got any facial salon recomand?? reasonable price... n best service? no hard selling package...
my skin condition is suck...
pore... oily.. sensitive... dry also....
[WTA] Best Facial Salon, reasonable price n good service
Aug 24 2013, 05:26 PM, updated 13y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
49 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Seen quite a lot of bad experience ppl meet in all branded salon...
got any facial salon recomand?? reasonable price... n best service? no hard selling package... my skin condition is suck... pore... oily.. sensitive... dry also.... |
Aug 24 2013, 09:21 PM
95 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(Mia_7270 @ Aug 24 2013, 05:26 PM) Seen quite a lot of bad experience ppl meet in all branded salon... Have you tried michelle lazar? I went to their branch in OUG and i'm happy with their service. Its about rm88 for each session if im not mstaken.got any facial salon recomand?? reasonable price... n best service? no hard selling package... my skin condition is suck... pore... oily.. sensitive... dry also.... |
Aug 24 2013, 11:32 PM
Aug 24 2013, 11:56 PM
95 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Aug 25 2013, 12:04 AM
Aug 25 2013, 01:39 AM
1,710 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(Mia_7270 @ Aug 24 2013, 05:26 PM) Seen quite a lot of bad experience ppl meet in all branded salon... What exactly are you looking for?got any facial salon recomand?? reasonable price... n best service? no hard selling package... my skin condition is suck... pore... oily.. sensitive... dry also.... 1. Cheap? like how cheap? What's the max are you willing to pay for a facial? I'm sure you do know that those below rm100 only offers you basic facial which I personally don't think will be able to solve the stated face issues of yours. 2. Bad looking environment but however do offer good service? 3. etc? To be honest, which is good and not is quite subjective. Beautician A may do wonders for me as I'm comfortable with the way she handles my face. However, it may not suit you. I may want thorough hardcore extraction, you may want softer ones. Again, my question, what are you looking for? I myself been going around buying vouchers online just to test out which salon that can offer me what I want. Been looking for months. I was once engaged with Cres Wellness. Totally love the service offered. However, I'm speaking for the branch in Bukit Tinggi Klang. Left the place because the beautician left as well. I don't know about other branches though. But it's pretty pricey. Again, I personally have to emphasized this. Cheap price = basic facial. Also, facial itself will not save your ass if you don't practice the right way to take care of your face. Most of the outlet will try to sell their package to you. I think it's only worth it if you found the right one to do your face. |
Aug 26 2013, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 25 2013, 01:39 AM) What exactly are you looking for? 1. 100-200 acceptable, my condition need to go facial every month....1. Cheap? like how cheap? What's the max are you willing to pay for a facial? I'm sure you do know that those below rm100 only offers you basic facial which I personally don't think will be able to solve the stated face issues of yours. 2. Bad looking environment but however do offer good service? 3. etc? To be honest, which is good and not is quite subjective. Beautician A may do wonders for me as I'm comfortable with the way she handles my face. However, it may not suit you. I may want thorough hardcore extraction, you may want softer ones. Again, my question, what are you looking for? I myself been going around buying vouchers online just to test out which salon that can offer me what I want. Been looking for months. I was once engaged with Cres Wellness. Totally love the service offered. However, I'm speaking for the branch in Bukit Tinggi Klang. Left the place because the beautician left as well. I don't know about other branches though. But it's pretty pricey. Again, I personally have to emphasized this. Cheap price = basic facial. Also, facial itself will not save your ass if you don't practice the right way to take care of your face. Most of the outlet will try to sell their package to you. I think it's only worth it if you found the right one to do your face. 2. Good Service... Normal is ok oledi, not like chinchai chinchai help u wash wash then finish oledi. 3. of course, some of the ppl operating their business at home also done well service.. p.s sometime u pay more is only for the good environment n no good service. Selling package is right, but no hard selling lo, a lot of salon after u did 1st trial then they will sell u the package, if u dun wan, then they will black face, or say y dun wan, we just trying to help u blah blah blah, keep dun let u go, seem wanna force u sign the package two ppl sandwish u in a seat..... lucky I call my bf came, if not dunno they wanna sandwish me until wat time... |
Aug 26 2013, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Mia_7270 @ Aug 26 2013, 09:46 AM) 1. 100-200 acceptable, my condition need to go facial every month.... Babe, maybe you can try out Cres. Check out their facebook because they do post up review from their customers. From there you can identify which beautician to go for. Cres Wellness FB2. Good Service... Normal is ok oledi, not like chinchai chinchai help u wash wash then finish oledi. 3. of course, some of the ppl operating their business at home also done well service.. p.s sometime u pay more is only for the good environment n no good service. Selling package is right, but no hard selling lo, a lot of salon after u did 1st trial then they will sell u the package, if u dun wan, then they will black face, or say y dun wan, we just trying to help u blah blah blah, keep dun let u go, seem wanna force u sign the package two ppl sandwish u in a seat..... lucky I call my bf came, if not dunno they wanna sandwish me until wat time... And no I'm not working with them. Just had a pleasant experience with their service last time. A friend of mine has quite bad discoloration and scars on her cheek. After 6 months, those marks were gone. I understand your concern. Some may try to sell. But so far I've yet to encounter those who are so persistent, giving me blackface and try to sandwich me. Prolly I just look stern. When I say no, it means no. hahaha I noticed, those bit outlets e.g. New York, Marychia tend to have such issue. When they want to get you sign up, they'll be extra nice to you. Once you have signed, that's it. There goes the good service. |
Aug 26 2013, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 26 2013, 09:55 AM) Babe, maybe you can try out Cres. Check out their facebook because they do post up review from their customers. From there you can identify which beautician to go for. Cres Wellness FB Cres seem not bad, but did you know what is the price range?? hahaAnd no I'm not working with them. Just had a pleasant experience with their service last time. A friend of mine has quite bad discoloration and scars on her cheek. After 6 months, those marks were gone. I understand your concern. Some may try to sell. But so far I've yet to encounter those who are so persistent, giving me blackface and try to sandwich me. Prolly I just look stern. When I say no, it means no. hahaha I noticed, those bit outlets e.g. New York, Marychia tend to have such issue. When they want to get you sign up, they'll be extra nice to you. Once you have signed, that's it. There goes the good service. ya, all big facial salon is like that, some black shop even worst. |
Aug 26 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(Mia_7270 @ Aug 26 2013, 01:10 PM) Cres seem not bad, but did you know what is the price range?? haha I signed up their package about 2 years ago. It was RM1600 that time for approximately 10 facials. Deduction is done based on the types of facial required during the visit. Also, there's unlimited access to the gym. But I'm not sure if other outlet has it. Prolly you can call them up and ask if there's trial price. I've tried it out for 49.99 that time and decided to go for it.ya, all big facial salon is like that, some black shop even worst. I think the prices has gone up. Recently I did my facial at Mayfair and they quoted me an intensive package of RM2800 for 8 treatments. It comes with a kit where they will use it during the facial. At MaryChia, their diamond package cost RM2200 for 6 treatments. |
Aug 26 2013, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 26 2013, 01:24 PM) I signed up their package about 2 years ago. It was RM1600 that time for approximately 10 facials. Deduction is done based on the types of facial required during the visit. Also, there's unlimited access to the gym. But I'm not sure if other outlet has it. Prolly you can call them up and ask if there's trial price. I've tried it out for 49.99 that time and decided to go for it. I still wondering which branch is better, garden or metro prima, so far u went to?I think the prices has gone up. Recently I did my facial at Mayfair and they quoted me an intensive package of RM2800 for 8 treatments. It comes with a kit where they will use it during the facial. At MaryChia, their diamond package cost RM2200 for 6 treatments. |
Aug 28 2013, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(Mia_7270 @ Aug 26 2013, 02:29 PM) I still wondering which branch is better, garden or metro prima, so far u went to? I went to Bukit Tinggi branch. Actually would like to try out Garden ones too since it's nearest to me now. If you do go and experience it, do share with me okay? Wondering what's the price-like now |
Sep 16 2013, 09:53 AM
135 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
You may try Scott Garden Cellnique
Sep 19 2013, 10:06 PM
33 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Melbourne |
Just dont go to Modern Beauty Salon. I got scammed. You can google them. A lot of people also fell into their trap.
Sep 22 2013, 12:47 AM
21 posts Joined: May 2011 |
i personally quite like this beauty salon.
https://foursquare.com/v/thermal-soul-welln...4b02ee07c1303ee product = dermalogica good for acne skin package range = affordable from RM 300 onwards if not mistaken. location = taman connaught close on wednesday first trial got 50% on every treatment ! |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:42 PM |