Keng dota players!

X-IceMan
post Dec 16 2006, 10:33 PM

Mind explaining terrain thingy???dun understand...u dota map maker....Guinsoo???
X-IceMan
post Dec 16 2006, 10:35 PM

i think everyone here would like u to clarify wat do u mean...no point pm then i guess...just post it here so everyone can see...i am sure everyone would agree..
X-IceMan
post Dec 19 2006, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Dec 19 2006, 01:47 PM)
and for odin...i really donno why he choose necrolic T_T...among all the heroes...no chance at all againts viper...
That's his best hero ba....All the time he use that hero in tourney....he must have absolutely confidence in it since he is using it in 1v1 match...
X-IceMan
post Dec 19 2006, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(Kuso @ Dec 18 2006, 02:10 PM)
this is the point, no matter u in sentinel or scourge oso got higher ground, point is how to control the creep keep moving to the advantage location often. deny earlier ? not sure.. but brian is no doubt a good player too since he can win paulyan , odin, etc... If u can win paulyan/odin oso we oso say u good player but not lucky  rolleyes.gif
[[TOTALLY]] agree with wat u said..... if u can beat the 2 memang is a pro and not luck...u can get lucky once but not twice againts some of the best malaysian Dota players...Now is time for u to prove ur worth JAMESLIONHEARt...I should like to see ur theory in working...If Dota is like physics...
X-IceMan
post Dec 22 2006, 11:14 PM

haha...nataku lose only bcos unlucky la some more the terrain got problem...er wat is it already...oh ya geometrical factors...he damn pro man...Godlike...respect respect...eh got time teach some skill ma...haha

0.0152sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:24 PM