Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> LYN CHEATER !NOT SOLVED BUT NVM, FAIZ U WILL PAY, FOR IT, GOD KNOWS PRAY U GET ACCIDENT!

jcheok2
post May 26 2006, 12:11 AM, updated 20y ago

858 posts

want to announce and want to F this cheater in LYN

deal with him already but
1)call him no hear its me terus hang up
2)he act like he doesnt know anything
3)he is a cheater
4)he should be banned from LYN

Name : Faiz
msn/email :fable_faiz@hotmail.com
Nickname : fabLeLous
hp number : 0126338687

please do not deal with this guy in any conditions...he is a cheater please be aware..and if anybody knows where is this donkey...please do let me know his location..i will give u reward...thank you..

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Jul 1 2006, 02:31 AM
jcheok2
post May 26 2006, 12:16 AM

858 posts

motorola E1000

sigh ..i hate this guy !!
jcheok2
post May 26 2006, 12:25 AM

858 posts

aiks true also ...this week ..just only..but he cant be changing his name ma...and his picture..LOL ...but nvm ....god will serve him nicely...someday somehow ..who knows..die in car crash...or wat so ever..

yeah its hard to say u know..becoz there is nothing to hold on unlike lelong..they hold on on the maxis n astro account...can ban them ma..here its like free onli...sigh let these cheaters do stupid tings..
jcheok2
post May 28 2006, 09:48 PM

858 posts

cheated on me ..erm not in terms of cash or anything but he cheated me that he deal with me...

so i prepare everything n declines other offers...and go kl from seremban..waste my phone money ...n the worst part he hang up the f-king phone ..everytime..
jcheok2
post Jun 27 2006, 09:37 PM

858 posts

first of all ..im shock to see this thread still active...im cool now not so disturb with this already ..i admit i over react..that time was new and my first time kena ffk ..now quite some time be dealer here already, many times kena fffk already , seems normal already..hehe no feelings already..but 1 thing i dislike is that he dint want to tell me, he just pick up my call n hang up..anyway i dont care also la..pass already .. he thinks he is right then let it be...and yeah no proof, GOD knows the truth :>

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Jun 9 2006, 03:16 AM)
and one more thing, why didnt u tell these guys the way u smsd me?
"TAKNAK DEAL CAKAP LAH BANGANG!!"
aint that rite jcheok bro?

u were rude indeed.

for a guy trying to gain a reputation like u, thats not a nice thing to sms.  wink.gif

u didnt tell the people here thw whole story.

yet u call me a cheater and a donkey.. how sad.
haha why not tell them the part u promise me a deal on friday and then i keep calling u 2 days before COD u never pick up? never reply my msg in msn ? and on the COD day i call u thousand times and u pick up and hang up ? u expect me to say " abang i rayu u sell to me la..pls la.." like that ?

QUOTE(Shiitake @ Jun 9 2006, 11:46 AM)
ahaa.....
i agree wit u dude!!

@jcheok
if someone dun 1 to deal wit u, u can call him/her a cheater ka?!!!
apa cite ni bro?!!!

u din giv him a money n he din ask u 2 bank in ya money,
WTH man....
k lo then ffk-er ..anyway he cheated me on the part that he said he dealed with me ma..then dont know what happened to him also ..anyway i stated clearly in the first page he dint cheat my money wad..just that that time i was new and i was a noob and then disappointed and sad to the max..what is your feeling if your first deal first COD kena ffk ??

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Jun 9 2006, 03:01 PM)
u were'nt even in KL at that time... stop lying to the forrumers.

damn man, u got some explanation to do here.. how are u gonna do business here dude..

make up stories... sigh...
make up stories ?? hehe u guys can ask the whoever in seremban who knwos me...i was going around telling everyone happily 1week before COD " hey guys i am getting myself a E1000 etc" and ended up with ffk

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jun 10 2006, 07:07 AM)
Lol....i this kind of case alot ppl also kena de la.... as a handphone seller, i kena ffk alot of time....i even get call early in the morning from buyer confirm to get a phone from me and when i get stock from supplier in the evening and called the buyer confirm cod time in sentral, and he gv me this excuse "eerrr.. jason i am kinda busy today, i think 2day deal cancel", then i told him how late also i will wait, then he said he will call me... and my six sense told me that there is something bad, so i sms him ask him to reconfirm a new time to cod next day..and he replied me he got a better offer for a n70 rather than get the 6680 from me...i was like...what the..he asked me for 6680 and now he said he got better offer fo n70, and i told him that he had confirm with me and should have inform me ealier so that i can cancel on my supplier side...

jkcheok bro just my 2cents, ffk case is alwys happening than LYN, u just loses ur phone call money, some of us even loses real money, and for ur case i dont think it is consider cheating...maybe FFK cases.
true now i learnt already ..my good friend amedion taught me a lot..hehe ..he is my sifu and i am his sifu in different different things...now i know..i learnt to take deposit at least rmXX ..

QUOTE(ng121 @ Jun 26 2006, 09:55 PM)
lolz...cheater is tipu orang..

tipu mean lie

u promise to deal but didnt go and u say u in zouk..wtf..at least tell first la..no everyone got vehicle or transport to go anywhere there can ma..i know jason live in seremban and he juz a kid only..

no offense here juz my comment seem cheok is my fren
yeah a student part time dealer...that time i wasnt a dealer here...hmm my first COD u know..it was so sad..but anyway ..im through it ...i will make sure at least i be a good dealer..good seller ...at least not doing things like this..
jcheok2
post Jun 27 2006, 10:04 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(muqaddam @ Jun 27 2006, 09:44 PM)
what is FFK?
ffk is fong fei gei or fang fei ji ..in cantonese and mandarin
means never appear when COD ...

ok since alot ppl are asking for more details..i will list down the whole sequence of event

1)i saw his post in his thread
2)i added him in msn and we got a deal finally, that time was 1 week way from COD day ..i was having mid year exams and i waste my study time dealing with him(GERAM)
3)he confirm the phone is reserved for me until further notice ( hope ppl who rmb this come and back me up)
4)2days before deal and also 1 day before deal i called him many times to reconfirm ..he dint pick up phone calls.
5)i msg him in msn he dint reply..same also in LYN
6)i called the whole day on the COD day he dint pick up..i change number n called, he picked up and hang up for many times..at the end he off his phone(i guess, couldnt call anymore)
7)i post a complain here :>
jcheok2
post Jun 27 2006, 10:42 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Jun 10 2006, 04:37 AM)
whatever it is, i didnt take a cent. does that make me a cheater?
so meaning LYN is going to allow u to not only double deal but deal with anyone u like and then at the end of the day u pick who u want to COD and let those people out there lay stupidly waiting for u to deal ?

have some senses when u talk ..
so if today i want to buy a phone...i deal with 100ppl the same model then at the end of the day i sit down there slowly pick who i want to COD with and the ffk the other 99sellers...and u are saying that is correct.because im not getting 1 sen from them ? its not bout the money, its about morality here and u are humilating yourself as a human being cool.gif
jcheok2
post Jun 28 2006, 04:45 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 28 2006, 10:43 AM)
jcheok, you're the threadstarter - so if you're satisfied with everything already - just post a conclusion if you want to, and just close the thread. biggrin.gif

and it's not shocking if the thread is alive, we like to see all trade disputes come to an end - some way or another. biggrin.gif

and to all of you, please remind yourself not to double deal.

i would like to share my latest FFK case....... (not involving LYN member)

recently my fren (actual fren) FFK me on a deal. "ok i sell the machine to you ah. Friday la pass me money, i pass you the goods" (paraphrased already la to make it short) says him.

then when come Friday just a few hrs before deal time i SMS him where to meet blablabal......... and you know what, i got "oh i sold the machine already, sorry need the cash fast."

WTH!??!?!? so i go take out my cash for nothing, all becos he need cash earlier and someone offer RM 50 more......... of course the only thing i was happy about was not spending the $$$. other than that,

1. he didn't honour our agreement.
2. didn't even inform me until last minute when i ask him.

now. please - DON'T be like that. what you arranged, you HONOUR. if you wish to sell to others, please get the consent of the original buyer. even if you didn't, at least have the decency to inform and apologies for your not-honouring the deal.
well yeah in this case he is doing everything but that...honour agreement..that is why i say we should have a system like lelong la..so ppl wont simply deal here deal there..and here can simply create 10 accounts if 1 kena ban ? sigh...
satisfied ?brother , i am left with no other choices la...if i am not satisfied, what other solutions can be offered??? hehe ask him go find 1 more E1000 for me? its not the phone, i have plenty phones , its just..my first COD screwed up and ..u know...i guess u guys wont understand unless u guys have the same experience :>

well nice thing there,.if my actual fren does this to me,he will never be my friend anymore ..:>
jcheok2
post Jun 30 2006, 02:21 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 29 2006, 03:35 PM)
well you must understand that LYN was not meant to be a trading site. so if you wish to trade here, it's fine but you'll just have to 'wise-up' to avoid being conned.

//the following part is meant for everyone

don't do stupid things like Maybank2u a few K of cash or asking people do POSLAJU expensive products - use some grey-matter up there.

if too far - don't deal - simple as that. good deal mah so what - good deal turn back later come complain LYN not good la this and that la....... when all it takes is simple common sense. smile.gif
btw for me, fren is still fren. do wrong, i forgive. no problem. smile.gif people are people, sometimes they make mistakes.
correct la , friend is friend..if nice people around in the community then make some friends u know i dont mind...if really my friend today, does this to me, and then explain to me then nothing wrong ma ..correct or not..but then he is just so tak bertanggungjawab..sigh anyway i dont think it will make any difference also i am chill or not...so just seriously want to WARN EVERYONE..
1)beware of ffk-ers
2)dont bank in alot cash to seller,rm50-200 deposit is enough ..but there are some exceptions, like my buyers were asking me bout nokia 9500 and stuffs like that,i told them if u want me to order u need to give me at least rm1k deposit because if i kena ffk on phones like that i can die liao ..because permintaan damn low and then expensive and 2nd hand value v v low...so usually i advise buyers to find at local stalls first for these kind of models.
3)dont ffk..the next fellow who going to ffk me on purpose, and act rude....hehe got la something...cannot tel here...

lastly want to know is there anything else i can do ? nothing ? kena ffk just like drink water in LYN ? i hope we can open up a thread somewhere else certainly not here , to discuss how to handle these probs and these cacat-ed members like faiz..
will close thread on friday night ...if no other steps i can take liao.

0.0164sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:18 AM