Officially a Lumia 920 user, add me to userlist! lol!
[V6] Nokia Lumia 920, jeng jeng jeng
Sep 19 2013, 05:43 PM
26 posts Joined: Sep 2013 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Officially a Lumia 920 user, add me to userlist! lol!
Sep 19 2013, 08:56 PM
Sep 19 2013, 11:55 PM
May I know what's the latest firmware version for Lumia 920 ???
Sep 20 2013, 12:02 AM
Sep 20 2013, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Sep 20 2013, 10:12 AM) any1 every encounter internet random lost connection? use wifi oso cannot surfing, turn off wifi, use data, oso same. can make calls, got H..just cannot surfing. What telco are you using ? I'm experience it with DiGi, Maxis is slow in the house but usable, outside running H+...but everything will goes back normal after i restart the phone. sumthing wrong with my sim card? or phone problem. plz advice. |
Sep 20 2013, 10:54 AM
I would take Lumia 1020 as a special edition like the PureView 808. That's why it is very expensive I guess...
Comparing between my old Lumia 800 and Lumia 920, screen of Lumia 920 is a bit yellowish and the "Windows" key "shines bright like a diamond"... I compared with the demo units, some even more yellowish, I guess this is normal ??????? This post has been edited by Evanicle: Sep 20 2013, 10:57 AM |
Sep 20 2013, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Sep 20 2013, 11:26 AM) im using digi. this is my 2nd time ive faced this issue. wonder if it's my sim card problem. coz im using nano sim without adapter, just use double side tap stick on the back of the simcard. lol..diy !! To be honest, no offence, in real fact, DiGi sucks, I used DiGi before it was good, then I switched to Maxis, DiGi is able to dc in the middle of surfing net on the phone when running on HSPA. Phone always lose connection, no signal, not just my housing area, so as shopping malls... Best spot to get DiGi reception is middle of a road... It was not like that, but now the reception is really bad...so that's normal with the search key turn yellowish, huh? I notice the keys are a bit yellowish and bluish, I guess it is normal.... Is just the "search" and "back" key are a bit dimmer compare to the "Windows" key... |
Sep 20 2013, 08:18 PM
I just found out how to make the screen less yellowish, there is "something to do with display or screen" in the settings to adjust the screen color.
Sep 20 2013, 10:41 PM
Any nice, useful app to recommend ? My apps are all base on my Lumia 800... lol...
Sep 21 2013, 02:07 PM
Upgrading from Lumia 800, have not seen H+ before, suddenly got H+ on Lumia 920 very happy. haha... Can't wait to see LTE. O.O
Sep 21 2013, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Sep 21 2013, 03:21 PM) so Nokia changed my screen and reflashed everything, and my glance screen doesnt work at all, shaking and vibrating, as shown in this link Mine is 3047.0000.1326.2009http://forums.wpcentral.com/nokia-lumia-92...ber-update.html How do i reflash my phone again guys? with nokia care suite and also can someone tell me whats the firmware for their l920? For more references : http://developer.nokia.com/Community/Wiki/..._Phone)_devices http://www.windowsphone.com/en-gb/how-to/w...ory?signin=true |
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:21 PM |