4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 05:17 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(lightning90 @ Aug 23 2013, 04:43 AM)
get us a screen shot of the page you're at
I am stuck at the page where you enter the 18 digit code
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 04:42 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 04:41 PM)
You already registered your 20 digit code right? if yes, then no worry, the picture above in the quote is for those who have yet to input their 20 digit pre-order early access codes.
wow.. so many key in d... do you guys actually raped the redeem button? I tried at 4:30am yesterday, but to no avail.. still error ==
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 06:51 PM

639 posts

what I sent to GMG support centre:

I bought my FFXIV:ARR CE digital edition from GMG. but eventually when the preorder redemption site was available, it seems that I cant use the code and had been receiving ERROR 2 - code had been used.. I had tried for many days and checked my emails constantly, but I still did not receive any code.

what they replied:

Hi eugenelimys,

Can you please read- https://greenmangaming.zendesk.com/entries/...-UPDATE-20-8-13

If you are still unsure, please contact Square Enix at- http://support.eu.square-enix.com/ or http://support.na.square-enix.com/

Hope that helps and really sorry for any inconvenience.

Kind regards,

Nadia.

Green Man Gaming & Playfire
Customer Service

This post has been edited by eugenelimys: Aug 23 2013, 06:51 PM
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 06:52 PM

639 posts

did I send something wrong or some wrong information? o.O
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 06:57 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 06:53 PM)
idk mang.

this what my friend did from FB
receipt email? you mean the one from GMG with the code in it?? o.O
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 07:04 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 07:00 PM)
No send to Square Enix support with pictures! xD
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Aug 23 2013, 07:03 PM)
Screenshot the part when the error message comes out and send that to SE support.
okay.. will do it NOW!!!! SQEX you better give me my CODE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUZ PLAY FFXIV TOMORROW!!! RAWR!!!!!
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 07:08 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(lewisteh @ Aug 23 2013, 07:06 PM)
did you tried to give someone else trust-able to test your code by redeem from their PC ?
I tried with my iPad.. the results is still the same..

Shoji, which options did your friend used? how did he send the photo?? o.O
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 07:13 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 07:12 PM)
in the contact us,

Contact Category - Account
Contact Sub Category - pre-order code
Contact Details : <title of the message, not your contact informaiton>
how about the photo part? how to show 'em?
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 07:15 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 07:14 PM)
upload somewhere and paste link xD
just to sure.. with the code inside.. correct? o.O
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 07:32 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 07:25 PM)
with Square Enix Support, yes with the code.
sent d.. now camping for my new code :< hope to receive it today xD then tomorrow chiong lvl hehehe...

damn you shoji.. Got trolled so badly ==
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 09:03 PM

639 posts

gratz for new sub forum!!

woohoo!! lets make history!! xD
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 10:56 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:37 PM)
good idea... start 1 pl0x
I'll try creating one~ xD
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 10:59 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 23 2013, 10:58 PM)
har?!?! i start ahhh lol ok bah
you wanna create? or I try creating? xD
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 11:07 PM

639 posts

closed my topic >.>
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 11:08 PM

639 posts

koreking my PC for some screenshots hehehe... xD
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 11:15 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Aug 23 2013, 11:13 PM)
sudah create!
when I create not yet mah.. I closed mine d.. tongue.gif

eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 11:26 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 23 2013, 11:25 PM)
Also guys, since I accidentally removed my 8GB files isn't there some kinda way to recover lost files? I've heard of certain apps which can do that.
why dun you juz uninstall and redownload the whole thing --
eugenelimys
post Aug 23 2013, 11:32 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 23 2013, 11:27 PM)
Cause my download states that there is 1300 minutes remaining. Meaning way over the 5pm mark hahaha.
why dont you just start download now.. -- it is still better than me as I am still having Error 2 and waiting for SQEX to give me a new code.
eugenelimys
post Aug 24 2013, 01:03 AM

639 posts

what I received from SQEX:

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting our customer service.

We are very sorry that you are still having issues redeeming your pre-order code on the website.

The Error 2 code you described is the result of a code that has already been registered on another account being used. In some cases the code may have been registered to an account even if an error was generated during the redemption. Should you have thereafter changed accounts and once more tried to register the code you would have encountered the Error 2 message.

Re-redeeming a pre-order code on the correct Square Enix Account should allow you to view the Early Access code again.

Please confirm that you are using only a single account or check whether the code might have been registered on an alternative account should you possess one.

If you are certain that you only own a single account and that the code cannot have been mistakenly redeemed on another account, please contact the retailer you purchased the game from.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

The Square Enix Support Centre Team

eugenelimys
post Aug 24 2013, 01:06 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Aug 24 2013, 01:03 AM)

lol whut.. == I found out what happen d.. thanks guys!! its kinda weird.. it was with my another account which i didnt use to log in when I enter the preorder code.. :\

EDIT:
now my EU version code ended up in my NA version account ==

This post has been edited by eugenelimys: Aug 24 2013, 01:08 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0453sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:21 AM