Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

Ash1988
post Sep 2 2013, 07:27 PM

641 posts

Almost 1 week since launched and the issue still arise.
Really never expect SE doing so bad...
When AION launched 4 years ago was far better than FF14...
Ash1988
post Sep 2 2013, 07:30 PM

641 posts

Reminds me of when AION had a long long hours of maintenance.
People actually rushed to their main office in NY to complain and wanted to sue them.. hehe
Ash1988
post Sep 2 2013, 07:35 PM

641 posts

Then he is definitely stupid of not knowing the statistic of sales and volumes. You can get a wide guess of how many players from the account database creation. Supply and demand yo~

Ash1988
post Sep 2 2013, 07:38 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Sep 2 2013, 07:36 PM)
Now my japan server list kosong..
First day key in cd-key and then get this kind of shyt..
No worry, you have actually no different with most of us here.
Though we started earlier but we had been experiencing this shyt for a week.
Ash1988
post Sep 2 2013, 07:45 PM

641 posts

Well can only say they are greedy this time round. Even with the new servers opening it aren't helping with the login issues now.

Ash1988
post Sep 2 2013, 08:16 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(darkskies @ Sep 2 2013, 08:13 PM)
People are moaning because people like me come back home from work expect to have a good relax entertainment.
But what greets me is just plain 1017. Worst of all now jpn server list kosong.
People who doesnt work and was able to get in ahead of us of course can chided and tell people to understand SE and their great effort to restore the work.
If i'm able to get in ahead and play all day long, i'll also say calmly too.
U go mamak and u find a dead cockroach on your bowl of noodle there after u finish the whole bowl. The fella there tell u to understand because they have trouble catching these rodents.
Probably those are the fanboys, or nerd that stays 24/7 gaming. We workers just wanna have a good entertainment and not frustrated gaming. Cheers rclxm9.gif
Ash1988
post Sep 4 2013, 06:48 PM

641 posts

So hows the login misery now?
Ash1988
post Sep 4 2013, 09:03 PM

641 posts

Last time spam login with 1 hour still got chance to get in. But today spam so many hours not even a chance. I guess they "improved" it.
Ash1988
post Sep 9 2013, 06:59 PM

641 posts

Japs are freaking noobs. Retrying the bosses in Stone Vigil more than 10x.
Sucks healer..
Ash1988
post Sep 9 2013, 07:02 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Axidrain @ Sep 9 2013, 07:00 PM)
Probbly playing on a ps3 controller
I duno but the healer died faster than the tanker.
Worst is last boss duty failed due to no more time. Spent 80+ mins but not completed the quest.
Damn!
Ash1988
post Sep 9 2013, 08:13 PM

641 posts

Kinda suck if we can't communicate well with them. Most of them don't understand english. But without choosing the 'J' as duty finder, it takes forever to party. Haih

0.0452sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:34 PM