Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 04:23 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Xenn @ Aug 20 2013, 04:21 PM)
Thanks for the information. smile.gif
Already done buying the game and registering a Square Enix account. now it says to wait for an e-mail to complete the pre-order activation process. So all I have to do now is wait for the email?
you bought from?
we have the 18 digit key already, now waiting to key in for EA & PO freebie.
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 05:26 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 20 2013, 05:22 PM)
Eh? I never receive any email stating code registration is already open. Mistake?
GMG yet to sent you the email? check your junk box.
That email contain 18 digit key code.

oo. now i only realize EA start at 24th drool.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 20 2013, 05:28 PM
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 05:29 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 20 2013, 05:27 PM)
Yes, got code, but haven't gotten the email that asks us to start registration. As far as I know, they will notify us when to do it. To play it safe I won't do anything until then.  nod.gif
QUOTE(aNtIfU @ Aug 20 2013, 05:28 PM)
I don't get notification as well @@
Cacat la lu orang. not like this site gonna scam u guys key. but it will be congested atm i assume tongue.gif
juz make sure to login into the correct acc. haha.
http://preorder.eu.finalfantasyxiv.com/

HMMmmm,....strange. when i login into my UK, the http address is in NA hmm.gif
hmm, now back into EU pulak. damit SQE doh.gif

make me worried for a moment there that i play wrong a/c in OB while i already make sure. well as long as i login into my EU acc as stated in the secure-SQ, it should be correct, right?

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 20 2013, 05:42 PM
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 05:45 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Guys after login, when you click "My PROFILE", did it direct you to http website with "NA" instead of EU?? hmm.gif
at preorder redemption site, its EU, but after i click the above 1, http chg to "NA" rclxub.gif
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 05:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Aug 20 2013, 05:46 PM)
same also.. its freaking me just now.. so i open with different browser and try http://eu.square-enix.com/en/seaccount and thats why i know the website is down .. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
yah la. enter wrong = gg = no po gift = no more 25% discount from gmg = bang head sad.gif will wait till 2moro. not like its gonna run out of PO slot. haha.
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 20 2013, 07:41 PM)
too late.. its been confirmed.. my code already used.. checked the 'show off' site got FFXIV listed.. and the date is today.. I guess I'll suck it up.... oh well.. pay in Euro I am...
another alt for long term. buy another key again flex.gif
y so kan chiong bro. 4 more days only EA. chill, paying in euro not that much different also. go makan 1st n rest up while waiting for EA by this weekend smile.gif
QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 20 2013, 07:44 PM)
that wesbite or the EU Pre-order website say stuff? This is why i say WAIT FOR Square Enix to clear things up!

If you input the code via the preoder link. and it say got problem. then please wait till further instruction from Square Enix.
chill bro. i seen you have post alot of warnings to them. if they aint listening, not much can be done by you wink.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 20 2013, 07:45 PM
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 08:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(animechuu @ Aug 20 2013, 08:31 PM)
theres no option to add crysta on my brunei account... all I have is payment method and it got only CC option..
but on my UK account.. has add crysta and ultimate card option .. the payment method also have bunch of option other than CC..

I think Crysta is not supported in Brunei.. thats why I kinda frustrated, my dumb fault putting codes without checking which account I logged it (since yesterday logged)..

since this is early access code right, I wonder if I can use the actual product code and use it to my UK account..

I dont care bout getting in the game at early access now.. I just want my CE to be use on UK account

if the preorder (early access) code is linked to actual product code.. Welp.. I have to pay with Euro then.. pay extra.. hah
chill. u juz lost your EA access. you will get the real, retail, official access key later on b4 27th wink.gif
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 09:48 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(mikonito @ Aug 20 2013, 08:59 PM)
Haha people got paranoid now wait for more detail guys, you will not get to play till 24 th 5pm.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
its 25th on our time actually. 24th is their time.

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Aug 20 2013, 09:45 PM)
rclxms.gif  This game is too good not to run in full HD maximum settings!
Even BETTER in 1440p brows.gif
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 09:51 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(bulvox @ Aug 20 2013, 09:50 PM)
same with me i paid with paypal linked to my card. i think people that having trouble buying from gmg is using their credit card to buy directly from gmg.
DC PBB and CC citibank has no problem for me all these 2-3 yrs smile.gif CIMB DC does not allow buying online. and MBB you need to call them up n ask them to authorize. doh.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 08:14 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Aug 20 2013, 10:56 PM)
we need rank 4-6 as well flex.gif a group of minority like me will choose to sub 6mth in a time.
actually i hope they do came with 1 yr subs = no need to worry/remind to re-sub every 6 mth tongue.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 11:21 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Aug 21 2013, 11:10 AM)
Hvinire
Community Rep
Hvinire's Avatar Join Date
Apr 2013

We sincerely apologize, but the pre-order redemption site is experiencing very high traffic which we are currently working to resolve. We are adding additional bandwidth and server capacity to ensure that all customers will be able to redeem their pre-order codes as soon as possible. Early Access starts on August 24th at 2am PDT, and Square Enix is working hard to ensure that all FFXIV pre-order customers will be able to download and play the game.

----------------------------

Soon, no worry about entering code for now. Just think how to spend these 78 hrs sad.gif
fap with staring at benchmark and character creation (boink boink) tongue.gif
5PM in the noon again. damn got badminton session from 7 to 9. gonna game whole sat night/sun morning.
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 11:32 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Aug 21 2013, 11:31 AM)
still wish they can have EA on 23rd friday instead of saturday haha but judging current situation i guess early EA wont be a question with so many issue occur...wonder what will happen on 24th 5pm...
less ppl compare to OBT? tongue.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 11:38 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Aug 21 2013, 11:34 AM)
so sian stuck at error 3
and no1 ask you to keep trying. shakehead.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 03:41 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Aug 21 2013, 02:46 PM)
Still need a reason to buy the game? The presenter is not part of the pre-order bonus though  biggrin.gif

i was looking forward to extra bonus for 180 days subs biggrin.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 05:05 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 21 2013, 04:59 PM)
whats the 180 days sub item? O.O
some1 posted about getting free in-game items if you sub for 30,60,90 (days). and there's more to come as per explained by that link. try scout few pages for that post smile.gif

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 21 2013, 04:59 PM)
they won't wipe so close to EA & Release at the risk of angry players & fanboys alike  laugh.gif
if these player butthurt or for whatsoever, its because of their inability to read the T&C of the Beta whistling.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 05:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Aug 21 2013, 05:06 PM)
i only know of the 30,60 and 90 days item. was there 180days?
on a very small form, it got state smth like " will add on more option". so i juz pray hard. laugh.gif
since we can subs for 6mths s8. smile.gif
sai86
post Aug 21 2013, 05:28 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(detpo @ Aug 21 2013, 05:27 PM)
what's so special when sub for 6 month?  hmm.gif
no need to resub twice instead. we are lazy fag tongue.gif n cheaper abit.....n i mean abit....

GMG is EU.

This post has been edited by sai86: Aug 21 2013, 05:28 PM
sai86
post Aug 22 2013, 08:42 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Neptern @ Aug 22 2013, 07:45 AM)
Same. Now just need to wait for actual game code as well.
since they make this back online. pray hard it remain the same and no problem on redeeming OR code laugh.gif
sai86
post Aug 22 2013, 09:15 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Rextor @ Aug 22 2013, 09:06 AM)
messed up launching -.-

i wonder what's the next thing from them that will create such mess
Name me a super hype game that does not mess up at launch date? whistling.gif
the one i knew :
1. BF 3
2. ME 3
3. GW 2
4. D3

the one i think mayb is SC II....but mayb not so hype due to less ppl interested in RTS sad.gif

btw, after link the 20digit code to service account, how can we check it is link to our acc. tried to checked on service history, but it is the one register for beta hmm.gif
sai86
post Aug 22 2013, 09:17 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(waikuan @ Aug 22 2013, 09:15 AM)
Square Enix IP Lock !!
FFXIV Time Card is restricted outside of Japan, NA & EU~
this gonna be a major outcry for out of the above region player. time to deemed refund? hmm.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0387sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:44 AM