Hobbies Smoker / Tobaccos (Pipe, Rolling, Cigar) Thread, Adult Hobby / Below 18 are not allowed !

vickyrao
post Jun 13 2006, 05:37 PM

1,531 posts

hey darren....me kaki rolling...kekeke...

have been rolling for nearly 1 year plus liao...me using Gizeh roller.....with harvest mint....

i cant find golden virginia anymore...it use to be my favourite...btw u mention about harvest caramel.....where to get it??i cant find that....the onli new flavour from harvest i found was either blue / black berry.....forgot dy...but purple packing...it sux...

vickyrao
post Jun 13 2006, 06:26 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 13 2006, 06:06 PM)
vickyrao : nice 2 meet you here =D

golden virginia.....cool man
which brand you take last time ? i can try find it in my fren shop here
where you stayin ?
kl ?
penang and kl market are different
some brand only sell in kl / pg itself
so let me know what brand you lookin then i find for you
is it legal to send by pos ?
about the harvest caramel....not sellin there ?
should be got 1 cause caramel and the wild berry release together as 'improved formula' but when i tried both of it i reject the wildberry =p
yours is Gizeh pump or roller ?
i have 1 Gizeh pump and Zig-Zag roller
currently only use roller cause the pump 1 cannot totally fill up the tube
btw....my favourite is black cavendish  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah im staying in kl.....i dun think tobacco is illigal to send by post la....but can check in post office lor...appreciate alot if u could send me some stuff...kekeke...i hear that penang has alot of stuff...

me using gizeh automatic roller.....but now karat ady...but still using...its easier to carry around la....i saw the website u posted....Zen has nice stuff...but too bad not for sale in malaysia rite??if not i wanna get their brown sugar papers.....looks nice...kekeke...

if can get me caramel i would love to try that bro...do pm n let me know orte??thanks..

btw i used to smoke golden virginia,drum,bison,harvest and a couple more which i forgot the name.....but currently harvest mint cos thats the best.....cos its light...i cant take heavy ady....

This post has been edited by vickyrao: Jun 13 2006, 06:31 PM
vickyrao
post Jun 13 2006, 09:24 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 13 2006, 06:40 PM)
haha small matter
i also interested in some tobacco in kl
about the Zen....my fren got 'yeng chao' his supplier to take each flavour 1 box
i also 'yeng chao' him to buy each flavour 1 packet
ganz...once open the smell are so good that other brand totally cant compare to it
but when lights up the smell all gone become the taste so sux
not worth to buy it, and not cheap also RM7.50 for 20g =.="
yep the papers are so nice so many pattern and flavour, too bad not sellin in msia
the Golden Virginia is which brand ?
oic...
golden virginia is a brand la bro...

its green in colour.....no flavouring.
vickyrao
post Jun 14 2006, 07:28 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 14 2006, 05:49 PM)
anywayz
Harvest just CARAMEL is nice for me
btw....JJ Aplha Angel is what ? and got what you mean ?  blink.gif
my place here got caramel ady

bought it just now n tried it...maybe im just to used to the mint flavour cos i dun feel anything on the caramel... rclxub.gif
vickyrao
post Jun 19 2006, 04:18 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 14 2006, 08:31 PM)
everyone have their own taste
now im taking 7 in 1 pipe tobacco
my latest formula
6 type pipe tobacco and 1 rolling tobacco (caramel)
so meaning ure smoking pipe now??

but actually now the caramel taste nice ler..maybe cos that time i was sick n also used to mint ady....but now not bad ler...

QUOTE(kbandito @ Jun 17 2006, 01:12 PM)
My Dad also rolling his own tobacco.
Somemore he sells it also, haha
where to find ur dad?? icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(killer1 @ Jun 17 2006, 01:20 PM)
harvest caramel is best matched with liquorice wrapper
where to get this paper???
vickyrao
post Jun 20 2006, 04:21 PM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 19 2006, 04:38 PM)
so meaning ure smoking pipe now??

smoking pipe at home, but smoke rolling pipe tobacco outside

but actually now the caramel taste nice ler..maybe cos that time i was sick n also used to mint ady....but now not bad ler...
at 1st time i tried it i also din buy it, but after few months i only bought it

where to get this paper???
i get it from my fren's shop, RM2 for 50papers, Brand 'Zig-Zag'
help me buy can ar bro...then post to me??? icon_rolleyes.gif

pm me if u dun mind...

0.0284sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:09 AM