Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> feel being cheated by a safe trader, post ekspress garantee arive next day !!

Austin
post May 27 2006, 06:46 AM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

well please understand Pos Ekspres is not door to door delivery, they just merely put the envelope in your mailbox.
I have 4 out of 5 BAD experiences on pos ekspres, they DID deliver on time, but the envelopes were either misplaced in neighbours' mailbox or they put in on floor like that.

SO next time insist on paying more for at least Poslaju or other private courier.
Austin
post May 27 2006, 06:48 AM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

RiCHBoyZ is a trustable seller, I bought near to 100pcs stickers from him also no problem, but I asked for poslaju service of course.

Another thing is safe trader tag doesn't = 100% trustworthy.
I dealt here for over 4yrs and having >RM500k trade record but the admin here also never award me this tag.
Austin
post May 28 2006, 11:38 AM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

you are wrong liao, not holding stock on hand please never promise ppl.
and you really missed out what I said earlier, you sent your whatever documents to apply loan or what with pos ekspres were never lost because those are offices of govt.

Instead if other ppl sending mails with pos ekspres to your home, postman might drop the mail simply on floor or insert to neighbours mailbox because they want to rush and get the job done faster !!

if Poslaju they will bring back the parcel to main office if u are not at home. simple as that.

0.0153sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:48 AM