38 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Guide Samurize Customization United, Where Everything is Samurized..

jihchuan
post Oct 27 2008, 10:17 PM

:)
528 posts

QUOTE(LawrenZza @ Oct 25 2008, 03:27 PM)
can anyone pls explain to me wad is this all about??

dun really get wad is samurize... sry
What is Samurize?
Samurize is an advanced system monitoring and desktop enhancement engine for Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista. IT professionals, overclockers, gamers and desktop modders alike use Samurize for system information, weather reports, news headlines and much much more. And best of all, Samurize is 100% free!

for an easier understandin..samurize is a program let u mod ur computer interface things with lots of freedom n flexibility..u can mod as u like, the limit is just ur imagination.. biggrin.gif

refer to the 1st page of tis thread for more info and tutorials things.. smile.gif
farique
post Oct 28 2008, 07:33 AM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(crazypooh @ Oct 8 2008, 12:53 AM)
how to create this effect ?

i want to learn to create my own skin... for the start menu

the start menu I guess it's from the theme downloaded from deviantART.com.

And, the icon on the taskbar there were already modified either using IconTweaker or he may have manually convert the icon.

the rest time&date, harddrives, cpu and all, you can do it using samurize. You can open up the example that came with the software (I guess so? can't remember tho.) and try messing around with the examples given by adjusting the values or the parameters of the examples.

Now, the bottom left corner, that is what people call as CAD or in long, CD Art Display. You can download Yukihatsu's CAD from his DevArt page (I'm sorry, I think you need to look for his post and click on his signature that leads to DevART) and open it with samurize and try messing with the settings he have made. You can change how it look by messing around with the parameters etc. That's how I learn to use Samurize. nod.gif

but, I'm totally dont know how the equalizer are made. Perhaps anyone outthere know how to make the equalizer could teach us? notworthy.gif
bL4cK_73dDy
post Oct 29 2008, 10:15 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(bL4cK_73dDy @ Oct 22 2008, 02:29 PM)
I have the MenuMaker.dll in my plugin folder. But the problem is I can't even see the plugin in the config editor. When right click on the design area, I can't see the MenuMaker plugin in the drop down menu. Anyone know why? Please help!
anyone?
farique
post Nov 1 2008, 07:10 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(bL4cK_73dDy @ Oct 29 2008, 10:15 PM)
anyone?
tried removing it out and back into plugin folder?
wen9x88
post Nov 8 2008, 09:09 PM

2,933 posts

anyone know why my calender so weird and how to fix this problem?

Attached image(s)
levin_aa9
post Nov 9 2008, 01:14 PM

67 posts

i m using window vista U ...
when i use the RK launcher ..
i didnt get genie effect ...
i m sure bout i download the correct path ..
Rk launcher + genie effect ...

Added on November 9, 2008, 1:25 pmi hve a problem when using Samurize ..
when i m use it .. S will close automaticaly ..
anybody can help me to solve it ?
i wan 2 use S ....

This post has been edited by levin_aa9: Nov 9 2008, 01:25 PM
wen9x88
post Nov 9 2008, 09:41 PM

2,933 posts

when i press test script i see this thing.

ee7han
post Nov 11 2008, 12:25 AM

317 posts

guys.
so basically samurize is to customize your desktop?
so i wud have to create my own bgs buttons and animations right?
i'm kinda blur.
cudn't catch the point icon_question.gif

farique
post Nov 11 2008, 09:45 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(ee7han @ Nov 11 2008, 12:25 AM)
guys.
so basically samurize is to customize your desktop?
so i wud have to create my own bgs buttons and animations right?
i'm kinda blur.
cudn't catch the point icon_question.gif
yes, that's basically all about Samurize. You customize the desktop according to your own preferences and likings.

You design all the buttons and all and use it in Samurize. nod.gif
jihchuan
post Nov 15 2008, 05:31 AM

:)
528 posts

anyone knw how to read .lrc wit samurize?
how to make a lyrics viewer in samurize..
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
faws_04a
post Nov 16 2008, 06:13 PM

whats the difference of samurize wit task manager???
light bulb
post Nov 21 2008, 02:39 PM

539 posts

Anyone having problem with uTorrent Monitor 1.4 script? I can't seem to get the labels attribute under show/hide tag to work.

Format sample
CODE
<caption> - <speed down> | <speed up> | <done> [show labels="label1"]

The problem is whenever I try to use labels attribute, the execution result just wont showed up sad.gif .

whats the difference of samurize wit task manager???

Hm... I thought task manager is a kind of program that pops up when we typed Ctrl+Alt+Del?

This post has been edited by light bulb: Nov 21 2008, 02:42 PM
bL4cK_73dDy
post Nov 24 2008, 12:17 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Nov 1 2008, 07:10 PM)
tried removing it out and back into plugin folder?
tried but still not working even i tried 2 uninstall/reinstall cry.gif
wen9x88
post Nov 27 2008, 09:58 PM

2,933 posts

why i saw this thing when i open my samurize?

This post has been edited by wen9x88: Nov 27 2008, 10:00 PM

Attached image(s)
wen9x88
post Dec 1 2008, 11:55 PM

2,933 posts

anyone know how to get this calender?
i want replace my calender with this.

Attached image(s)
Majinity
post Dec 6 2008, 06:47 PM

792 posts

hai, i need some tutorials or guides on how to play with the winamp controller config. the tutos on the official website seems to be out of date. any1 can help me with it? thanks.
wen9x88
post Dec 6 2008, 11:14 PM

2,933 posts

how to open my cpen my computer?
i tried iexplore.exe {20D04FE0-3AEA-1069-A2D8-08002B30309D}
but not working,because i use vista ?
xxx64
post Dec 15 2008, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(Freak` @ Aug 26 2006, 05:57 PM)
mayb some of u want to make their own spectrum .. so here it is .. a tut for ya ..

Spectrum Visualization Tuto Download

Freak`
hi! really want this config but your link is dead. wish you can email it at rufinojr54@inbox.lv, please. or any link how to do that. thanks alot. rclxm9.gif
masakisl
post Dec 23 2008, 01:34 PM

17 posts

just start to use samurize

Prisoner
post Jan 2 2009, 12:47 PM

i have a noob question..
after done do the config.. how to run it..?

38 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:33 PM