Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V13, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, Bugatti..
aquilaTE
Jan 7 2014, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 7 2014, 02:29 PM) pretty expensive, i mean i can get it cheaper from amiami but it's over rm500... Well, you will need to fork out a bit more for shipping charges, the custom tax as well and a bit of your time. I dunno where else to source from... many the lamboh sifu can help... Here is a HK site I found with WW Countach but it's a Kyosho... http://www.newace.com.hk/e/ptxwebstore_pro...BLUE-16667.html
aquilaTE
Jan 7 2014, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jan 7 2014, 04:16 PM) Apparently v1 was never released outside of Japan. Oh ok... then one must have lobang in order to get hold of it in the first place.
aquilaTE
Jan 7 2014, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jan 7 2014, 05:13 PM) Not very sure lah... AA's own site wrote that V1 was only available in Japan due to licensing problems. Err... v1 is still the same AE86 with the black or non-black bonnet?
aquilaTE
Jan 8 2014, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jan 7 2014, 07:12 PM) V1 got 2 versions: 1 with stock hood, 1 with carbon fibre hood. But as we all Initial D fans know, carbon fibre hood means it already has the 20 valve racing-spec engine, bucket seat on driver's side and 12000 rpm tachometer. But V1's carbon fibre hood version still use the original engine and stock driver seat. V2 mainly rectify these 2 errors. And I believe a V3 will come in the future. Ic ic. Thx very much pointing out the various version. I would have taken as it is/was.
aquilaTE
Feb 11 2014, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Feb 11 2014, 08:12 AM) All the tycoon diving alrdy.....they more active in group chat instead of here. Morning spam.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Nice... my AE86 still hiding in the box. Not yet liberated.
aquilaTE
Feb 19 2014, 04:15 PM
aquilaTE
Feb 19 2014, 04:34 PM
Currently, mine is only:
1. AA BRZ
aquilaTE
Feb 20 2014, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Feb 20 2014, 11:01 AM) aquilaTE: Can't see any shadow of Old AE 86 from the new GT86. The sport rim of GT86 really look awesome! sp6068: HWE will make the LaFerrari? Elite version? Not really a true shadow but few aspects or traditions still follow AE86. How about WRX + AE86 = GT86
aquilaTE
Jun 4 2014, 04:48 PM
Just worried some people confused car model club with plastic kit car model than diecast/resin models.
aquilaTE
Jul 3 2014, 03:55 PM
Wow... you really need to be skilful and patient to do at this scale and details. I would long time flip the table after 3 or 4 pic
aquilaTE
May 30 2017, 11:29 AM
Wow... haven't in here for quite a long time.
aquilaTE
Jun 5 2017, 11:47 AM
I haven't been collecting due to other commitments. Recently was chatting with few of the members here as well as checking out the prices, to my surprise and horror... prices shot up like nobody business.