14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 03:05 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Aug 20 2013, 03:05 PM)
25th is nice...

but which server we going ? tonberry or ?
idk you, but im on masamune.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 03:09 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Aug 20 2013, 03:07 PM)
so does this mean lowyat have 2 official server ?
I'm still waiting on Tamamama for that. If he want to lead LYN on tonberry, that is.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 03:12 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ir2shah @ Aug 20 2013, 03:11 PM)
thumbup.gif What time it will be ?
around friday i will post the time and venue of the place!
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 03:48 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Aug 20 2013, 03:43 PM)
nice explanation. din knew bout this setup at all.  laugh.gif
or din bother to go through the settings. haha.

Info with pictar for those can't  read abc.  tongue.gif
Basic Control - Target Filter
i use O to confirm, X to cancel.. im such a asia PS3 user tongue.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 04:02 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kdashmy @ Aug 20 2013, 03:59 PM)
oh i see. i think need to pay right?
yes.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 04:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 20 2013, 04:05 PM)
I don't think legacy player can transfer to new fresh server. To the same legacy server, maybe yes. It will be unfair for others.
probably after a month or two it will open up.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 04:30 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Aug 20 2013, 04:26 PM)
Yeah I read the first post, made sure that I've registered on the EU SE site, under UK.
Bought from GMG.
yeah, already got the XXXXXX-XXX-XXXXXX-XXX key. Can you download the game before the early access? Or are the downloads not available yet?
i think once you key in the code at the pre-order website, you will be able to get the download link .. thou this is all speculation only tongue.gif keep up with the thread we all waiting to key in the pre-order code ha!
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 04:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Aug 20 2013, 04:46 PM)
I thought there is a torrent link for the phase 4 download.
unofficial, thou the client it self is torrent in a way.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 05:47 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Guys, just wait till we get more confirmation, SQEX Is rather known to have sucky website designers/architectures.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 05:55 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

If you see this website, this is the correct place to place the code, but as you can see, the website at the moment is borked.

So please wait till further instruction from Square Enix, when they posted the official respond on http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com

TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 06:17 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 20 2013, 06:16 PM)
WTF? Open Beta Client kena delete lagi?  shakehead.gif
No...

QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Aug 20 2013, 06:16 PM)
when are we going to pay for the subscription fees?

i heart for the old player from ff14 v1.0 will have F2P until septemer

Do I (new player) have a period of F2P before start paying?
First time purchaser will get 30 days free time. If you plan to play on PS3 & PC you will get 60 days free.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 06:22 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

a true hard core JP player

TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 06:23 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Aug 20 2013, 06:21 PM)
Sorry i abit confuse   rclxub.gif

I am a new player to ff14 arr so mea first time purchase
so do i get 30days free or 60days free?

do they use the same launcher as beta phase 4?

sorry for asking so many question
Sorry to make you confuse,

Firs time buyer will get a 30 days Free to play time.

but let say if you want to also play on PS3, you will get extra 30 days free time as well. But that means you will need to buy both PC & PS3 ;D

Yes they use same launcher as P4.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Aug 20 2013, 06:23 PM
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 06:31 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(ScarletYami @ Aug 20 2013, 06:27 PM)
Omg i bought both PC and PS3 versions... i haz 60 days free??!  lust.gif
If you are new player, yes smile.gif as long you link both the PS3 & PC same service account wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:03 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(lewisteh @ Aug 20 2013, 06:57 PM)
no email ,i got same there was problem but i check in my profile its actually registered.
Bro that website is for member website, to show off what game you have, is not the website that we're suppose to use.

Right now is very confusing,

Please wait till further notice from SE it self.

TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

guys guys..

please

the eu.square-enix.com & na.square-enix.com are SOCIAL WEBSITES is have nothing to do with our FFXIV account management. please wait for further news from Square Enix.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:12 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(lewisteh @ Aug 20 2013, 07:06 PM)
i know everyone said that site only for show off ,but what i did just redeem my code through http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb ,link was on GMG email ,no where else i key in my code .
so that's mean http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb <<< for us to register to show off ?
doh.gif

I say eu.square-enix.com & na.square-enix.com is the show off website. not the preorder link. that why i say please wait for Square Enix instruction next, because they're aren't up yet. still like early morning for them like 4am.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:13 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(lewisteh @ Aug 20 2013, 07:08 PM)
actually its very confuse , my profile show FF14 ARR registered just right after i key in my code through http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/gb <<< .
I told you already that image you put up is the SOCIAL website. It have different website for account management which right now is BROKEN. WAIT FOR FURTHER INSTRUCTION FROM SQUARE ENIX.
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:23 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Aug 20 2013, 07:17 PM)
Shojikun

when you register http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/
it gets updated there it seems...

Everyone is questioning now http://eu.square-enix.com/en/games/final-f...iv-realm-reborn
yes i know that is why i say to wait, instead of asking. =.=" The English Community Rep still sleeping. whatcan you expect???
TSshojikun
post Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 20 2013, 07:41 PM)
too late.. its been confirmed.. my code already used.. checked the 'show off' site got FFXIV listed.. and the date is today.. I guess I'll suck it up.... oh well.. pay in Euro I am...
that wesbite or the EU Pre-order website say stuff? This is why i say WAIT FOR Square Enix to clear things up!

If you input the code via the preoder link. and it say got problem. then please wait till further instruction from Square Enix.

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:27 AM