The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V15

mryellow19
post Sep 20 2013, 03:33 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Sep 20 2013, 12:52 PM)
mana dapat ni? Got ultraman bo?  tongue.gif
Ultraman tak famous. Found nothing on that hahahah
mryellow19
post Sep 20 2013, 05:58 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 20 2013, 05:50 PM)
omg!! Bro, how much are those other poly there? got take pic? tq
The ironman polybag is RM29.90. Bro cruiseantz bought 50 packs last week for some of us here hahaha
mryellow19
post Sep 21 2013, 09:46 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Sep 21 2013, 05:33 PM)
Oopsie... whistling.gif

Anyway, on seperate news... today lepas dating with big boss....  biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=3639781]
Oh so you did haul something la from the boss whistling.gif Cepat buka see what number plate (if you know what I mean tongue.gif)
mryellow19
post Sep 22 2013, 10:01 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ktheng @ Sep 22 2013, 12:26 PM)
Hi All!

Can someone share with me what is a reasonable price for VW Camper right now, and also where to get the mini version?

Also, I have a S11 Evil Mech for trade (for Sax player) or sell at cost price, if anyone interested.
Retail is at RM549.90 if I'm not mistaken cause the price went up. Mini version need to source from ebay since it's only available if you purchase from Lego Store. Or you keep your fingers crossed that Legoland Malaysia will be able to bring it in lol. Anyway I got 10220 for sale smile.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 24 2013, 04:16 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

http://lego.cuusoo.com/ideas/view/13664

Vote vote!!
mryellow19
post Sep 26 2013, 11:59 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(iori @ Sep 26 2013, 09:35 PM)
This is wha happen after I watch the review....

[attachmentid=3647767]
This is what happens when rich people watch reviews tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 27 2013, 04:40 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Who's buying?? laugh.gif

http://www.fbtb.net/2013/09/25/toysrus-bri...packs-revealed/
mryellow19
post Sep 27 2013, 06:08 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Sep 27 2013, 06:08 AM)
Will these be carried in malaysia's toys r us? smile.gif
I don't think so lol
mryellow19
post Sep 27 2013, 05:11 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Sep 27 2013, 01:06 PM)
Wei i notice you always like to promote this seller. luckily i know better if not i think both of you are the same person... hahha.. .tongue.gif
I hate watching reviews. I ended up with some sets i didnt want to buy.

Now the nxt thing i hate is going to molest boxes in shops. then accidentally clicked some.  tongue.gif

Btw, can share how much to your doorstep? biggrin.gif
Damn i also want to do a quitting hobby sales soon as well...  sweat.gif
With you fingers that always accidentally click i don't believe you will quit unless I see quitting hobby sale thread whistling.gif tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 27 2013, 11:50 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Sep 27 2013, 08:48 PM)
Is this y thread moving slow? everyone quitting Lego?
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Sep 27 2013, 09:09 PM)
I think because most of us already hauled their wanted sets for this year. For me already haul Mobile Crane MK2, Palace Cinema, AA, Creator houses, Haunted House for this year already. So a bit of a drought for me until the 2014 sets show up.
QUOTE(zemperor @ Sep 27 2013, 09:42 PM)
looks like a lot of here talking about quit this hobby...

i found a set of lego minifigure s2 for RM350 hmm.gif is this good price?
QUOTE(FallouX @ Sep 27 2013, 09:44 PM)
I think a lot of ppl are in the cooling off period or some venture in to other collectables.....
Like what bro paanjang said, it's most probably that everyone got their wanted sets of the year and are waiting for newer sets to be released. Or maybe everyone just went broke hahaha
mryellow19
post Sep 28 2013, 01:52 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Sep 28 2013, 01:50 AM)
Exclusive !

[attachmentid=3649719]
[attachmentid=3649720]
[attachmentid=3649721]
The box is exclusive, not the figure tongue.gif laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 29 2013, 07:34 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Sep 29 2013, 06:22 PM)
Definitely not 999 bro. What's the current price for this set? I thought I saw wrongly as well.  Isn't it above RM 1k?

Bro bloodghost, nice spam!
Retail price at LLM is at RM999.90 so it's most likely that price as well.
mryellow19
post Sep 29 2013, 11:02 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Sep 29 2013, 08:49 PM)
I thought I saw wrongly when I saw it was RM 999.90. Thought it costs more than that.
So I guess that's the RRP yeah?
Lol so you did saw it at RM999.90? Yeah the retail is at RM999.90. That's why it's one of the "worth to get" set considering the piece count.

QUOTE(capm @ Sep 29 2013, 09:22 PM)
If 599, pls take my money, 10 boxes pls  tongue.gif
This set got 4000+pcs, tan colour somemore, good for MOC...
Lol if it's RM599.90, I don't mind stocking up a few more boxes tongue.gif

mryellow19
post Sep 30 2013, 04:36 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Sep 30 2013, 03:10 PM)
its a protoype. as claim by the seller.

9k is abit pricey. 6-7k will consider  biggrin.gif
Taikun spotted? 6-7k USD can consider buying rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 30 2013, 07:48 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Sep 30 2013, 07:44 PM)
Anyone where to source for cheap 4x2 bricks? Other than bricklinks?

I actually saw some "compatible" ones from Taobao. I actually use them to build CPU racks for a few motherboards.
PM marcus_dds if you would like. He has a bricklink store as well.
mryellow19
post Sep 30 2013, 08:45 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Sep 30 2013, 08:04 PM)
Need help from all of you..... icon_question.gif

Do we need to pay tax for loose Lego bought from Brick link?

Because currently, I got 1 box of loose lego from brick link get on hold on custom cry.gif
If it's above RM500, you'll probably need to pay. Perhaps some experienced importer can give some suggestion.
mryellow19
post Oct 1 2013, 12:31 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Sep 30 2013, 11:21 PM)

It doesn't matter whether you are ordering loose Lego parts or new/used sets. As a rule of thumb, once you cross the RM500 total value (value of the Lego + shipping) you will be subjected to 10% customs duty.

Let's say that your combined order value plus shipping cost is below RM500, your stuff can still be detained by customs if the customs declaration form by the seller isn't clear... Or customs suspects the value of the goods is higher than what is being declared in the declaration form... You really don't want to get into the situation of false declaration as it becomes a legal matter. Sometimes customs just want you to produce a copy of the invoice as it may be missing in the parcel, if it is below RM500 they will release it once receiving the invoice.

Hope this helps. smile.gif
Not meaning to steal Tun Alby's thunder, it's been awhile since my last haul and these 3 boxes were delivered by UPS this morning... rclxm9.gif

Lego_Jason, I want the brown boxes hahahah

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Sep 30 2013, 11:56 PM)
Looks like somebody manage to get the t1 campervan below 350 cos I saw > 10..... whistling.gif
Lol what you waiting for? Go sapu saja la whistling.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0614sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:16 PM