Hobbies Smoker / Tobaccos (Pipe, Rolling, Cigar) Thread, Adult Hobby / Below 18 are not allowed !

shiinkuro31
post Jun 13 2006, 05:12 PM

Chef of Straw Hat Pirates
1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 5 2006, 09:51 PM)
welcome welcome =D
Drum is a cheap and good tobacco
Bison also not bad
some tips for you to get rid the funny smell of drum and bison and get the nicer taste of it :

1. put the tobacco under hot sun for 3-5 hours

2. keep into a container (make sure it close tight) and put into fridge for 1 night (approx 8 hours)

3. take out from fridge and after the tobacco back to normal temperature then you can enjoy it with better taste

* from my tobacconist fren : he said these brand can so cheap because they cut down some steps to get the funny smell off (save cost)

hope this tips will help you =D
you can buy Stanwell Melange to mix with your drum or bison
i like it much last time
my formula is :
80% Melange 20% Bison
woooo, bison. used to it, sometimes that brown packed tobacoo, vanila falvour, forgot the brand lorr, but nice smell vanilla,hahahaha...

shiinkuro31
post Jun 14 2006, 04:50 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 13 2006, 05:31 PM)
for best vanilla you can try McBaren
quality tobacco
harvest cant compare to it
but Harvest Caramel is improved formula so the quality not bad
marlboro rolling tobacco looks cool also hehe
yeahhh, u got it. HARVEST, very nice, JJ Alpha Angel got one i think...
shiinkuro31
post Jun 20 2006, 01:29 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(killer1 @ Jun 17 2006, 01:20 PM)
harvest caramel is best matched with liquorice wrapper
JJ Alpha Angel, i bought there the harvest...

sori, i wish i can try with liquorice wraper, is it make from liquor or what?
shiinkuro31
post Jun 20 2006, 04:22 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 20 2006, 11:56 AM)
its not related to liquor at all
its liquorice
hmm....dont know how to explain from here
the flavour taste like sweet sweet 1....
owh, i tot some liquor poured onto it, im muslim after all, thats why im asking for it...
shiinkuro31
post Jun 23 2006, 10:16 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 20 2006, 06:00 PM)
hm....i dont like cigar actually
maybe i not at the stage yet...
i still prefer pipe tobacco
so nice ~ =D
neither cigar nor pie. hey, thread starter, u we go for SHISHA title as well, my roomate got one, and we smoke it every weekend,hahaha...
shiinkuro31
post Jul 8 2006, 10:42 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(brickphone @ Jul 7 2006, 03:31 PM)
Yeah.... I also bought cigars there b4, me and my boss always enjoy cigars at Dome or either Chinoz KLCC
The Davidoff shop there a lots of choice, I normally buy Davidoff or Cohiba only..
Cost u about RM50-70 per cigar
If u're regular, can get 20-30% Discounts

Where can i buy those rolling machine huh? Last time saw one at Lelong.com
Any recomendations?
rolling machines? there are 3types so far that i saw:
1. simple one --->hard to roll the paper after u roll ur tobaco,need patient as well.
2. okeh one la ---> u roll ur tobaco, then put the paper in its place, then roll it up. it more easy than the first one
3. box one ---> u roll ur tobaco in the box (the box just like Digi satrter pack last time), then put ur paper (no need to roll at the back of the tobaco) then close the box, the cigarete then pops out to outside,nice jobs,hahaha
shiinkuro31
post Jul 8 2006, 10:45 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 23 2006, 10:29 PM)
wah
got pic ?
how was the cost then ?
icon_rolleyes.gif
not sure, my fren bought it in indonesia, rm50 for the big, just like we see at other palce (uncle don...)

it cames with the tobacco as well,u just need to mixture by your own, panda2 kaw tim laa, sometimes bad sometimes good, mostly sucks,hahaha...

*we hate it when other guys are borrowing just to smoke weed, F**K oFF)
shiinkuro31
post Jul 18 2006, 12:32 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jul 9 2006, 02:30 AM)
the box 1 very convenience to carry out
cause can put the papers and tobacco inside and it can be used as a ciggy box  tongue.gif
the simple 1 you mean is which 1 ?
okeh 1 is how 1 ???

BTW....im using this for 8months like that dee

my fren (shopkeeper) used it for 2years+++ until the human face also missing
still in good condition and smoother to roll !
hahahaha
yeah, thats a simple one, work good as well. another version got something that grip it on the top, so the paper will roll in a align, for me, this is better and easy than yours.but thanx sharing ur pics... hallejuyahh smoker,huhuhu...
shiinkuro31
post Jul 18 2006, 04:22 PM

1,259 posts

some box that i managed to found out at my backyard,huhuh...

This post has been edited by shiinkuro31: Jul 18 2006, 04:29 PM
shiinkuro31
post Sep 6 2006, 02:56 AM

1,259 posts

rokok naik harga, mau isap apa lepas ni....
shiinkuro31
post Oct 17 2006, 02:20 AM

1,259 posts

i saw once at prangin mall during my trip last 2 month...
shiinkuro31
post Oct 24 2006, 02:54 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Oct 17 2006, 02:23 AM)
pranginmall 1 my fren shop lor i always mention 1
highly recommend for all real smokers
hes tobacconist and pipe maker
in msia i think no 1 can beat his experience =p
would u invite him in this discussion to give some talks...hehehe rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shiinkuro31
post Nov 19 2006, 02:27 PM

1,259 posts

i just bought roller machine, just like harvest brand, but its cheaper. rm10 at 7-E..
shiinkuro31
post Feb 12 2007, 05:18 PM

1,259 posts

AZAM TAHUN BARU kot? laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by shiinkuro31: Feb 12 2007, 05:19 PM

0.0318sec    1.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:22 AM