6 original pc humblebundle games keys, RM 10/key

graphidz
post Aug 19 2013, 11:45 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

QUOTE(kurukurunmzxcvbnm @ Aug 19 2013, 11:41 PM)
hello, your's freegift give away.
mine one bought with money.
If you give away the humblebundle, I close the post and apologize for not able to follow.

Yes, it is unethical, I admit, but I didn't scam anyone, at start, I already tell, I help purchase and copy game.
seems like you do not know how does steamgift work. he has to buy the games first to give away

jacking a higher price not considered scam meh? hmm.gif
TSkurukurunmzxcvbnm
post Aug 19 2013, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 19 2013, 11:44 PM)
I bought mine with money too if not how did i get my humble bundle games? Rob from people? Dont be an idiot seriously.

I had gave up all my games on the /k thread and the steam thread. Go read everyone of my single post if you want to find it then.

If you think its unethical, then close the thread.
show me. I am man of words. I will close immediately and consider to giveaway my games too biggrin.gif
TSkurukurunmzxcvbnm
post Aug 19 2013, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(graphidz @ Aug 19 2013, 11:45 PM)
seems like you do not know how does steamgift work. he has to buy the games first to give away

jacking a higher price not considered scam meh? hmm.gif
yes, that is just a freegift from what he bought.

or may be I am too idiot to understand that...
AbdullahCheng
post Aug 19 2013, 11:49 PM

67 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2929164

ko tutup thread sekarang TS
graphidz
post Aug 19 2013, 11:50 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

QUOTE(kurukurunmzxcvbnm @ Aug 19 2013, 11:47 PM)

C&C got free? never heard of that. all i know is that there was a sale of it before. means that he bought the game and gave away to random strangers. freely

same goes for his bioshock
TSkurukurunmzxcvbnm
post Aug 19 2013, 11:51 PM

yes, as promised. will closed immediately.

will join your hunt too.
Cheesenium
post Aug 19 2013, 11:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2895627
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2923781

Here, have fun digging through them.
ZyD86
post Aug 19 2013, 11:53 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(kurukurunmzxcvbnm @ Aug 19 2013, 11:41 PM)
hello, your's freegift give away.
mine one bought with money.
If you give away the humblebundle, I close the post and apologize for not able to follow.

Yes, it is unethical, I admit, but I didn't scam anyone, at start, I already tell, I help purchase and copy game.
If u didnt scam? I want battlefield 3 steam key..rm10..
PM me if u have it?if not? U totally scammer..

As u stated in ur post, u have battlefield 3 steam/origin..
i want the steam version.. Do proof it that u have it..

ok..

Edit: u hold ur word..close this thread..happy hunting other scammers..smile.gif
cheers

This post has been edited by ZyD86: Aug 19 2013, 11:54 PM
qhalidx
post Aug 19 2013, 11:53 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(kurukurunmzxcvbnm @ Aug 19 2013, 11:47 PM)

at least for god sake sell the shit after the bundle has ended and no one will care,but nooo you had to make money now and squeeze the charity for it worth. Don't you people have dignity? don't be a jackass and defend what you did,you know its not right and we know it too.. doh.gif
fahmi9206
post Aug 19 2013, 11:55 PM

49 posts

hi ts...i have a problem..whenever i want to download crysis 2 in origin...until 50% then it goes down again to 20%...really appreciate if u can help me
ChcGamer
post Aug 19 2013, 11:55 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

It's good you admit it is unethical but a challenge is a challenge and i accept it

In order to be eligible to join, you need to join this Steam group http://steamcommunity.com/groups/LYNGiveaway or refer to here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822133

0.0179sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:30 AM