QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 20 2013, 03:18 PM)
Not bad at allMechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V14
Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V14
Aug 20 2013, 03:40 PM
3,144 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Aug 20 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(kwbaka @ Aug 20 2013, 04:32 PM) Actually it is not bad la bro, don't care what ppl says, as long as u happy that's the most important, anyhow this will not be your ONLY keyboard starting from now on QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 20 2013, 04:54 PM) FUUUUU... Only if they have TKLMy favorite backlit mode is now on ducky shine3... Really tempted... Ps: inb4 bling bling is gimmick, lol |
Aug 20 2013, 06:02 PM
Aug 21 2013, 07:03 AM
QUOTE(soR @ Aug 21 2013, 01:57 AM) I love this 9087G2P QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Aug 21 2013, 02:52 AM) That's a standard pbt cap. Now this is the thick pbt cap ![]() Ask if lowyatguy would sell to you, my bet is no. QUOTE(soR @ Aug 21 2013, 03:04 AM) haha thats why i ask human10 said its thick like the one u post, but if the one u post got tkl version how damn nice.. They are non thick PBT. |
Aug 21 2013, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 21 2013, 08:46 AM) Its the same batch as shine 2, no comment on shine 3 since nv even see that yet.QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:48 AM) If its just for collection and not daily use, I dont really mind ABS or PBT, but still preferable PBT in long run and daily use keyboard.QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:59 AM) OK HeavyArm is being Topre Type Heaven 104 @RM489!!!! I'm so buying this!!! but sadly it is abs cap.. Bye ABS keycaps.QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:00 AM) Bye full size keyboard |
Aug 21 2013, 03:09 PM
Aug 21 2013, 06:30 PM
Aug 21 2013, 07:48 PM
Aug 21 2013, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(Xaphier @ Aug 21 2013, 03:44 PM) Hi guys, I just received my Morphling Plum-87 wireless MKB Nice one, berapa?![]() Nothing interesting about this keyboard, but so far the wireless has been working great, and it feels good too. One thing which is a little disappointing though, is the font of the key caps, they just don't look nice, so now I am searching for a TKL key caps set to replace this default one. How do I know if the key caps are compatible or not? Can someone recommending me a good-looking key caps? I like something with white keycaps and blue font QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Aug 21 2013, 08:42 PM) The price for the raindrop or just the keycaps from keypop?QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 09:41 PM) walao.... BSP's ultra expensive man... and no PBT spacebar some more.... i think even if i buy it i wont dare to use it... so much $$$ If don't dare to use then don't waste money buy lo QUOTE(Nojo @ Aug 21 2013, 09:42 PM) How much is it man? Post more pictures la QUOTE(rurushu @ Aug 21 2013, 09:51 PM) Vortex Oni is using cherry stabs... made by Costar... they say the feeling is very near to Costar's wire stabs... never tried one yet... dunno real or not.... To me they are all giving me the same feel, be it costar or cherry stabs |
Aug 21 2013, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Aug 21 2013, 10:11 PM) gg liao if you feel all stabs give you the same feel catch no ballyou guys like poker right? http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=46915.0 i think this LZHX is the best looking one ive seen |
Aug 21 2013, 10:15 PM
Aug 21 2013, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:17 PM) Wow... I hope I'm like you too. So not fussy about stab. Hehe... But, i can live with cherry stab. Not a big issue like non-standard layout. Why so fussy about stabs? Those cherry stabs on keyboards like Poker 2 consider very good already what.One fine day... BTW, any custom casing compatible with KBT Oni? |
Aug 22 2013, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(justnits @ Aug 22 2013, 12:26 AM) thankfully no...i do like good quality speakers n system, but i myself isn't really into music. You dun into music, not into taking photo, so u type my music collection isn't much, so with that i couldn't justify or appreciate those top tiers gold plated sound systems. and photography...thankfully taking photographs isn't my passion XD |
Aug 22 2013, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:08 AM) I guess I confused with other Taobao kb because I can't find this in Keycool review too. But for sure, I read this while lurking regarding kb that I aimed before. Sorry for the mislead. Haha the border is too thick, sure weird la But why the casing look weird? I don't know how to explain. I'm into the metal and alu casing. But the price... |
Aug 22 2013, 12:12 PM
Aug 22 2013, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 22 2013, 11:10 AM) Ya not cheap hahaQUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 22 2013, 12:41 PM) While waiting for my Ducky Shine 3, this was completed for me by master steampunk craftsman, Richard Nagy. He created this very same keyboard for the TV show "Warehouse 13", so if you watched it, you'd instantly recognize this keyboard at Artie Nielsen's table. This level or artistry elevated this build to being no longer a normal keyboard, this is a modern heirloom. Something that you'd pass to your kid and to the next of your generation to come. Nice, but really not for me, too antique "The Sojourner" Warehouse 13 keyboard by Richard Nagy. I'm extremely lucky to be able to have him build this for me. http://www.datamancer.com/cart/the-sojourn...oard-p-188.html Mine is customized with red fabric cloth wrap for the USB wiring and custom fonts of my own choosing. ![]() ![]() The jewels are real and they light up. QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 22 2013, 12:42 PM) one day we might have a Keycon just like Chicago did, where people share keycap designs and their board designs and customizations haha, after 5 years mayb la.QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 22 2013, 01:17 PM) Ya, but not plan to sell, my collection hehe.QUOTE(mikelanding @ Aug 22 2013, 01:44 PM) I had RSI too. Switch to Kinesis Advantage and trackball mouse save my pc/gaming life. Sorry to ask but how do one usually get this RSI, is it from excessive gaming O_OI used Ergodox and Kensington Slimblade trackball (sometime Logitech M570). This 2 are best combo for me now. What trackball you using? You should seriously consider Ergodox. Choose a light switch like Red or Clear (Swap the spring to lighter one) I got a Evoluent vertical mouse (Big, Right hand) sitting in the drawer. Not using it because I am totally fine with Trackball now. Also, the OSX driver somehow conflict with 1 of my app. I might need to try it since it got newer/updated version (15 Aug 2013) QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 22 2013, 02:04 PM) haha, custom made 1 keyboard have all the switches, red caps with red switch, blue caps with blue switch... Ducky 76 special edition got different switches and LED colors on the same board, too bad I was not even into this yet.QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 22 2013, 02:31 PM) Filco white color is creamy and yellowish abit, get that then confirmed wont turn yellowish lol. |
Aug 22 2013, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Aug 22 2013, 07:36 PM) Hey guys, it's been awhile since the last time I've visit here. What switch are those?My G710+ still alive and functioning...till I started playing Battlefield 3...shit happens. Due I like fast manuevering which means rapid keyboard input, the W key sometime not register into the game when I press it which makes me unable to move forward unless I re-press the W key, though it only happen occasionally, not all the time. While I was playing normal games like Minecraft, which doesn't require me to press the key rapidly like the BF3, the problem din't occur at all. Is it the switches are not suitable for rapid input or the W key switches have problem? Do I need to send it for RMA? |
Aug 23 2013, 10:12 AM
Seriously guys, this is getting crazy, only one busy night, took me 30mins to finish all the posts
QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:21 PM) Too bad no titanium color, black cannot match any of my available keycapsQUOTE(0168257061 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:38 PM) I will take red or green font, looks awesome QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 22 2013, 11:23 PM) Meanwhile in China, yet another teaser of Vortex/KBC DS PBT Lucky the fonts are ugly haha.http://www.pcwaishe.cn/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=512087 http://www.pcwaishe.cn/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=512407 ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(ainuddin @ Aug 23 2013, 12:00 AM) last time kai sell them cheap everyone no complaint font, buy like crazy. Last time was the "Dye Sub" keycaps, can't see the legends at all lol.now only got bola to kutuk the font. lulz. QUOTE(Human10 @ Aug 23 2013, 12:10 AM) Last post b4 I go sleep, The sniper casing Most overpriced mainstream board? http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-512741-1-1.html http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id= ![]() |
Aug 23 2013, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 23 2013, 10:23 AM) I have a feeling the default printing on the Poker 2 caps will fade in no time, should be laser prints? Need to get used to the function keys and shortcuts before I get myself a set of white blank keycaps. Too many functions to remember -.- Yar, it is laser printed. If it happens to fade on yours, please try to rub the printing off to see if they can "become" blank thick PBT |
Aug 23 2013, 10:28 AM
Waiting for GDEX patiently now
| Change to: | 0.0459sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:49 PM |