kakaka lanatir, interested in big cigars or not?? Those Jose L piedras mentioned in NMT by zzr seriously very affordable. RM80 for 5. I think i'm getting 25 next month.
Hobbies Smoker / Tobaccos (Pipe, Rolling, Cigar) Thread, Adult Hobby / Below 18 are not allowed !
Jun 4 2006, 12:16 AM
331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Heheheh, new acquisition from last week.
![]() kakaka lanatir, interested in big cigars or not?? Those Jose L piedras mentioned in NMT by zzr seriously very affordable. RM80 for 5. I think i'm getting 25 next month. |
Jun 4 2006, 12:22 AM
Jun 4 2006, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(lanatir @ Jun 4 2006, 12:22 AM) the longest from JLP is 6 inch x 43, Cazadores. but i think the JLP Conservas 5 1/2 inch x 44 would be a better choice niah. Somehow the first inch of Cazadores is nothing but thin smoke. Hmm, gonna try Forsenca and Don diego nexttime. Seems like a good cheap cigar too. |
Jun 5 2006, 07:05 PM
huh... 5 digit price for 10-15...
5 digit pricing = 10,000 ??? Hmm normal premium cuban cigar cost around RM30- 80. While those "Ferrari" class cigar is around RM120-RM200. Like Cohiba siglo vi, around RM160 per stick if i remember correctly. Those Arturo Fuente Opus X cigar cost more than RM200. And it aint Cuban. Dominican cigars. Neber try before. If i strike lottery then maybe will try that. Too expensive. Hmmm, R&J....strong stuff. Lasttime i had a R&J tubo. Damn, can't handle them. Either that shop did not aged the cigar in the humiditor long enough before selling to customer or it is that harsh. Will probably put that brand last in my list of to try cigars. Well but different size do gives different taste. Other sizes of R&J could be good since they receive good review from others. Good things about cigars is that, every inch u smoke, the cigars will gives u different taste. eg. The first inch might gives u normall tobbacco taste, then the 2nd or 3rd inch might suddenly develop some cocoa taste...etc etc.. |
Jun 18 2006, 04:10 PM
darren, just curious, how long can the pipe last?? 30 min?? 45 min??
Hmm, anyone tried to import tobacco from internet?? how's was the tax like?? tempted to import some in because tobacco here very limited but donno how's the tax like.. This post has been edited by XERNITY: Jun 18 2006, 04:20 PM |
Jun 20 2006, 04:09 PM
Are they any brown tobacco paper?? The paper is made from tobacco.
Jun 20 2006, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Jun 20 2006, 05:02 PM) welcome welcome....20 pcs for RM30 you also blame it expensive =.=" Different lar. heheh, cigars taste is more complex than anything else. that's why more expensive. Davidoff cigars are overprice. There are a lot of good cuban cigars that doesn't cost an arm and leg. Rm20-30 can get a stick liao. then you have to visit the davidoff shop in KLCC when you see the cigar and price your eyes will pop out for sure =p rollies are the most fun for all you can mix whatever you want to make it yer own taste somemore the tar and nicotine are low until they not stated out there |
Jun 23 2006, 10:31 PM
wat do you put in a shisha?? All i can see is steam and water. hehehe
| Change to: | 0.0279sec