Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum
Aug 25 2013, 03:32 PM
893 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
So... which is the 2nd tonberry server? ultima or tiamat?
Dont want legacy at all |
Aug 25 2013, 04:14 PM
tonberry still off for new char sigh... tiamat or ultima?
Aug 25 2013, 04:24 PM
finish early also not happy ar... lol
Aug 25 2013, 06:45 PM
get from gamesplanet..... gmg banned malaysia 2 to 3 days ago
Aug 25 2013, 09:44 PM
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=260&t=2936022
Guys can spare sometime to vote for this poll? A humble request to everyone. Thanks |
Aug 25 2013, 10:01 PM
Paiseh, ignore just now punya poll... max can put 15 option only so i simply choose some and put them together. Later if u guys are free kindly vote ya.
Thanks https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=260&t=2936043 |
Aug 25 2013, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(Mercy Shadows @ Aug 25 2013, 10:20 PM) bro. the top servers are Masamune and Tonberry, Yes i am aware of that.. and as i mention in that thread is to provide more options for ppl... as tonberry and masamune is almost full or cant even create character anymore... Even before the game goes live... so dont be so selfish la... left ppl go other server too dont horde all the players. Thanks yaAlready have existing pole. OR u can go to page one and check the player list .. :: CHARACTER LISTING HERE :: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...NURXVIWGc#gid=0 Shoji and myself are in Masamune, I welcome you to Masamune with open arms |
Aug 25 2013, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(Mercy Shadows @ Aug 25 2013, 10:46 PM) dont take it the wrong way... when the server is full or cant even create character before live... better to give ppl a plan b ma right?and paiseh if u didnt even read my thread as i mention di this is for option 2 or players who opt for less congested but with a minimal presence of asians in it.. so sry ar bro if i put it in a harsh way This post has been edited by renishi: Aug 25 2013, 10:50 PM |
Aug 25 2013, 10:59 PM
i am off course well aware of that and once and emphasize that please read the thread 1st... i mention there to vote for the servers u are playing at and NOT the server u plan to play... i guess it is my fault for not mentioning it here clearly..
| Change to: | 0.0421sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:39 AM |