Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 08:58 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(descendant @ Sep 4 2013, 08:54 PM)
may I know, what the use of the minions? is there any benefit if I summon them?
it's just for show, no benefits whatsoever.
xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 09:59 PM

546 posts

http://www.xiv-minions.com/

neat list of available minions.
xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 10:34 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ Sep 4 2013, 10:20 PM)
anyone planning to change to other server from masamune or tonberry?
yup imma get my characters out of masamune once they implement server transfer.
xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 10:48 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ Sep 4 2013, 10:42 PM)
i'm thinking should i just ignore the character i played. although just changed class. and start a new fresh at NA server.
I'm creating a character for NA now lol. see how it goes.

I'm lvl17 in Masamune.. tired of the opening cutscenes >_>
xavier7
post Sep 4 2013, 10:51 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ Sep 4 2013, 10:50 PM)
haha good one~~ MRR2~~ wat a nitemare.. btw which NA server you all joining? i going to join toooo

too tired to wait the unlock space
just finished creating new char, shows i'm logged in already error LOL
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 07:39 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(ganstream1 @ Sep 5 2013, 12:24 AM)
Sorry for the off topic:

Here's the malaysian who works with SE that I talked about in the FC. One of the principal game designer for FF XV.

Now this is a pride of Malaysia. thumbup.gif
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 08:16 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 5 2013, 08:04 AM)
lucky he's in the design team  laugh.gif if he is in the IT / Server side department. for sure kena marah de
muahahahah laugh.gif

btw I just went into blacksmithing. man, we can't make multiple of the same item at the same huh? making them bronze ingots requires a lot of patience especially it always goes back to the synthesize menu. sweat.gif
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 08:26 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 5 2013, 08:24 AM)
i think you can make a macro button to keep make bronze ingot
I just leveled up to Quick Synthesis! LOL!

There's a macro for crafting? I googled a bit but can't seem to find it.
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 08:29 AM

546 posts

googled again and found this laugh.gif

xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 10:21 AM

546 posts

Quick Synthesis FTW!! (✌゚∀゚)☞
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 01:24 PM

546 posts

dang I keep forgetting to check the full list of levequest, only to find that I missed some items to craft after arriving in Red Rooster Stead...

is there any blacksmith material merchant nearby? ^^||
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 07:34 PM

546 posts

Why do I see people looking down together. They seem to be in the same group.

xavier7
post Sep 6 2013, 11:42 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 6 2013, 11:33 AM)
set smth like as in DOTA 2 AFK system? not sure, but i hope they implement "key input detection" to make the macro key useless.
they really need to kick AFKER. every1 pay subs.
I concur.

Btw for those who doesn't know how to dye their stuff.

http://imgur.com/a/rvB1u#0

You don't need to be DoH to dye.
xavier7
post Sep 6 2013, 08:45 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(onibaru @ Sep 6 2013, 05:19 PM)
FF14 visual/graphics are made based on the  inhouse crystal engine. The engine produces good lighting effects but less on polygons.
Current Gpus in the market are designed to maxed polygons algorythim than to lightings. Thus favouring the Unreal engine.

So Squenix cannot be blindly be blamed coz they just go for a different approach.
Cystal engine projects a female looking male tho. smile.gif
You called?

xavier7
post Sep 6 2013, 08:55 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 6 2013, 08:46 PM)
whoa!? scarface's brother?
brows.gif
xavier7
post Sep 8 2013, 07:19 AM

546 posts

Typing /visor turns you into a battle ready Warrior.

got this from reddit lol.

I always wondered if the Warrior's helm can be pulled down to cover the face.

Works on some helms only I think?

also, http://zantetsuken.net/news/ffxiv-dev-blog...w-visor-command
xavier7
post Sep 8 2013, 09:28 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(descendant @ Sep 8 2013, 09:07 PM)
how do we get the OTP?
For Android
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?..._software_token

For iOS
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/square-enix...d617970570?mt=8

0.0381sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:07 PM