[V6] Nokia Lumia 920, jeng jeng jeng

kcwo
post Jan 22 2014, 08:50 AM

93 posts

Hi guys, I am thinking to get an 920 tonight. Hope are not too late to get this phone. I current an Android user.
kcwo
post Jan 22 2014, 10:46 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Jan 22 2014, 10:19 AM)
u getting new set or used? how much?
I am getting new set Avaxx warranty. RM1068 deliver to my doorstep. The price is not so cheap but it kind of convenience for me. Today the seller will confirm the stock availibility. Outside look like no stock especially now can update to Lumia black already. rolleyes.gif
kcwo
post Jan 22 2014, 01:33 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Jan 22 2014, 01:29 PM)
is the price included wireless charger?
No lah. You really can get cheaper if you search up and down. But this seller I deal before so far ok. Genuine phone.
kcwo
post Jan 22 2014, 06:38 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ Jan 22 2014, 02:12 PM)
yeah. if i could get 950 for new without wireless charger then okay. 1068 is too exp for 920 (for me).
I do agree with you. Initially I want to take Blackberry Z10 at RM935, but since the price is too low the supplier stop import and force you to buy newer model with higher price. New stock may come only very much later. I got one offer new set with RM1188 but I don't want. Business strategy to hold stock while high demand.
Then I target Lumia RM920, forum price is about 1k. Think want to wait but my current phone is dead. So, no choice la. cry.gif
kcwo
post Jan 24 2014, 11:21 AM

93 posts

New 920 user reporting in. Just got my yellow lumia last night. Hope to learn from you all.
kcwo
post Jan 27 2014, 12:23 PM

93 posts

Hi guys, my first time using window phone. I have download the app from my pc. Then I copy the app to the document. The problem now is how to find my app in the document folder. Sorry for the Noob question.

0.0209sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:51 AM