post Nov 28 2013, 09:25 AM

97 posts

New Brazil kit

benrahman
post Nov 29 2013, 11:06 AM

24 posts

Anyone buy from bolastore.com.my before? How is the service?

dragonrock
post Nov 30 2013, 05:52 PM

to be fair, most if not all brands uses similar templates to another team. I agree some times Nike uses the same template for a jersey, but there is a limited amount of collar jerseys without going wrong. Same goes for Adidas, Germany and Argentina is having the same template, same neckline, just different design. in modern day technology, companies tend to keep similar designs - iPhone, Samsung, Cars etc.
kucingmainan
post Dec 1 2013, 10:27 AM

289 posts

Protechkitzone having promotion from 30.11 - 8.12.

last season jersey at rm160. drool.gif
atambo
post Dec 1 2013, 03:34 PM

100 posts

Dear all,

I've been a silent reader of this thread. I developed my interest of collecting jersey from this thread. I started collecting jersey when I was studying in UK for 3 and 1/2 years. However, since coming back to Malaysia, my interest in collecting jersey has waned. I've decided to let go most of my jerseys (please refer to my signature).

I bought most of my jersey from reputable retailers such as Manchester United Megastore, SportsDirect and Nike boutique, so I can guarantee their authenticity.

However, there are 3 jerseys which I bought from eBay or car boot sales. Therefore, I would like to ask the help of all the sifus here to identify whether these jerseys are authentic or not.

Manchester United 2008/09 Goalkeeper Jersey
more pictures

Man United 2006/07 Home Jersey
more pictures

Chelsea 2005/06 Home Jersey
more pictures

Thanks smile.gif
cavynz
post Dec 2 2013, 02:08 PM

367 posts

It is advisable to get a world cup jersey now with NNs ? There might be risk if that player will change the number or probably will not get a call up.

I plan to get Brazil kit with Neymar JR 10. But the likelyhood of him not making to brazil squad is minimal tongue.gif same as Messi 10. Hopefully, they dont change the number.
dragonrock
post Dec 3 2013, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(atambo @ Dec 1 2013, 03:34 PM)
Dear all,

I've been a silent reader of this thread. I developed my interest of collecting jersey from this thread. I started collecting jersey when I was studying in UK for 3 and 1/2 years. However, since coming back to Malaysia, my interest in collecting jersey has waned. I've decided to let go most of my jerseys (please refer to my signature).

I bought most of my jersey from reputable retailers such as Manchester United Megastore, SportsDirect and Nike boutique, so I can guarantee their authenticity.

However, there are 3 jerseys which I bought from eBay or car boot sales. Therefore, I would like to ask the help of all the sifus here to identify whether these jerseys are authentic or not.

Manchester United 2008/09 Goalkeeper Jersey
[img]http://s25.postimg.org/6fd9lthvj/DSC01604.jpg[img]
more pictures

Man United 2006/07 Home Jersey
[img]http://s25.postimg.org/b6h9y7j5r/DSC01706.jpg[img]
more pictures

Chelsea 2005/06 Home Jersey
[img]http://s25.postimg.org/epyma9whr/DSC01716.jpg[img]
more pictures

Thanks  smile.gif
All 3 kits look good wink.gif
atambo
post Dec 3 2013, 10:31 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(dragonrock @ Dec 3 2013, 09:36 AM)
All 3 kits look good  wink.gif
thanks bro thumbup.gif
HangPC2
post Dec 3 2013, 06:56 PM

408 posts

2014-2015 Philipines National Team Kit

shaniandras2787
post Dec 4 2013, 11:19 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(HangPC2 @ Dec 3 2013, 06:56 PM)
2014-2015 Philipines National Team Kit

machiam belanda punya away kit.
chaiyya345
post Dec 4 2013, 12:35 PM

20 posts

this my personal view on the adidas world cup 2014 kit. I feel this time, replica is better than the authentic adizero. there is nothing special for the adizero (Japan) accept for the lightweight material being used. but then again for me, it makes the shirt looks cheap.

adidas replica selling price in Al-Ikhsan RM230, good news for us since the price is cheaper than previous retail price of RM259
datuk_batery
post Dec 4 2013, 03:57 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Dec 4 2013, 12:35 PM)
this my personal view on the adidas world cup 2014 kit. I feel this time, replica is better than the authentic adizero. there is nothing special for the adizero (Japan) accept for the lightweight material being used. but then again for me, it makes the shirt looks cheap.

adidas replica selling price in Al-Ikhsan RM230, good news for us since the price is cheaper than previous retail price of RM259
yes correct, i just bought new adizero Japan jersey different with replica is more lightweight

I think adidas should produce Techfit jersey cool2.gif
joeroxworld
post Dec 5 2013, 01:30 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(dragonrock @ Nov 30 2013, 05:52 PM)
to be fair, most if not all brands uses similar templates to another team. I agree some times Nike uses the same template for a jersey, but there is a limited amount of collar jerseys without going wrong. Same goes for Adidas, Germany and Argentina is having the same template, same neckline, just different design. in modern day technology, companies tend to keep similar designs - iPhone, Samsung, Cars etc.
During 90's jersey is kinda cool.

Colourful and mostly each teams with their own design.

Nowadays all look a like.

HangPC2
post Dec 8 2013, 06:37 PM

408 posts

2014 Puma Pahang FA Training Shirt

fashionista
post Dec 9 2013, 01:43 PM

45 posts

i have a liverpool jersey collection. recently got 3 pieces signed by robbie fowler. i have put 1 up for sale. still considering whether to sell 1 more.

the oldest one i have is from 1989 when Candy was still the sponsor.
niel_2k
post Dec 10 2013, 12:11 PM

Hi all,

Would like to ask all the jersey experts out there, how do i deal with this wrinkle issue on a Player Issue jersey.

icon_question.gif

Thank you.
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Wilson Teoh
post Dec 10 2013, 03:39 PM

117 posts

Anyone recently shopping for jersey? where is having a great promotion right now?
chaiyya345
post Dec 10 2013, 05:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Wilson Teoh @ Dec 10 2013, 03:39 PM)
Anyone recently shopping for jersey? where is having a great promotion right now?
Local shops/Online:
protech kit zone:
https://www.facebook.com/protech.kitzone.1?fref=ts
http://www.protechkitzone.com/

Kitroom:
https://www.facebook.com/KRD.ASIA
http://www.kitroomdirect.com/

overseas online:
http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag/default.aspx

the new Nike authentic shirts for world cup 2014 no longer have T-Bar & the laser cutting is chevron's.
photo taken from protechkitzone but this is mine size M for authentic @ P2R biggrin.gif

73 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:04 AM