Keng dota players!

jameslionhart
post Dec 11 2006, 04:09 PM

586 posts

Anyone heard of Akito, X-japan and VooDoo Child from old klang road? i heard the own the neighbourhood.....
jameslionhart
post Dec 11 2006, 04:22 PM

586 posts

Damansara BLitz zone 1 on 1 tourney...omg odin down,paul yan down even mookie also down...paul yan and odin got owned by a lucky fellow >.<"....odin lose becoz of imba hero and paul yan lose becoz of the geomatrical factor...1st round Bz - Nataku lose to a new unfamed fellow also.....really wondering whos the pro and whosthe not..........
jameslionhart
post Dec 11 2006, 04:25 PM

586 posts

Odin and Paulyan owned by a fellow named Brian >.<" ........Bz - nataku owned by a fellow call - Zc -....quite a dissapointing tourney anyway T_T
jameslionhart
post Dec 12 2006, 03:46 PM

586 posts

champion from sk dono who...
second is BRIAN XD
third paul yan and
fourth sk kyoshi

the replay onli semi onwards got...waiting for them to produce...and about the geo thingy earlier is quite difficult to explain....

damansara blitz zone young star award goes to......... - Zc -
jameslionhart
post Dec 13 2006, 06:42 PM

586 posts

lolz i gues there is still alot ppl dont really understand...anyway if u all really wann noe come find me i`ll show u.........i guess paulyan already realize it

jameslionhart
post Dec 16 2006, 03:17 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(ubhm @ Dec 14 2006, 10:44 PM)
I think what he meant by geomety is that,the furion had the last hit advantage probrably because he blocked the creep well,thus having his opponent fighting in the river which makes him hard getting the last hit or even hitting at all.
yeah something like tat....but if anyone is really wanna noe u all can pm me......
jameslionhart
post Dec 16 2006, 09:56 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(ubhm @ Dec 16 2006, 06:01 PM)
Haha i bet he used his creeps to block the incoming creeps right? Bloody wicked.
i said somthing like tat...anyway tat match is viper vs pugna...it has to do wit the terrain...slightly hint for u all happy.gif
jameslionhart
post Dec 17 2006, 06:11 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(ubhm @ Dec 16 2006, 10:18 PM)
Wth i thought it was furion->viper->furion?
lolz i mean the brian vs paul yan match not kyoshi
jameslionhart
post Dec 17 2006, 06:18 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(amsleeping @ Dec 16 2006, 10:33 PM)
what? then how can u blame the loss due to geometrical factors... its player skill and common sense to  block creep rite?
Paul Yan not sore loser... no nid for you to blame this blame tat wat?
Odin Hero imba? its -apdu wat nor -ar oso... can pick which hero to play rite? why wan find fault?
why not just admit this Brian is also a good player? do you have some vendetta against him?
I was there too u knw... so dun bother lying
lolz from wat u had just said i can guess that is either ur a newbie of ur thinking is sort of newbie...or u are just brian fren?
jameslionhart
post Dec 17 2006, 06:23 PM

586 posts

ok since alot of ppl wanna noe and so many freaking ppl pissing off at me for finding faults and blaming TERRAIN...anyway im just wanna share wat i saw and wat i noe...didnt mean to insult any players there..........lets make it easier to understand la...do u all feel any different while playing at thee mid lane by using both sentinal and scourge?especially the cliff up the river.....
jameslionhart
post Dec 19 2006, 01:44 PM

586 posts

har......lolz not helping >.<"..besides wat i wanna say is sentinal got better advantage becoz once u are up the cliff a few steps more u will in in the tower range...and theres alot of gap around the tower to walk around and hide...for scourge theres a big space infront of tower which give enemy a better chance for controling the game and harrassing opposite player...i just wanna share my opinion and point of view no harm men...no point screwing me la brader.........any 1 agree of wat i had just said?

jameslionhart
post Dec 19 2006, 01:46 PM

586 posts

and for odin...i really donno why he choose necrolic T_T...among all the heroes...no chance at all againts viper...
jameslionhart
post Dec 19 2006, 01:47 PM

586 posts

and for odin...i really donno why he choose necrolic T_T...among all the heroes...no chance at all againts viper...

0.0228sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:03 AM