4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> feel being cheated by a safe trader, post ekspress garantee arive next day !!

edison92133
post May 27 2006, 04:39 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(RiCHBoyZ @ May 27 2006, 04:06 PM)
Hi, tomorrow can you pick-up the sticker at LYP @ Vital Shop 3rd Floor, ask for Zamrie ( 013-9040852 - my bro-in-law) I will pass 3 sticker to him. Sunday....anytime during Vital business hours. If the other stickers arive you can keep it*! notworthy.gif
* = i will tell you later! icon_rolleyes.gif
nvm liao, my cutomer oledy dun 1 liao...

no point for me getting from u liao, no point for me going 2 low yat... petrol n parking is bad there

forget it
styloe
post May 27 2006, 08:43 PM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ May 27 2006, 04:39 PM)
nvm liao, my cutomer oledy dun 1 liao...

no point for me getting from u liao, no point for me going 2 low yat... petrol n parking is bad there

forget it
dont be like thatla kawan the seller oredi did what humanly possible.Yet u still blame him..so no point arguing.Its a case of bad surcumstanses
scotty
post May 27 2006, 09:05 PM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ May 27 2006, 04:12 PM)
IMPATIENT ???

i oledy promise my customer i give him those sticker on thursday, now is saturday liao lo

i get scold by my customer (he is from Colorado, US), do u noe he lecture me how long?

say i broke my promise, ..... bla bla....

impatient ???

malaysia people like that la, never grow, mentality slow slow, everything slower than people, want to be develop country wo... die la

agree ? when malaysia people going to b develop if like that ? everything slow !
what malaysian ppl gotta do with your little stickers? and whats wrong with u get lectured from a guy from US? get those stickers from oversea then. u still need to deal with our malaysian post office when your stuff arrive from oversea.

sigh, after all is just a sticker. richboyz try to settle this problem. is a matter of give and take. i'm not helping any of u guys. but u replied with a very bold statement there. someone might get pissed off smile.gif
gkl83
post May 27 2006, 09:12 PM

8,377 posts

i dont believe US there 100% dont have "human error" for doing their job...
Mgsrulz
post May 27 2006, 09:26 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ May 27 2006, 09:12 PM)
i dont believe US there 100% dont have "human error" for doing their job...
im sure there is... whistling.gif

anywaym,scolding richboyz will do nobody any good...pos "laju" is the one to be blamed,imho... smile.gif
kernel
post May 27 2006, 09:51 PM

2,532 posts

IMPATIENT ???

i oledy promise my customer i give him those sticker on thursday, now is saturday liao lo

i get scold by my customer (he is from Colorado, US), do u noe he lecture me how long?

impatient ???

malaysia people like that la, never grow, mentality slow slow, everything slower than people, want to be develop country wo... die la

agree ? when malaysia people going to b develop if like that ? everything slow !
YA LA

Malaysian people like that la, never grow, mentality slow slow, simply promise people sticker when they don't have it in hand.

Agree?

liewss80
post May 27 2006, 09:59 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(Austin @ May 27 2006, 06:48 AM)
RiCHBoyZ is a trustable seller, I bought near to 100pcs stickers from him also no problem, but I asked for poslaju service of course.

Another thing is safe trader tag doesn't = 100% trustworthy.
I dealt here for over 4yrs and having >RM500k trade record but the admin here also never award me this tag.
Yupe, I agree.... Sometime I really wonder whats this so called 'Safe Tag' for??? It was implemented without a proper system. Thats why I dun rely care bout the tag...
kelvin_hata
post May 27 2006, 10:08 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

IMPATIENT ???

impatient ???

QUOTE(kernel @ May 27 2006, 09:51 PM)
YA LA

Malaysian people like that la, never grow, mentality slow slow, simply promise people sticker when they don't have it in hand.

Agree?
u from?? malaysia?? u saying urself??

fuc|< off lah dude... if u r malaysian mad.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: May 27 2006, 10:10 PM
kernel
post May 27 2006, 10:21 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ May 27 2006, 10:08 PM)
u from?? malaysia?? u saying urself??

fuc|< off lah dude... if u r malaysian mad.gif
Smartass, i was referring to the threadstarter.

The seller obviously has the stickers in hand.

edit: and you need to read up on sarcasm.

This post has been edited by kernel: May 27 2006, 10:22 PM
ubhm
post May 27 2006, 11:46 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

edison92133 you're giving a bad name for yourself as a buyer.
gkl83
post May 28 2006, 12:27 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(ubhm @ May 27 2006, 11:46 PM)
edison92133 you're giving a bad name for yourself as a buyer.
perhaps he also stressing by his US lecturer...
wtm0325
post May 28 2006, 12:38 AM

1,796 posts

lol

arguing here is just wasting time, just wait for richboyz for the tracking no

i was once dealing 1 stick of ram with pos ekpress to sabah , end up hilang.. call sabah post office n wat they told me was they already sent the item based on their record

pos ekpress doesnt need signature, they r fast, but they only throw into ur mailbox.. if u read properly, they didnt cover the insurance except u pay extra RM1 (if i remember rite)

if u didnt receive it after 3 days, u must call post office to clarify, or else bye bye

* btw some statement there really pissed off

This post has been edited by wtm0325: May 28 2006, 12:39 AM
edison92133
post May 28 2006, 01:22 AM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

remember seeing a newspaper colum:

Pak Lah (Badawi) Our Prime Minister told us to change our mind and thinking...
keep on like that... how to grow ? when will be develop country ? u noe what people say about us: thrid world mentality people living in a developing country !

how v defend when people say like that ? nothing, coz our people think ourself every clever, c la, all d foriegn investor run 2 China n India also dun want to be here la...

go singapore, they call us stupid, go US, they call us lame duck....

if our people n country realy geng, it wont hapen

forget about it...

asume i wrong about the sticker mater... no blame liao
(until today i stil didnt get the post ekspress)

even i get sticker now also no point liao, my customer oledy lost trust in me (US people take trust very seriously u noe)

TOPIC CLOSE....

vh_20
post May 28 2006, 02:24 AM

290 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ May 28 2006, 01:22 AM)

keep on like that... how to grow ? when will be develop country ? u noe what people say about us: thrid world mentality people living in a developing country !

how v defend when people say like that ? nothing, coz our people think ourself every clever, c la, all d foriegn investor run 2 China n India also dun want to be here la...

forget about it...

even i get sticker now also no point liao, my customer oledy lost trust in me (US people take trust very seriously u noe)
TOPIC CLOSE....
just because u not get ur sticker,please dun blame malaysia for that little funny sticker thing..go discuss in RWI,open new topic..wat about ur customer is Malaysian,im sure u wont blame malaysia this,malaysia that...duh.. doh.gif

i deal with lots of foreigners in my daily life, and sometimes 'human error' happens and if u cleverly explain to them,they will understand about that..maybe u dun have sharp communication skills in negotiating.

they run to China and India bcos of production cost,material cost and so on..

do u know how many malaysian student all over the world and...phew,piss off man!!!

singaporean(not all) wil alwez call us stupid cos there are more stupid that us in many things..

sorry mods for posting although he said he already want to close,just rilly piss off with his 'childish minded' post..
amirsubhi
post May 28 2006, 02:49 AM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

QUOTE(edison92133 @ May 28 2006, 01:22 AM)

forget about it...

TOPIC CLOSE....
arh....its like the usa is a god for u i guess..face it..human make errors...either it is us..japan or uk...they all make da same error..even in usa..my friends live there say his mail missing while deliverin it....those ground shipping one.....n at the end...newegg refund him back..but then hav delay too around a week or two...n hey..datz was newegg...a big online shop at usa.............

n hey..frankly speakin.u r da one who with third world mentality[apart from other peepz]..sorry for my harsh word....u let anger control ur heart n mind. if u really first world mentality..u will solve da problem smartly with him...such as...u met him in first place asap if u really2 need da stickeR n gave to ur usa buyer ..since its very important...
(since i guess u get lot of money [sure u still got profit even pay for sum petrol or sumthin.] from ur us buyer where he can scold u for a merely small n cheap sticker.....btway can i know what sticker is it??intel??)

man..nobody perfect in this world dude.....wether its u...me,postman.... n evrybody.nobody perfect.for sure in ur life u do make mistake sumtimes right...... ..sumtimes problem does happen....it happens evryday n evrywhere in life..its up to us to solve it....sumtimes it sux...but then thats the way we learn sumthin right..

n...u cant judge others as u would judge urself...it's unfair right to assume that evryone see things ur way..like in this case..u juz seein from ur side..u nva try to see from seller side....

sorry for my word n spammin here...it juz my opinion..n sumthin make me wanna write this

man.....i wish u would face the same prob as the seller..n that time..u will realize it....sumtime we had done da best..but then..other peepz mess it up n even we try to fix it up...its still a mess......sumtime the luk is not at our side....after all..

This post has been edited by amirsubhi: May 28 2006, 03:00 AM
knight
post May 28 2006, 02:56 AM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

lolz...sue post express la..but the condition is stated there if not mistaken..so read b4 u sue them..haha
gkl83
post May 28 2006, 03:18 AM

8,377 posts

now i thinking why US ppl so mind abt stickers ONLY tat cost few dollar of US$ and scold the whole Malaysia... actually tat they tooooooooo obey the laws and not flexible at all, i can experience it from UK and Aus there...

my fren told me tat she work as waiteress at Australia there, there have the rules like the restaurant only can close on 10pm sharp, cant close earlier... but at last a customer appear when 9:55pm and while during tat time they kept all the stuff already and ready to back home... what to do? the restaurant's staff hv to back into postion and serve tat only bloody customer till 11pm++ doh.gif hey... if u hungry come earlier lah, y u want to all of the restaurant's staffs wait for u only to finish food only can back home? but tat customer really know to calculate, all staffs serve him only, value for money leh... laugh.gif

then ask him wat the stickers for? jz sticker only and start conflict with ppl at here, worth for u? i dun think the US ppl will appreciate what u did for him... i think if he want ur help to get tat sticker, suppose should be polite, but y he shout on u? not sense sweat.gif the sticker can stick anytime also, i dun think delay 1 week to stick tat sticker on casing will effect the computer performance... if u said post a book to him maybe still reasonable, perhaps he need it to do research or something else... but jz a sticker only, even the modern children dont like to play with the sticker already, but dun know y an adult so mind on it... whistling.gif i even didnt stick anything on my casing to prove what system i using, but only got a casing label there "Icute" laugh.gif but i dun think very shame tat without sticker and labeled with "icute" words...

not means to offend u, but u can get anything if keep blaming ppl?
if u know how to say ppl, better u forward ur words to PosMalaysia or even Prime Minister at least they can review themselve again... u shout in forum, not benefit also..

This post has been edited by gkl83: May 28 2006, 03:33 AM
ayiesz
post May 28 2006, 03:45 AM

Selamat Hari Raya
2,778 posts

QUOTE(RiCHBoyZ @ May 27 2006, 02:29 PM)
I did not aspect this tread anyway since he & i pmed each other almost daily regarding his POS EXPRESS situations!
Monday i give you the POS EXPRESS barcode since i was working on wednesday i left it in the office. TQ and sorry because of POS EXPRESSS' we kinda text fighting! laugh.gif

btw.... i even PRASY also got his sticker delay until today. I Pos Express the sticker on MONDAY at Cheras Post Office by our company opisboys! - Sorry for the delay! notworthy.gif
so he left it in the office

then he offer to COD, and if the posted sticker arrive, he said u can keep* it.

and u keep blaming him? he wont cheat for a merely few ringgits. not even worth it. doh.gif

just wait la.
biatche
post May 28 2006, 04:00 AM

1,649 posts

hey edison92133, you certainly won't be buying from me if you ever want something.

richboyz, you really need his money? tell him to send it back, and refund it. who needs such a buyer for just..... stickers?

and edison, instead of BLAMING him so much... and malaysian mentality.. (yes i do dislike msian mentality too) but why don't you just request poslaju instead of.... posexpress? you so stingy? wanna save a few bucks...? that american will probably pay you lots of money and yet you still wanna save?

and why can't you plan in advance? why must you do it last minute if its so important to you.

you don't buy la you.. go live by yourself, go be a farmer, sell crops to yourself, go make your own television..

This post has been edited by biatche: May 28 2006, 04:04 AM
prasys
post May 28 2006, 10:48 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Whats so great about US ?...You never went Inside..Fron outside you see everything good...Well , An Average American is aint that smart as an average Malaysian...Trust me..I have seen..I have asked Where is Malaysia , and they dont even know where is Malaysia...If we ask an average malaysia , they can even point us out where US in the map.....

BTW , if people want to scam , you...Myself scam for a P-p-p book

www.p-p-p-powerbook

Well , Deep in my heart , I still love Malaysia !!!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0181sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:54 PM