Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

N30rang3r
post Aug 21 2013, 04:59 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Aug 21 2013, 04:55 PM)
FINAL FANTASY XIV ‏@FF_XIV_EN 1h
As we've announced previously, there will be no wipe of the Beta phase 4 data. That data will carry over to early access/launch. #FFXIV
If they wipe it, i plan to start new char. Now im not sure
they won't wipe so close to EA & Release at the risk of angry players & fanboys alike laugh.gif
Yue
post Aug 21 2013, 05:05 PM

387 posts

Error 3 will now show this on occasion:

Error 3: We sincerely apologize, but the pre-order redemption site is experiencing very high traffic which we are currently working to resolve. We are adding additional bandwidth and server capacity to ensure that all customers will be able to redeem their pre-order codes as soon as possible. Early Access starts on August 24th and Square Enix is working hard to ensure that all pre-order customers will be able to download and play the game.

I laughed
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 05:05 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 21 2013, 04:59 PM)
whats the 180 days sub item? O.O
some1 posted about getting free in-game items if you sub for 30,60,90 (days). and there's more to come as per explained by that link. try scout few pages for that post smile.gif

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 21 2013, 04:59 PM)
they won't wipe so close to EA & Release at the risk of angry players & fanboys alike  laugh.gif
if these player butthurt or for whatsoever, its because of their inability to read the T&C of the Beta whistling.gif
nofeelatall
post Aug 21 2013, 05:06 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 21 2013, 06:05 PM)
some1 posted about getting free in-game items if you sub for 30,60,90 (days). and there's more to come as per explained by that link. try scout few pages for that post smile.gif
if these player butthurt or for whatsoever, its because of their inability to read the T&C of the Beta whistling.gif
i only know of the 30,60 and 90 days item. was there 180days?
N30rang3r
post Aug 21 2013, 05:07 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:05 PM)
aiya, expected la - it's called beta for a reason

I'll take your Beta, and put it into the Beta of the Beta so you can Beta it later laugh.gif hence 4 phases of Beta
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 21 2013, 05:06 PM)
i only know of the 30,60 and 90 days item. was there 180days?
on a very small form, it got state smth like " will add on more option". so i juz pray hard. laugh.gif
since we can subs for 6mths s8. smile.gif
N30rang3r
post Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM)
on a very small form, it got state smth like " will add on more option". so i juz pray hard.  laugh.gif
yea most likely I'll go for 6mths too
detpo
post Aug 21 2013, 05:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM)
on a very small form, it got state smth like " will add on more option". so i juz pray hard.  laugh.gif

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM)
yea most likely I'll go for 6mths too
what's so special when sub for 6 month? hmm.gif
detpo
post Aug 21 2013, 05:27 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Aug 21 2013, 03:53 PM)
guys, goes the GMG 25% discount still available? i tried inputting this:

GMG25-OGRUH-7SM8H

but can't redeem liao sad.gif
thx for the code. smile.gif

QUOTE(CZero @ Aug 21 2013, 04:48 PM)
anyone buying from GMG can key in their code yet?
GMG one is free region right?
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 05:28 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(detpo @ Aug 21 2013, 05:27 PM)
what's so special when sub for 6 month?  hmm.gif
no need to resub twice instead. we are lazy fag tongue.gif n cheaper abit.....n i mean abit....

GMG is EU.

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 21 2013, 05:28 PM
detpo
post Aug 21 2013, 05:29 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 21 2013, 05:28 PM)
no need to resub twice instead. we are lazy fag  tongue.gif n cheaper abit.....n i mean abit....

GMG is EU.
I thought got free gametime or something. laugh.gif

and thanks. smile.gif
mengdez
post Aug 21 2013, 05:30 PM

No title
766 posts

Man, i just want to download the game client.... just let me redeem it! doh.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 21 2013, 05:31 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(detpo @ Aug 21 2013, 05:29 PM)
I thought got free gametime or something.  laugh.gif

and thanks. smile.gif
Every new purchase new players will get a 30 days free time. that it.

But if you a new player and choose to buy the PC & PS3, you will get the 60 days free time. as long you bind both the PC & PS3 later to 1 service account.
cloudstrife07
post Aug 21 2013, 05:49 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(detpo @ Aug 21 2013, 05:27 PM)
thx for the code.  smile.gif
GMG one is free region right?
no problem mate. welcome to the realm thumbup.gif
mikonito
post Aug 21 2013, 06:01 PM

229 posts

Greetings,

Since we've seen a multitude of threads on this question, we would like to again confirm the situation.

As we have announced previously, there will be no wipe for Beta Test phase 4. That is still the case, and progress from the last test will carry over into early access and launch.

source http://forum.square-enix.com/ARR-Test/thre...-Character-Wipe

So no more worries. just wait till EA
sonofbear88
post Aug 21 2013, 06:08 PM

39 posts

do anyone know where to redeem preorder code?

I know this is the social site http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb which is just for show off

so what are the real link?
CZero
post Aug 21 2013, 06:09 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Aug 21 2013, 06:01 PM)
Greetings,

Since we've seen a multitude of threads on this question, we would like to again confirm the situation.

As we have announced previously, there will be no wipe for Beta Test phase 4. That is still the case, and progress from the last test will carry over into early access and launch.

source http://forum.square-enix.com/ARR-Test/thre...-Character-Wipe

So no more worries. just wait till EA
no more worries? im still unable to key in my code. sweat.gif
animechuu
post Aug 21 2013, 06:11 PM

110 posts

Guys I can now finally keep calm and wait for EA...

After few hours trying to redeem the GMG code.. finally got the page there it give the 20character code like in the post in few page back.. copy that.. and log in to my UK account (the GMG code was used in Brunei account, if I try in UK got code was used)..
went to Pre-Order Registration Page (Mog Station) here and check again that I logged into my UK account, fill it.. then click next, got confirmation that list FFXIV, and 2 Bonus item.. then next again.. and finally successfully registered.. Its all good... my Pre-order is now registered to my UK account!!! yay~!!
To confirmed it.. I log into SEAM here then check the confirm service history and see it has been updated with the date that I enter the code..

Although until now I didnt get any email from SE.. but got the 20character code already when input the 18character before..

I think I'm good to go and waiting for EA! im on UK account now yay~!

Note this was around 2~3 am this morning lol.. just now to update here

This post has been edited by animechuu: Aug 21 2013, 06:13 PM
Yue
post Aug 21 2013, 06:11 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Aug 21 2013, 06:08 PM)

I know this is the social site http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb which is just for show off

This site aint a showoff, follow that site and input the 18 character early-access code, when successful you will receive email send out to you with the REAL 20 character Game serial code. It is just that the server is being bombard as of now.
TSshojikun
post Aug 21 2013, 06:12 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Aug 21 2013, 06:08 PM)

https://twitter.com/FF_XIV_EN

read 5h ago tweet.

FINAL FANTASY XIV ‏@FF_XIV_EN 5h
We have temporarily suspended the ability to redeem codes on the pre-order site while we continue to investigate the ongoing issues.

FINAL FANTASY XIV ‏@FF_XIV_EN 5h
As soon as we have more information to share, we’ll be sure to provide you with an update.

127 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:14 AM