QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Dec 18 2013, 10:50 AM)
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
Dec 18 2013, 11:13 AM
912 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
Dec 19 2013, 11:40 PM
256 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Behind YOU |
Today just received France Authentic from Protech
I wonder next, is it away shirt will be new also |
Dec 20 2013, 01:38 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 18 2013, 09:05 AM) I used to hung them in my closet but i realized if they were hung for a long period of time (which is likely the case as i don't wear them very often) then the shoulder area of the jersey where it is rested against the hanger will get imprinted with the hanger's frame. I doubt it will cause any damage to the jersey but i dislike seeing it so now i fold all my jerseys and stack them up on each other. buy it about rm500 and 2nd hand so dont have the tagIt's rather hard to tell from the pictures alone, even if we see it personally taking into consideration the quality and accuracy that fakes can have nowadays. There is no 100% fool proof way to determine. The only source in which you can utilize to confirm if the shirt is an original is by way of the shirt tag that comes with it. If it's original, the bar code number on the shirt tag should match the number found within the tag on the inside of the bottom right side of the shirt. Please update cause I'm curious to know if it's an original cause most of Nike's PI issue had their seams heat bonded instead sewed. How much you bought it for anyway and it seems worn out. |
Dec 20 2013, 09:02 AM
2,309 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Dec 19 2013, 11:40 PM) Today just received France Authentic from Protech By authentic you mean, the player issue or replica? Yes, the material is very comfortable to be worn and i really like the color of the shirt however i think that the collar is a wee bit too big. I really prefer the collar type which was used for the last year's shirt. It's less rigid and the size is just right.I wonder next, is it away shirt will be new also I doubt Nike would release a new Away shirt in time for World Cup next year since the current Away shirt was released about March this year. QUOTE(famie89 @ Dec 20 2013, 01:38 AM) Without the tag, there's really no guarantee that the shirt can be genuine. Whatever it is, since you have bought it then i guess you have just got to believed that you got what you bargained for. No point losing sleep over it but RM500.00 for a worn out previous season shirt is a pretty hefty price, i would say. The player issue for current season's premier league clubs don't even costs that much. |
Dec 20 2013, 10:23 AM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 20 2013, 09:02 AM) By authentic you mean, the player issue or replica? Yes, the material is very comfortable to be worn and i really like the color of the shirt however i think that the collar is a wee bit too big. I really prefer the collar type which was used for the last year's shirt. It's less rigid and the size is just right. Nike authentic is also known as P2R lor... not PI... but for me between PI & P2R is the same quality/spec (T-Bar, laser cutting, body fit cutting) accept for the wash tag inside (PI - printed washtag, P2R & replica - labeled washtag)I doubt Nike would release a new Away shirt in time for World Cup next year since the current Away shirt was released about March this year. Without the tag, there's really no guarantee that the shirt can be genuine. Whatever it is, since you have bought it then i guess you have just got to believed that you got what you bargained for. No point losing sleep over it but RM500.00 for a worn out previous season shirt is a pretty hefty price, i would say. The player issue for current season's premier league clubs don't even costs that much. |
Dec 20 2013, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Dec 19 2013, 11:40 PM) Today just received France Authentic from Protech what size did u get? ive got the authentic size M & I find the length is longer I wonder next, is it away shirt will be new also I believe Nike will release the new away kit for the world cup 2014. yes, the current away 2013 was released this year march but then the club crest is diff than the home for world cup 2014, I doubt they will use diff club crest though for world cup 2014 This post has been edited by chaiyya345: Dec 20 2013, 10:35 AM |
Dec 20 2013, 12:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 20 2013, 09:02 AM) By authentic you mean, the player issue or replica? Yes, the material is very comfortable to be worn and i really like the color of the shirt however i think that the collar is a wee bit too big. I really prefer the collar type which was used for the last year's shirt. It's less rigid and the size is just right. Thats season player issue For 3rd kits rarely to find someone sell it.. that reason why I bought itI doubt Nike would release a new Away shirt in time for World Cup next year since the current Away shirt was released about March this year. Without the tag, there's really no guarantee that the shirt can be genuine. Whatever it is, since you have bought it then i guess you have just got to believed that you got what you bargained for. No point losing sleep over it but RM500.00 for a worn out previous season shirt is a pretty hefty price, i would say. The player issue for current season's premier league clubs don't even costs that much. |
Dec 20 2013, 03:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
256 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Behind YOU |
QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 20 2013, 10:31 AM) what size did u get? ive got the authentic size M & I find the length is longer mine also authenthic size M.. about the length, yup i think about 2inch longer than previous kit..but my shoulder just perfectly nice I believe Nike will release the new away kit for the world cup 2014. yes, the current away 2013 was released this year march but then the club crest is diff than the home for world cup 2014, I doubt they will use diff club crest though for world cup 2014 hopefully we will see new away kit before world cup |
Dec 20 2013, 03:19 PM
912 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
I saw on Protech for Germany's national kit..got the normal one, and got this "Adizero" which is more pricey - can I know what's the difference between the normal one and the Adizero one?
The adizero RM300+ ><""" |
Dec 20 2013, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Dec 20 2013, 03:19 PM) I saw on Protech for Germany's national kit..got the normal one, and got this "Adizero" which is more pricey - can I know what's the difference between the normal one and the Adizero one? climacool (normal) - replicaThe adizero RM300+ ><""" material, embroided club crest adizero - authentic light material, PU club crest. ...both original |
Dec 20 2013, 03:58 PM
15 posts Joined: May 2009 |
i noticed some weird thing on the new 2014 adidas climacool jerseys, which is next to the wash tag. It looked like some sort of microchip-thing embedded onto the washtag. does anyone have any idea wad's that for?
Dec 20 2013, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(cyruss @ Dec 20 2013, 03:58 PM) i noticed some weird thing on the new 2014 adidas climacool jerseys, which is next to the wash tag. It looked like some sort of microchip-thing embedded onto the washtag. does anyone have any idea wad's that for? to prevent counterfeit I think, but even funny..its only on Germany replica jersey not others. |
Dec 20 2013, 04:02 PM
15 posts Joined: May 2009 |
-deleted-
This post has been edited by cyruss: Dec 20 2013, 04:32 PM |
Dec 20 2013, 05:45 PM
4 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 20 2013, 09:02 AM) By authentic you mean, the player issue or replica? Yes, the material is very comfortable to be worn and i really like the color of the shirt however i think that the collar is a wee bit too big. I really prefer the collar type which was used for the last year's shirt. It's less rigid and the size is just right. Nike will release the new away kit for the world cup. In March or the 1st quarter, they released a new set of home and away for Brazil, new away kits for Holland(white), France(light blue) and Portugal(black). I think Brazil also had a black 3rd kit released as well, not sure if they used it. Spain and Italy had their home kit changed for the Confederations Cup.I doubt Nike would release a new Away shirt in time for World Cup next year since the current Away shirt was released about March this year. Without the tag, there's really no guarantee that the shirt can be genuine. Whatever it is, since you have bought it then i guess you have just got to believed that you got what you bargained for. No point losing sleep over it but RM500.00 for a worn out previous season shirt is a pretty hefty price, i would say. The player issue for current season's premier league clubs don't even costs that much. |
Dec 20 2013, 06:16 PM
2,309 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(dragonrock @ Dec 20 2013, 05:45 PM) Nike will release the new away kit for the world cup. In March or the 1st quarter, they released a new set of home and away for Brazil, new away kits for Holland(white), France(light blue) and Portugal(black). I think Brazil also had a black 3rd kit released as well, not sure if they used it. Spain and Italy had their home kit changed for the Confederations Cup. Ah, talking about the Brazil black 3rd kit. Is it the one where the Brazil Football club crest is heat pressed on the sleeves of the shirt instead of the front chest area? I think i saw that somewhere before and i thought, for a fake, that is a very good looking shirt After taking into consideration what chaiyya 345 said, Nike is most definitely be releasing a new away kit for France since like what chaiyya345 said, the difference in the badges. |
Dec 22 2013, 12:36 PM
408 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: LANGKASUKA مليسيا |
2014 Nike Johor Darul Ta'zim FC Home, Away, 3rd, GK & Training Shirt
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 22 2013, 12:56 PM
408 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: LANGKASUKA مليسيا |
2014 Kico Negeri Sembilan FA Home & Away Shirt
![]() 2014 Kappa PDRM FA Training Shirt ![]() Malaysia FA 2012 Official Kit Premium Collection ![]() This post has been edited by HangPC2: Dec 22 2013, 03:50 PM |
Dec 22 2013, 01:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Wow..malaysia premium collection tu PI kan? jual katne??
Dec 22 2013, 01:12 PM
244 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Subang Bangi |
Dec 22 2013, 05:25 PM