QUOTE(a123 @ Feb 6 2015, 09:55 PM)
Full signal for Digi and Maxis now. Celcom and U mobile are in the process. Jmb approved them last year. Recently received Unifi's request to be in SW.
Unifi coming? I thought setiawalk is assigned to maxisSetiawalk Puchong V3
Feb 6 2015, 10:19 PM
1,745 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Apr 1 2015, 11:06 PM
hi resident, may i know what internet provider you all using?
any home fiber available? |
Aug 29 2018, 10:17 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(tantan99 @ Aug 26 2018, 01:41 PM) Setiawalk is Cat Kingdom now! I do not consumer here now, in term of hygiene matter reason. I heard many customers complained, kids scare of...etc. I even heard a mother's comment on a Saturday night, when the kids craying and scare blocking the walkway, the mum said "awful, we wont come back here, like pasar malam". Closed down 7-11?? got 2 7-11 right? all close down or only 1?One time; I saw a cat jump up to the food keeping area in a mamak restaurant (next to the closed down 7-Eleven), a lady customer shout "hey Boss, see your cat!!". (the restaurant feed catS every day, this make them no scare of "human") Many shop owners/staffs feeding them, 'raise' them, and breed them. (have a look the kitchen area of Harumi Cafe, always catS waiting for food the kitchen door. And many other shops too) The management no action taken, no care. I not against pets. But need to be responsible, well kept, and look after. This is Mid-class commercial area, not coffee shop, not pasar page, not Petaling Street. I observed the past 5 years, the quantity increase tremendously high! (Same as the number of shop closing down) Will this one of the reason consumer not coming back? (see comment above) Rubbish bin, food area, mamak, cafe front and kitchen area.....all outdoor tables, chairs is their sleeping and playing area. Will I and my family consumer in Setiwalk? NO, thank you. |
Aug 29 2018, 11:00 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Dec 21 2023, 03:50 PM
can someone update what setiawalk look like now?
the cinema still operate? subway and 7-11 still open? |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:35 PM |