Energy drink that i bought at Petron station, unexpected result...Men masuk saja...

ate
post Nov 20 2015, 10:31 AM

629 posts

where to buy this nowadays>? want to try it this weekend for jogging.
ate
post Nov 30 2015, 01:44 PM

629 posts

Ok i bought this friday (27/11/2015) just to the test power, and see if my lil bro become uncontrollable or not.

Taste - Quite bitter and taste like medicine, like ur drinking raw chemical, didnt like the taste as its too chemical like.

I was hungry so i tapau mixed rice otw back.

So im at my computer desk. Drinking away sip by sip.

Done, then i began eating my mixed rice.

3 mins in i feel my throat very constrained, then i became short of breath, i still try to finish it. Then the worst shit happen.

My jaw became very painful, my facial area especially on my cheek become very stiff and painful.

I was running out of breath. I was gasping for air. I tried very hard to finish my rice.

Then i lay down on my bed, still gasping for air, i feel my chest very constrict and it was very hard for me to breath, so i breathed through my mouth.

And the the headache begans. So throughout the whole night i was just laying on my bed waiting for the side effects to go away.

Morning came, headache was gone, i drink coffee and went for a jog.

I will never ever buy this again. Fuck this drink.

Stick with coffee and caffeine if you want energy never this shit.
ate
post Dec 1 2015, 02:00 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Dec 1 2015, 11:23 AM)
well, looks like your body is allergic to taurine. i didnt have that kind of reaction, only feel hothothot as the body is burning off all the chemicals. sweat alot. and
dont think im allergic to taurine, as i can chug down redbull and other enery drink with no problem.

0.0136sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:24 AM