The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V15

yhlee12
post Aug 21 2013, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Aug 21 2013, 10:22 AM)
by the way, i wanna issue a chargeback from paypal. How should i proceed?

Never try before leh... anyone got experience? Usually take how long and how likely will i succeed? sad.gif
once it's gone to the resolution center it's all down to paypal.. nothing much you can do.. paypal will deal with the seller.
there are sellers who put a clause in their store terms saying that buyers must not file for refund if parcel gone missing after delivery.. maybe you want to check back the store terms of your seller?

i did this chargeback thing twice.. once is a fraud definitely, the other time is seller refund cause they can't prove that they have delivered my items. normally it'll take less than a month.. depending on how fast the seller responds upon paypal instructions..

say, congrats to new home.. thumbup.gif

my first post in thread appears in page 6.. the thread flies really..
yhlee12
post Aug 21 2013, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Aug 21 2013, 12:32 PM)
My 1st lego set have arrived  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

nice thumbup.gif

i have the same set too.. still in box.. hehe

see, you already have more boxes than you originally planned... hehehe
yhlee12
post Aug 21 2013, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Aug 21 2013, 02:30 PM)
more spam. The exclusive from SW universe
whoa... poisonous stuff... only got 2 out of the 5... the 2 cheapest ones... shadow and maul.. hahaha
yhlee12
post Aug 21 2013, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Aug 21 2013, 02:42 PM)
finally, the update for my figs collection. XD

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
yhlee12
post Aug 22 2013, 07:04 AM

Bro prawn needs a second case for the monsters dy. Hehe
yhlee12
post Aug 23 2013, 02:47 PM

The guy above your post.. that's his playground
Most of us hardly have a sniff to it :-)
yhlee12
post Aug 24 2013, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Aug 23 2013, 07:17 PM)
today arrival haul

from nederlands wif love

nice haul... not only got the 4 turtles but the other main characters too thumbup.gif
really brings back memories of old.. this theme smile.gif
yhlee12
post Aug 27 2013, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Aug 27 2013, 02:22 PM)
Does anyone knows which TRU, Jusco or Parkson that's selling Family House 31012.
last i saw family house in Sunway pyramid parkson. that was couple of weeks ago. not sure about current stock though.
yhlee12
post Aug 31 2013, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Aug 31 2013, 12:26 AM)
finally finished my AT-TE

[attachmentid=3607782]

Love this part smile.gif

[attachmentid=3607783]
wow.. poison indeed.. hehe.. nice one :-)
yhlee12
post Sep 1 2013, 12:39 AM

iron patriot poly available in ebay for a fairly reasonable price... from germany
http://www.ebay.com/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?V...em=251329759878

after conversion and shipping, around 100+
yhlee12
post Sep 5 2013, 03:07 PM

i only want certain figures.. and no I'm not targeting the scarecrow :-)
yhlee12
post Sep 6 2013, 03:25 PM

wow.. that's a powerful sentence.. anyway like what you pointed.. let's move on :-)
yhlee12
post Sep 11 2013, 01:37 PM

iron patriot poly on the way.... brows.gif

11 September 2013 Attempt to Deliver at (462000) CAWANGAN SERAHAN JALAN SULTAN CZECH REPUBLIC

sadly won't be at home to receive it... need to collect from branch later on..

and i was at home for the past 2 days... what a near miss.. sweat.gif
yhlee12
post Sep 12 2013, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Sep 12 2013, 01:35 PM)
It was previously, but now you can ship to Malaysia.
quite a good price since it comes with the game..

would have bought one if my ps3 wireless module has not gone broken and costs a bomb to repair... doh.gif
yhlee12
post Sep 13 2013, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Sep 13 2013, 01:22 PM)
this is my 1st moc, not sure i can do it or not, so i keep it secret 1st haha, but this moc i know wont be interesting for every1, just own syok

so any boss here who BL everyday, can give some tips for newbie not?
this shop got quite a lot of stuff... can look see look see there..
http://www.bricklink.com/store.asp?p=PBD

i bought some figs from the shop before.. response quite good.
yhlee12
post Sep 13 2013, 02:23 PM

that's normal bro.. in fact i ordered from 4 sellers for parts of the 7888 tumbler alone.. if ur project is huge going to different sellers are inevitable.. just have to order the biggest bulk from single seller then add in others as you go along.. or amend design or idea to make sure u can order as much parts as possible from the same seller wink.gif
yhlee12
post Sep 15 2013, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Sep 14 2013, 04:47 PM)
Finished.

Christopher Nolan "The Dark Knight" trilogy vehicles complete.

The Brent Waller Tumbler is bigger than I expected. But I love it! thumbup.gif

The "Batcave"

awesome bro.. nicely done thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
yhlee12
post Sep 16 2013, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Sep 16 2013, 01:31 PM)
My MOC from set 70707 Eradicator mech. can only manage mini-builds coz  pretty busy these days to start long winded project.

Instructions coming next week (if i'm free that is!)
very nice bro.. thumbup.gif will definitely save the instructions for future use.. in fact i just hauled off a box of this from lazada (20% off) yesterday night.. haha
yhlee12
post Sep 25 2013, 04:47 PM

Saw sopwith camel on sale in one of the toy shops in taipei 101. Less than twd 2900. After conversion is about rm330
yhlee12
post Sep 25 2013, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Sep 25 2013, 05:47 PM)
good price. can buy to hug... i think this one is one of the least appreciated 10xxx exclusive sets...
Yeah.. kinda cheap but my luggage got no extra space to bring it back.. airasia punye pasal.. oh well..

0.0534sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:06 AM