Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V14
justnits
Sep 2 2013, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(soR @ Sep 2 2013, 02:01 PM) hey does ur red esc that came with the board quite a tight fit on the switches? hmm...can't rmbr...they all seem tighter comparatively with my ducky... but i am not sure if the red esc is tighter than it's stock keycaps or not. right now i'm using white because the red just doesn't go with my pinkish theme at the moment
khaiwern88
Sep 2 2013, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 2 2013, 02:49 PM) y do u need audio jack on the keyboard? ur headset's cable isn't long enough to reach ur desktop? Ya..coz my front oanal audio jack spoilt..if need to connect to the rear panal of my cpu..I need to be like an ostrich .. lol
soR
Sep 2 2013, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(justnits @ Sep 2 2013, 02:02 PM) hmm...can't rmbr...they all seem tighter comparatively with my ducky... but i am not sure if the red esc is tighter than it's stock keycaps or not. right now i'm using white because the red just doesn't go with my pinkish theme at the moment do me a favour try the red esc on ur keycool haha quite a tight fit, have too pull the cap slowly
melvintcs
Sep 2 2013, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(soR @ Sep 2 2013, 02:02 PM) HAHA u know? u into flourishing too? i love decks. but din't collect, too many need to buy  so i just look at the photos but black tally-ho is my favourite tho
soR
Sep 2 2013, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(melvintcs @ Sep 2 2013, 02:06 PM) i love decks. but din't collect, too many need to buy  so i just look at the photos but black tally-ho is my favourite tho  my collections not much really have normal bicycle and a blackand yep love those tally hoes hahha
c@lculus
Sep 2 2013, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:10 PM) I think I will grab 1 if MYR starts to rise again  and ya my parcel is still not yet sent  has some problem with tb seller T_T lol good luck on that...should have a lot of time for people like us to save money until that day.
Lotus1109
Sep 2 2013, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(c@lculus @ Sep 2 2013, 02:47 PM) lol good luck on that...should have a lot of time for people like us to save money until that day. ya lo this is actually a reason for me to keep on saving and waiting hahahah that rgb set at garage sales is quite tempting also!!!
DreamScars
Sep 2 2013, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(khaiwern88 @ Sep 2 2013, 02:03 PM) Ya..coz my front oanal audio jack spoilt..if need to connect to the rear panal of my cpu..I need to be like an ostrich .. lol why not buy 3.5mm audio extension cable so you wont have to limit yourself to few choices only
diaBoliQu3
Sep 2 2013, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(DreamScars @ Sep 2 2013, 03:08 PM) why not buy 3.5mm audio extension cable so you wont have to limit yourself to few choices only  Or USB soundcard.  Can mount at the front and the back. Balance can spend on keycool keyboard.
JohnDiew0107
Sep 2 2013, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(khaiwern88 @ Sep 2 2013, 02:03 PM) Ya..coz my front oanal audio jack spoilt..if need to connect to the rear panal of my cpu..I need to be like an ostrich .. lol do yourself a favour, either fix the front audio jack or get an extension so that you can plug/unplug your headphone anytime... a keyboard with audio jack is basically another keyboard with gimmicks to attract mainstream consumers This post has been edited by JohnDiew0107: Sep 2 2013, 03:15 PM
diaBoliQu3
Sep 2 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Sep 2 2013, 03:14 PM) do yourself a favour, either fix the front audio jack or get an extension so that you can plug/unplug your headphone anytime... a keyboard with audio jack is basically another keyboard with gimmicks to attract mainstream consumers My samsung stock earphone spoilt. As a gamer, I think Razer Hammerhead earphone suit me. Gaming brand, best brand.
DreamScars
Sep 2 2013, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Sep 2 2013, 03:09 PM) Or USB soundcard.  Can mount at the front and the back. Balance can spend on keycool keyboard.  hi bro thanks again, typing with lots of joy on this board  . gonna hunt for pbt caps next
vincent09
Sep 2 2013, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(soR @ Sep 2 2013, 01:41 PM) isnt tat purty  should i change the white pbt caps to my vortex black pbts? haha Nice ~ Just play around and change, sure you will get something you want, else.... Grab more ~
SUSHuman10
Sep 2 2013, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:10 PM) I think I will grab 1 if MYR starts to rise again  and ya my parcel is still not yet sent  has some problem with tb seller T_T Soon, it will be keycool, keycool everywhere in MY?
Nojo
Sep 2 2013, 04:04 PM
Who wanna donate their key puller? I think the Red Alert set from skye reach my house liao, but I haz no key puller
KoYuKii
Sep 2 2013, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 2 2013, 04:04 PM) Who wanna donate their key puller? I think the Red Alert set from skye reach my house liao, but I haz no key puller  DIY wire puller...i saw 1 of the forumer DIY 1 himself. lol
RaymondMZ
Sep 2 2013, 04:10 PM

Ducky Keyboard Facebook: (English) We custom made a multi-colored LED Shine 3 for LeiYan, for the first prize for the Ducky Zero DK2108 box opening / review contest in Taiwan. Congrats Leiyan! (Chinese) 我們幫 淚眼風 客製一把Shine 3多燈版鍵盤,做為之前台灣舉辦DK2108徵文比賽第一名獎品(非賣品),恭喜!
JonSpark
Sep 2 2013, 04:18 PM
mah eyes.....LED overkill
DreamScars
Sep 2 2013, 04:32 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(RaymondMZ @ Sep 2 2013, 04:10 PM)  Ducky Keyboard Facebook: (English) We custom made a multi-colored LED Shine 3 for LeiYan, for the first prize for the Ducky Zero DK2108 box opening / review contest in Taiwan. Congrats Leiyan! (Chinese) 我們幫 淚眼風 客製一把Shine 3多燈版鍵盤,做為之前台灣舉辦DK2108徵文比賽第一名獎品(非賣品),恭喜! i'd probably switch off the led if im using it  .
Arcisal
Sep 2 2013, 04:36 PM

Does anyone have the WASD V2?
And how is Cherry MX Clear compared to Browns?