I take it you're a Mazda kaki. Do you collect the 787B?

Wow I miss that CSL cry.gif
TSblu3hamm3r
post Oct 23 2013, 08:52 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Oct 22 2013, 09:12 PM)
On taobao highest price is ¥450.00. After convert is RM233.07 drool.gif

http://s.taobao.com/search?initiative_id=s...h_radio_all%3A1

Inside shot.

Bronze

Brother, RMB450 convert to RM is RM250 but not RM233.07. The highest rate for tao bao agent now is 1.8, RMB450/1.8 = RM250 not include shipping cost. doh.gif But I saw DE selling GT Auto at RM380....expensive too...

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Oct 23 2013, 08:53 AM
geeamino
post Oct 23 2013, 11:20 AM

With so many opening features, its still cheaper than the cheapest autoart range....or minichamps or kyosho.

Really well done GT Autos.
TSblu3hamm3r
post Oct 23 2013, 12:21 PM

137 posts

One of my favourite racers together with the Mclaren GTR.  rclxms.gif

Great collection.  biggrin.gif

Vantage V8 can ah?

jchue73 : drool.gif I miss out this V8 when DE got stock. Nice photo set of V8!! thumbup.gif
sp6068
post Oct 23 2013, 03:07 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 23 2013, 08:52 AM)
Brother, RMB450 convert to RM is RM250 but not RM233.07. The highest rate for tao bao agent now is 1.8, RMB450/1.8 = RM250 not include shipping cost.  doh.gif But I saw DE selling GT Auto at RM380....expensive too...
That is chinese market price. They usually always will get the cheapest price coz Welly is from China. When come here God knows what other additional amount summore will add that will make it around RM3xx.
jchue73
post Oct 23 2013, 06:04 PM

2,496 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Oct 23 2013, 01:15 AM)
Wow I miss that CSL cry.gif
A real 1:1 or 1:18? biggrin.gif

Oh yes, now come to think of it, I got that black CSL from you. Together with the Veyron, F40 and Ford GT. biggrin.gif

Later on I got another black CSL in the hopes of doing a barter trade but tak jadi. Still have it.

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Oct 23 2013, 12:21 PM)
jchue73 :  drool.gif  I miss out this V8 when DE got stock. Nice photo set of V8!!  thumbup.gif
Thanks. DE got V8 stock before this?

The V8 Vantage very hard to get and very rare. Looking for a midnight blue or onyx black version. Only just recently that Autoart decided to come out with the V12 Vantage.
SUSadvocado
post Oct 23 2013, 07:45 PM

2,948 posts

Looking for Autoart Countach Red Walter Wolve version, anyplace i can get cheap & easy?

Local seller's price kinda high.

Is the blue version nice?

75 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:48 AM