Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

sai86
post Aug 28 2013, 10:12 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Strifer @ Aug 28 2013, 10:02 AM)
I thought duty finder is cross server?
i thought you can't play with another server hmm.gif that's new.

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 28 2013, 10:12 AM
sai86
post Aug 30 2013, 11:50 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

^A really good read and in-depth on what they are doing, to solve, to concentrate and WHY it lead to this. worse come to worse. just compensate us 10-15 days. tongue.gif

n Y.P. really brave to admit its his fault/mistake. instead of pushing/blaming others. thumbup.gif
it is best to login around 7pm/before 8pm. trying to login after 9pm (for tonberry) is a disastrous Fight against that boss.

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 30 2013, 11:52 AM
sai86
post Aug 30 2013, 11:59 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(morn70 @ Aug 30 2013, 11:56 AM)
Lvl?? Boss no.1017 biggrin.gif huahua
n Mini boss 90000 as well. tho very rare will meet this boss. haha.
sai86
post Sep 1 2013, 09:33 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(alanchong88 @ Sep 1 2013, 09:17 AM)
Left 3 lvls for conjurer to advance to paladin and I couldnt login since yesterday.

On the bright side, I just read a posting by Yoshida saying they are going to extend 7 days on our accounts after maintenance this wednesday. Anger meter dropping haha!
SOS SOSO??
sai86
post Sep 2 2013, 10:12 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Sep 2 2013, 10:10 PM)
ok la dapat balik 7 days. fair enough
Read properly. Its being "considered". Not official yet, but since Y. mention it, there is a high chance it will be so. hence i'll stop playing till it gets better.
Better than wasting time to spam login. still got alot of backlog biggrin.gif
sai86
post Sep 3 2013, 08:24 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 3 2013, 07:49 AM)
i oledi max everything lol.. if everyone is getting the same thing then it is the game engine edi.. maybe they make it so to reduce taxing on gfx card. >< but very ugly to me lol.. but haiz, why crash when take screenshot sad.gif
nope. no glitch like that occur to me. max details @ 1440p. so far, in-game related glitch/bugs i haven't encounter yet. only thing is LOGIN issue. aside from this, its all good from connection/ping to gameplay smile.gif
sai86
post Sep 3 2013, 07:07 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Sep 3 2013, 06:21 PM)
how i wish they prioritize legacy player's login doh.gif
QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 3 2013, 06:36 PM)
Or to player that pay in advance with time card ^o^
why we need bias in a game? doh.gif
sai86
post Sep 4 2013, 08:14 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(dkliew @ Sep 4 2013, 08:04 AM)
where is the autokick afker patch?

been logged to the game since yesterday 5pm and just afker in it but still
not kick yet.....

Y. say not so soon, as their main priority is to stabilize the server and let as many user as possible to login and play. Auto kick AFK-er will come soon.

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 4 2013, 08:05 AM)
but my account still showing 25days remaning?
read the post again properly yawn.gif
sai86
post Sep 5 2013, 06:11 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(poipoy @ Sep 5 2013, 05:12 PM)
I've got a little suggestioin ^^, since we have a sub forum, why not the ones that wanna complain, make a thread about it^^
yeap. same as D3 rage thread. it will be good to separate *R* comment from others wink.gif
sai86
post Sep 6 2013, 11:33 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Sep 6 2013, 11:28 AM)
guys i have this question i wanna ask. so next week will b the update of auto kick AFK right? my friend just told me if they set macro to let the character auto move around then the server will not know he/she is not active? how about u put your character there fishing the whole day?
set smth like as in DOTA 2 AFK system? not sure, but i hope they implement "key input detection" to make the macro key useless.
they really need to kick AFKER. every1 pay subs.
sai86
post Sep 7 2013, 03:53 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Axidrain @ Sep 7 2013, 03:13 PM)
this game is just not optimized for the pc. im getting fps fluctuations. and both of my 670s are overclocked including my cpu.

i would understand if it was in a graphic intensive environment, but sometimes it just drops to aroud40 and stays no matter which zone i go to unless i do something like turn off vsync and activate it again. really weird.
i'm using as per my sig. i did not agree or mayb juz diff driver/gpu. but my gpu usage is always 80% min above,. avg at 90%.
advise you to try different driver or mayb get the latest driver. iinm try the nvidia experience n and see how it goes.

or mayb, sli/cf is not good in this game as mostly is. try single card perhaps?

0.0208sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:25 AM