Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 01:52 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Aug 23 2013, 01:48 AM)
This no mention about early access 1?
Everyone is the same as you, so don't worry.
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 02:05 AM

558 posts

Boss battle from Gamescom 2013

athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 11:23 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(mDinie @ Aug 23 2013, 11:16 AM)
is it still possible to buy the pre order and get the early access?
Late to the party, are we? smile.gif

athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 11:36 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(mDinie @ Aug 23 2013, 11:30 AM)
i know right. so yes, no?
Amazon might be available, but it's a NA version.
You're looking for EU or NA copy?
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 02:44 PM

558 posts

Early Access Grace Period till Aug 30th to enter retail code! (Confirmed by SE CM)
http://i.imgur.com/1aRQygK.png
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 03:45 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(EmperorJoseon @ Aug 23 2013, 03:40 PM)
What about this?

@dx_treme digs it lol

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Aug 23 2013, 03:47 PM
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 04:08 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Aug 23 2013, 03:57 PM)
urgh, reminds me of xerxes in 300 sweat.gif
You say? lol

athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 05:20 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 23 2013, 05:00 PM)
Dunno, I never use IE. I'm a Chrome user. So all I need to do is update IE?  hmm.gif
Did you play Beta Phase 3 previously?
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 05:27 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 23 2013, 05:26 PM)
No but I played Beta 4 and it was fine. Did my files get corrupted or something? I'm gonna try the links and hope it works!  rclxub.gif
Okay try this, if you haven't yet

Delete your FINAL FANTASY XIV ARR file from My Documents and reload the beta application. Good luck.

WARNING: If you delete your entire FFXIV - Beta folder in the My Documents folder you will lose all saved character appearance data.
Source on Character Appearance Data Location : My Documents -> My Games -> FINAL FANTASY XIV - A Realm Reborn (Beta Version)

EDIT:as sirknieghf posted before

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Aug 23 2013, 05:30 PM
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 05:56 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 23 2013, 05:50 PM)
The funny thing is, why was I able to play in Beta 4 with no problems before? I just don't get it. And where to update ha? Me blur!  rclxub.gif
Right-click and run as administrator?
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 06:08 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 23 2013, 06:01 PM)
Damn it takes me 18 hours to download it. Sigh. Really hope it works this time. So the general consensus is that my install file (ffivsetup.exe) is corrupted?
You said your windows crashed and blue screen appeared right, after playing FF? maybe that's the case, maybe some of the files in the FF folder got corrupted.
And maybe your windows files got problem too.
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 07:03 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Aug 23 2013, 06:57 PM)
receipt email? you mean the one from GMG with the code in it?? o.O
Screenshot the part when the error message comes out and send that to SE support.
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 08:24 PM

558 posts

yeap got 1GB updates for the client noe.
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 09:08 PM

558 posts

Grats for the sub forum! yay
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 09:32 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Tokiya @ Aug 23 2013, 09:24 PM)
Having an issue with
"The code's region is inapplicable"

Can't keep in my pre-order code now =( and they are not replying my ticket.. sigh
Try this
http://www.reddit.com/r/ffxiv/comments/1kt...he_beta_forums/

EDIT: or try reapplying the 18-digit pre order code again.FIXED the link

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Aug 23 2013, 09:38 PM
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 10:26 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 23 2013, 10:18 PM)
OK guys enough with the topic about Kopitiam...

smile.gif Let's move along and talk about FFXIV!
Today me and my merry friends accomplish great wonders of data mining the new 1gb patch today..

Very exciting that i have to zip my mouth for now about it... Will update it on XIVdb.com when we've complete our data mine and upload to our database.
C'mon what's the new stuffs on that patch?
athlonmax
post Aug 23 2013, 11:50 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(zyx @ Aug 23 2013, 11:43 PM)
wut!! i'd swear someone said 1gb..  rclxub.gif  oh well, laptop no sleep for you
9.11GB still small compared to other MMO's. lol
athlonmax
post Aug 24 2013, 01:11 AM

558 posts

i think because when u first time login at the pre order site,it will automatically login for u the id u use the most b4. Maybe u didn't realize it logged u using ur NA id.
athlonmax
post Aug 25 2013, 09:31 AM

558 posts

Now Tonberry server got locked, like Masamune in the OB couple weeks ago.
athlonmax
post Aug 25 2013, 10:39 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Aug 25 2013, 09:56 PM)
archer 30 now, already has conjurer 15 now leveling pug to 15.
So confirm need 3 class now?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0468sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:41 PM