sonofbear88
post Aug 22 2013, 02:40 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 22 2013, 02:30 PM)
ini.....too future la....don't think it will release till 2015  tongue.gif
yup ps4 can wait until next year
but as for bf4, it will release in November and it already open for preorder

as for ps3 will see how patience I am, if someday i lost my patience i might buy early rather than waiting ff13-3 to launch
XD
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 02:41 AM

39 posts

Hi Guys,

Sharing a great Link that have count down for the game launch time and the server status

http://arrstatus.com/

also have ping included so able to know which region is the best
for me, EU server is the lowest ping but wont join them
will join either tonberry or masamune
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 02:47 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 24 2013, 02:44 AM)
thanks for sharing but the site is already well known here already..

btw.. the ping is actually from their site to the server.. not our ISP to the server.. theres note on that site if you read carefully ^^

for now JP server is the lowest us can get.. (100+ms)
both NA and EU server are based in Canada so the ping is the same (300+ms)
ops did not know the site was so well known at here
do not have the time to read all page
i was working but weekend i will standby at my pc on morning
tongue.gif

i getting 100+ms for japan server and 200+ms for NA server
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 03:22 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 24 2013, 02:51 AM)
its okay haha.. its easy to ppl and doesnt have to dig the thread again to find it... I just bookmark it so yeah.. haha

nice.. I got 100+ms too on japan.. but NA or EU got 300+ms >_<

Streamyx 4mb btw
same 4mb here
they call me many time and offer me to upgrade to 8mb then i say agree but they did not update so i go check with TM
they say my location do not have 8mb
dam the sales team, did not check properly and simply offer ppl

OK, going to bed now, need to have good long rest so than tml can play ff14 smile.gif
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 09:47 AM

39 posts

good morning everyone
7h and 12m left smile.gif

sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 10:30 AM

39 posts

can new player join legacy server?
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 12:37 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Aug 24 2013, 06:32 AM)
Seriously hope to play in Masamune...but keep being restricted from creating character there...ended up having 2 characters in Tonberry for testing.

Damn, I hope this EA I'll be able to finally get into Masamune...
Hopefully they allow more player to create on masamune server
currently do not have any char in masamune or tonberry

QUOTE(wendysama77 @ Aug 24 2013, 12:13 PM)
Just go to buy a new laptop. biggrin.gif I just bought my new laptop because of this game. biggrin.gif
My pc is quite good but i just bough a new monitor for ff14
now i using dual monitor each 23"

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 24 2013, 12:31 PM)
is this system still on going? like which race is best for which job n class. example like Hyur has more strength so choose Hyur for Warrior?
i want to be monk class and i like the animal race, i kinda cute
i wont be human because most game i always be human even have other race, such as GW2
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 01:12 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(demondor @ Aug 24 2013, 01:02 PM)
Err if only it were that easy. My laptop is less than a year old and it cost me 4k 'cause of the gaming specs :/
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 24 2013, 01:08 PM)
custom PCs cheaper than gaming laptop you might wanna consider  nod.gif
yup ,my customer desktop cost me 4k and i able to play every high end game with ultra setting
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 03:35 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:27 PM)
Off topic a bit... Anyone install the latest nvidia BETA driver 326.80?? Any problem so far??
i very long time did not update my driver already

Current using GTX 560 TI OC with 301.42 driver,

quite stable driver so did not want to update driver

Previously having issue on driver, after update driver, my pc went crazy so on that onward i wont update driver at least some game need latest version driver else i wont update my driver
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 03:43 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Aug 24 2013, 03:42 PM)
The latest WHQL 320.18 is a stable one if you want to upgrade. But that's based on notebook graphics, not sure about desktop though.  hmm.gif
hmm, i think better dun

scare after pc went pc again
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 04:47 PM

39 posts

12 min remining
standby

sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 04:59 PM

39 posts

30 sec remaining

sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:03 PM

39 posts

NA can display but unable to obtain JP server
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:06 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Aug 24 2013, 05:05 PM)
dude.. you join into the game d?? dun have any server selection problem ah?
I able to see NA/EU server bo unable to obtain JP server list
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:07 PM

39 posts

still unable to find JP server list
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:09 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(poipoy @ Aug 24 2013, 05:08 PM)
it's as if all the server are getting ddos attack. haha
too many ppl try to login at the same time
server unable to suport this kind of traffic

sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:10 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Aug 24 2013, 05:09 PM)
Anyone can even load launcher? My launcher can't even login right now T.T
my launcher getting error now,
should not close my ff just now
XD
error -2146687211
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:12 PM

39 posts

yeepe able to create char in masamune server but queue 122
XD
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:13 PM

39 posts

yahoo,

im in

masamune server smile.gif
sonofbear88
post Aug 24 2013, 05:16 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(doi0728 @ Aug 24 2013, 05:14 PM)
what the ... juz logging success then tonberry unable to accepted new character edi.....
i unable to craete in tonberry so i create in masamune since alot of ppl playing tonberry or masamune

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0410sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:28 PM