Guide Samurize Customization United, Where Everything is Samurized..

light bulb
post Nov 21 2008, 02:39 PM

539 posts

Anyone having problem with uTorrent Monitor 1.4 script? I can't seem to get the labels attribute under show/hide tag to work.

Format sample
CODE
<caption> - <speed down> | <speed up> | <done> [show labels="label1"]

The problem is whenever I try to use labels attribute, the execution result just wont showed up sad.gif .

whats the difference of samurize wit task manager???

Hm... I thought task manager is a kind of program that pops up when we typed Ctrl+Alt+Del?

This post has been edited by light bulb: Nov 21 2008, 02:42 PM
light bulb
post Apr 21 2009, 10:25 PM

539 posts

This is my config, Mikachan version 1.02. Modified a bit from version 1.01 so that it won't look dull on CRT monitor rclxms.gif .

It displays uptime and Winamp now playing.

Dedicated specially to Mika Nakashima and all her fans. Love Mika ♥ v(* ̄▽ ̄*)〃▽〃) icon_rolleyes.gif

screenshots:

Attached File  mikachan1_02.zip ( 148.44k ) Number of downloads: 14

light bulb
post Apr 22 2009, 05:30 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Apr 22 2009, 03:25 PM)
i dun reli noe how to use la...cry.gif
click here and there and stil cant config it. duno how to move all those things around...rclxub.gif

icon_question.gif??
no lah, you just need to explore more actually. since it's all based on gui, you don't need to master any kind of scripting language whatsoever (that's unless if you decided to focus on making scripts or plugins for samurize tongue.gif ).

tell you what, download this PluginPak and install it. After that launch any of the configs installed and see how it looks like. then you can try open it with samurize config editor to see the inner workings of the config. from then on you'll know what button this's for and etc. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0227sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:38 AM