Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 03:06 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 27 2013, 03:00 PM)
And that's the problem you have to click on Account Service to register, even though the moment you login you will see your account there (for me it's the early access account) on the page itself. A code registration button right below or in the early access account information area would have save players a lot of problem of accidentally creating new service account.

The amount of players that have accidentally created a new service account because of this shows how badly design it is.
actually the moment you first time log-in.. theres code registration button just be below the account info, just that its an icon rather than text (Eorzea icon with tooltip 'add platform')... yes its a bad design, should use the text instead of icons.. (which dunno why they use that).. with that ppl just overlook the add service account button thinking that its the one that will register the game... ^^;;

This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 27 2013, 03:07 PM
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 03:51 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Aug 27 2013, 03:50 PM)
Yeap my character there is there  sad.gif
SAd die....what can I do now lol
if in game got your character, I think its just the site bug, maybe its not up to date.. saw similiar issue on official forum..
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 04:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 27 2013, 04:25 PM)
someone plz help my code in the leaflet is invalid? how come?

Register game
In order to register a game, please insert here the code you can find in either the game manual or the SQUARE ENIX MEMBERS leaflet found in your game box.
Choose code type:
XXXXXX - 000 - XXXXXX - 000 (6 letters + 3 digits + 6 letters + 3 digits)
XXXXXXXX - 0000 (8 letters + 4 digits)
The game code is 20character code.... not 18, not 12... also you dont register game code on that website.. it has to be Mog Station..

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 27 2013, 04:27 PM)
As valho state, your 18 digit is EA. for 30 days game time suppose to be 20 DIGIT. (i'm not sure CE bonus is how many digit).
CE bonus is included in the same 20character code btw..

QUOTE(SilversRayleigh @ Aug 27 2013, 04:28 PM)
Seeing that a number of people got problem with the 20 digit code, I'd like to double confirm on this.

Mog Station

Add platform and key in the 20 digit codes > Confirm > Platform Addition Complete.

Is this correct?
Correct
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 04:37 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 27 2013, 04:32 PM)
hmm then why is that website asking me to put in 18/12 only? hahaha

this http://eu.square-enix.com/en/gamereg/
like I said, not that website ... it has to be Mog Station (https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/svc/Login?cont=account&request=mogstation)

That website is SE sosial website.. it has nothing to do with registering your game account management

where did you buy the game and you get this instruction in email?

QUOTE(SilversRayleigh @ Aug 27 2013, 04:34 PM)
@animechuu - Thanks for your reply. Entering the code now. >:)
No problem ^^

This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 27 2013, 04:38 PM
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 04:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 27 2013, 04:40 PM)
sorry.. i just follow the leaflet that came with my CE boxset
I see..
on your CE boxset.. do you have the 20character code included?
format of the code like this
xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx

try search around..

This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 27 2013, 04:50 PM
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 04:55 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 27 2013, 04:53 PM)
got that one and im done. thank you guys very much icon_rolleyes.gif
nice ^^ glad you sort it out smile.gif
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 05:37 PM

110 posts

For those who still confused to register your game key...

this is for PC game key...

PS3 game key need to register via PSN

This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 27 2013, 05:38 PM
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 09:05 PM

110 posts

Expected all server that I play going to be max full (1017), since this is the first launch day and peak time in JP, I'll take my day off and finally do some work lol
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 10:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(nyxiakun @ Aug 27 2013, 09:33 PM)
guys just need confirmation. do you need to input the new 20digit code to continue playing after the EA period?
Yes.. you need tu input the 20character game key to register the game and receive additional 30day game time, including CE items if you bought CE..
animechuu
post Aug 27 2013, 10:17 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(nyxiakun @ Aug 27 2013, 10:14 PM)
oh forgot to inform if you havent input the key yet.. input the code via Mog Station here
https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/svc/mogstation/

login into ur current playing account and just follow this instruction

This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 27 2013, 10:19 PM
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 09:31 AM

110 posts

Too tired last night.. sleep all day >_<;;

hope today can play after work
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 12:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Aug 29 2013, 11:50 AM)
Someone back a few threads is using the ff14 wireless router.
Just to check does it have a RJ11 input to plug in the telephone line for ADSL connection? Or it requires a 3G pendrive thingy to connect to 3G internet?

This one?
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:12 PM)
Sifu here, i am confused, i can't seem to get my CE item.

And my mog station show that i am standard edition and the service expires tomorrow?

From my email i only get the 20 Early Access Code, do you get another code after that?
where you bought the game bro?
tried to put that code in the mog station? via account service > add windows code (if its available) or bonus code
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:25 PM)
GCG

I did redeem here:

https://secure.square-enix.com/account/app/...p?rgn=eu&lng=en

but now it seem like not registered, i  sent ticket to SE, it kept asking to register that code and it already been registered..
thats for the early access register..

the game register will use another key.. 20character also

the new one will have your key registered, CE applied, free 30 days and CE items
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:28 PM)
I didn't get any email for that, ohmai....
oh no.. quick contact them!

btw.. the 20 key u got start with RAAE?
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:33 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:30 PM)
Yeah RAAE
thats mean its an early access code..
the game code has different code starter at the beginning...

I think need to ask them see how..

you buy is digital or boxset?
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:33 PM)
It mean i can't play after today... ohmai
temp unsubscribe.. no canceled.. until you set in the game key with 30day time and stuffs.. then it will be renewed..
kinda like the prepaid card
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:44 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:34 PM)
digital
I see, then need to ask them for the game key..
animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 06:57 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 29 2013, 06:53 PM)
lol. how can they miss out of that...
Im not sure.. maybe they playing too? >_<;;

whats full name of GCG?
not GreenmanGame right?

animechuu
post Aug 29 2013, 07:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Aug 29 2013, 07:07 PM)
I feel you man. Just now queued almost an hour as a DPS. Then change to healer, poof! terus masuk. Bloody hell luls
Too many plaing DPS class.. >_<;;

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0469sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:05 PM