Then label him as irresponsible or dishonest.
I don't see where "cheater" comes in.
LYN CHEATER !NOT SOLVED BUT NVM, FAIZ U WILL PAY, FOR IT, GOD KNOWS PRAY U GET ACCIDENT!
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
LYN CHEATER !NOT SOLVED BUT NVM, FAIZ U WILL PAY, FOR IT, GOD KNOWS PRAY U GET ACCIDENT!
May 29 2006, 04:24 AM
2,633 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Then label him as irresponsible or dishonest.
I don't see where "cheater" comes in. |
Jun 3 2006, 02:08 PM
1,066 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Lowyat.net is always full of FFK ppl one! sianz... for me i learn the hard way d! next time want to sell anything TAKE DEPOSIT first! ^^
so that they wont FFK Me in the future! |
Jun 7 2006, 02:32 PM
1,602 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
hahaha..cheok ooo...ppl ffk u a...nvm la...next time call kl ppl ( like me) go together la
Jun 8 2006, 06:50 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ok. next time i'm gonna close whichever thread that the threadstarter doesn't even TRY to explain the situation within 3 tries.
take note guys, if you want to complain or what - please post in detail. i saw at least 10 posts in page 1 asking almost the same thing - DETAILS. |
Jun 8 2006, 07:05 AM
7,948 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak |
no money transaction, no harm done
consider urself lucky and read the fine prints: LYN forum is NOT a trading forum. trade at your own risk. if i were a mod, i'd have slapped you with a 24-hour suspension for yout stupid judgement |
Jun 9 2006, 02:41 AM
110 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
woah woah... i didnt know my name is in here. okay now..
FIRST of all... u call me a cheater? did i cheat your money bro? did i tell u to bank in any cash? bank in any deposit? NO right? i didnt take a cent from u man... and u call me a cheater? what type of guy are u? or maybe.. a kid, i presume? someone offered me rm150 more from ur price for my phone.. me, and all the other forumers would go for that.. and i guess u would too.. am i right? you called , i was at Zouk for god's sake... how to hear lah bro cmon... u have my myspace account, u have my msn... is it that hard to get to me? so stop being a sissy and call people cheaters, if i took 1k from u then its a different story.. if u consider it to be my fault, i apologise... truly i am.. im sorry and hope to settle this without having to talk behind my back. thanks. |
Jun 9 2006, 03:16 AM
and one more thing, why didnt u tell these guys the way u smsd me?
"TAKNAK DEAL CAKAP LAH BANGANG!!" aint that rite jcheok bro? u were rude indeed. for a guy trying to gain a reputation like u, thats not a nice thing to sms. u didnt tell the people here thw whole story. yet u call me a cheater and a donkey.. how sad. |
Jun 9 2006, 11:46 AM
1,249 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 8 2006, 07:05 AM) no money transaction, no harm done ahaa.....consider urself lucky and read the fine prints: LYN forum is NOT a trading forum. trade at your own risk. if i were a mod, i'd have slapped you with a 24-hour suspension for yout stupid judgement i agree wit u dude!! @jcheok if someone dun 1 to deal wit u, u can call him/her a cheater ka?!!! apa cite ni bro?!!! u din giv him a money n he din ask u 2 bank in ya money, WTH man.... This post has been edited by Shiitake: Jun 9 2006, 11:46 AM |
Jun 9 2006, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(jcheok2 @ May 28 2006, 09:48 PM) cheated on me ..erm not in terms of cash or anything but he cheated me that he deal with me... u were'nt even in KL at that time... stop lying to the forrumers.so i prepare everything n declines other offers...and go kl from seremban..waste my phone money ...n the worst part he hang up the f-king phone ..everytime.. damn man, u got some explanation to do here.. how are u gonna do business here dude.. make up stories... sigh... |
Jun 9 2006, 07:40 PM
he cant even get his story straight...
Jun 10 2006, 02:09 AM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
personal point of view. IF the deal is on, seller should sell to the buyer. if there are any better offers, its the responsible of seller to get notification on the current buyer whether he or she wants to bid higher or not. most sellers here practise this as part of their daily trade.
still there are some doubts on the whole story. but since there is no transaction going on, i guess everything is oke. it would be great if the whole story should be told |
Jun 10 2006, 02:29 AM
261 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: kulim/seberang jaya/parit buntar/kuala kangsar |
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 10 2006, 02:09 AM) personal point of view. IF the deal is on, seller should sell to the buyer. if there are any better offers, its the responsible of seller to get notification on the current buyer whether he or she wants to bid higher or not. most sellers here practise this as part of their daily trade. agree with Vervain. still there are some doubts on the whole story. but since there is no transaction going on, i guess everything is oke. it would be great if the whole story should be told if both buyer and seller already agreed to seal the deal at a certain price, seller should sell to that current buyer even though somebody else who came later offered higher price. first come first serve basis, unless seller told buyer from the beginning that he will sell to the higher bidder. of course everybody like to get more profit, but once a promise/deal is made, we should keep the promise/deal. jhcheok and mivecv6, we dont know your exact scenario, whether the deal was sealed or not. kindly elaborate to us to clear things up. maybe there was some misunderstanding or poor communication. |
Jun 10 2006, 04:37 AM
whatever it is, i didnt take a cent. does that make me a cheater?
This post has been edited by mivecv6: Jun 10 2006, 04:38 AM |
Jun 10 2006, 07:07 AM
1,214 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: KaY El (KL) |
Lol....i this kind of case alot ppl also kena de la.... as a handphone seller, i kena ffk alot of time....i even get call early in the morning from buyer confirm to get a phone from me and when i get stock from supplier in the evening and called the buyer confirm cod time in sentral, and he gv me this excuse "eerrr.. jason i am kinda busy today, i think 2day deal cancel", then i told him how late also i will wait, then he said he will call me... and my six sense told me that there is something bad, so i sms him ask him to reconfirm a new time to cod next day..and he replied me he got a better offer for a n70 rather than get the 6680 from me...i was like...what the..he asked me for 6680 and now he said he got better offer fo n70, and i told him that he had confirm with me and should have inform me ealier so that i can cancel on my supplier side...
jkcheok bro just my 2cents, ffk case is alwys happening than LYN, u just loses ur phone call money, some of us even loses real money, and for ur case i dont think it is consider cheating...maybe FFK cases. |
Jun 26 2006, 12:00 PM
60 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
erm...... what is ffk?
Jun 26 2006, 02:11 PM
618 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Damansara |
Jun 26 2006, 07:37 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Then this is easy.
mivecv6 gets into M.O list for FFKing. Thread can close. |
Jun 26 2006, 09:55 PM
76 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
lolz...cheater is tipu orang..
tipu mean lie u promise to deal but didnt go and u say u in zouk..wtf..at least tell first la..no everyone got vehicle or transport to go anywhere there can ma..i know jason live in seremban and he juz a kid only.. no offense here juz my comment seem cheok is my fren |
Jun 27 2006, 02:44 AM
290 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ng121 @ Jun 26 2006, 09:55 PM) lolz...cheater is tipu orang.. kid,lets get this straight..tipu mean lie u promise to deal but didnt go and u say u in zouk..wtf..at least tell first la..no everyone got vehicle or transport to go anywhere there can ma..i know jason live in seremban and he juz a kid only.. no offense here juz my comment seem cheok is my fren i bet that zouk only open at nite, and i dont think that the deal being setup at nite since cheok doesnt have own transport..correct me if im wrong.. u r his frenz,of coz u r in his side maaaaaaaaaa..... aniweyz,thread starter doesnt eloborate much on this case,we putting useless talk here without knowing the true details.. |
Jun 27 2006, 09:24 AM
2,171 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(vh_20 @ Jun 27 2006, 02:44 AM) aniweyz,thread starter doesnt eloborate much on this case,we putting useless talk here without knowing the true details.. You're right, vh_20.After reading through jkcheok's complaint, I cannot find any detail or evidence on what actually transpired. Was there even a deal made or was it pure assumption on his part that he had a deal? Any pm or sms that can be shown to prove that mivecv6 had promised to sell you (jkcheok) the item and confirmed the meeting place and time? Otherwise, it's just jkcheok's word against mivecv6's, and nobody can tell the truth from this kind of hearsay. |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:29 AM |