post Aug 20 2013, 05:16 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

i want this phone >.<
fridel
post Aug 20 2013, 07:51 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Aug 20 2013, 05:43 PM)
how much u willing to pay?
Waiting RM now whistling.gif will go buy it next week rclxm9.gif

fridel
post Aug 29 2013, 02:18 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ Aug 29 2013, 02:11 PM)
Guys...just to check do u have problem or any unstability with the tethering and WiFi connection on Lumia ?

Heard that WM8 got issue when comes to Internet Sharing and WiFi.

so far ok liao..but thats on lumia 520 hmm.gif
fridel
post Aug 30 2013, 01:50 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

i jelly everyone got Amber update sad.gif
fridel
post Aug 30 2013, 09:59 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 30 2013, 09:46 AM)
u x ada lagi?
using 8x brah doh.gif doh.gif still no update
fridel
post Aug 30 2013, 11:31 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 30 2013, 10:02 AM)
itulah x pakai nokia .. rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
actually 8x isnt that bad.. blush.gif but firmware update kinda slow.sumore 920 is still expensive for me sweat.gif
fridel
post Aug 30 2013, 04:37 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(xSean @ Aug 30 2013, 01:11 PM)
i think htc don't care already since not many people buy 8X
the only thing that makes me vmad.gif is 'others' on storage setting.now its more than 4gb edy doh.gif doh.gif
fridel
post Aug 30 2013, 10:56 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Aug 30 2013, 05:48 PM)
even if hTC has a kickass WP8 device I would have to think twice because from my past experience and as well as monitoring the feedbacks of this forum and social media. The after sale service is indeed very bad.

You can always go have a look at their FB page and read all the complaints.

I had my device sent there for a month and came back the phone's chip was faulty though the screen has been replaced.  sad.gif
their wont reply any users feedback on fb one whistling.gif
fridel
post Sep 14 2013, 03:31 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

i dunno why,but i just dun like using phone casing sweat.gif
fridel
post Sep 15 2013, 12:01 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Sep 14 2013, 09:09 AM)
i am very active, i just campak my phone whenever i can..
so i need extra protection..
sweat.gif im not that active but i use my phone like 24/7 laugh.gif
fridel
post Sep 15 2013, 01:37 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Sep 15 2013, 01:12 AM)
I have a question, lets say i get a new windows phone, will i have to rebuy my apps? or is it linked to my account?
no.its linked to ur live acc rclxms.gif

0.0196sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:44 AM