Where are u? (a complete list of jp severs) , Vote for the server you are playing at.

TSrenishi
post Aug 25 2013, 09:42 PM, updated 13y ago

893 posts

Hi, I would like to ask for all Lyn ff14:arr players to spare sometime and vote for the server that you are playing at.
(Reminder :Not the server u plan to play in but the server u are playing atm. I am sorry to those that have yet to join but u could vote them once u are in)

This is a humble request and i hope that nobody will take this in a wrong way or try to sabotage the poll by voting multiple times through multiple accounts.

This poll's intention is to inform our Lyn community of the percentage of players in all jp servers, also for those who are looking for an option to play in the 2nd or 3rd less congested server and to help our community to look for a home as they are unable to play in a full server.

Thank you and rgds,
Renishi
Ash1988
post Aug 25 2013, 09:45 PM

641 posts

List not complete? Im in Ultima leh...
TSrenishi
post Aug 25 2013, 09:53 PM

893 posts

gg. thanks i remake