Setiawalk Puchong V3

tuning
post Jun 19 2014, 05:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(littleblackpearl @ Mar 8 2014, 01:20 AM)
I did Google &  found out a lot about this 云数贸 mainly related to some sort of MLM scheme which could be another investment scam. There's lot of discussion mainly on the China forum.
http://www.dayugretz.us/index.pl/en/00/htt...662966750444869
原来所谓的“未来世界首富”张健在中国已经混不下去了!
The self-proclaimed future of the world's richest man," Zhang Jian would be under arrest if he dares to return to china
tuning
post Jul 8 2014, 10:53 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Jul 7 2014, 12:51 AM)
It had been previously reported that Zhang had been detained five times in China for operating a get-rich-quick scam through his business empire known as Yun Shu Mao.
Zhang has so far not come forward to rebut these allegations and cannot be contacted.
Hopefully his units in SW would be "sealed" off as soon as today so that the residents do not need to bear with his staff who like to smoke/spit freely in the lift. shakehead.gif
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...are-activities/
KUALA LUMPUR: The multi-level marketing scheme by purported Chinese millionaire Zhang Jian is an illegal set up and authorities will act by sealing its premises if there are activities.

The Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism Ministry confirmed the company has never applied for any operating licence from the ministry and cautioned the public against participating in schemes offered by the company.

Its secretary-general Datuk Seri Alias Ahmad has advised those who have made investments in the multi-level marketing scheme operated by Zhang – who proclaimed himself as “the future richest person in the world” – to lodge a police report.

“It is an illegal scheme because the company is not registered with the ministry. Hence, the act of taking deposits from the public is illegal.

“Those involved should lodge a report so that the police can initiate criminal investigations into the matter,” he said.
tuning
post Jul 8 2014, 10:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Jul 8 2014, 06:51 PM)
Two branches of ‘world’s richest man’s’ office raided, items seized
KUALA LUMPUR, July 8:

There will be a nationwide crackdown on the premises of CDTUP International and YSLM, owned by “the world’s future richest man” Zhang Jian.

Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism Ministry secretary-general Datuk Seri Alias Ahmad told The Rakyat Post today about the crackdown, which will include seizure of all items belonging to Zhang.

He said if Zhang was found to have broken the law, all his assets will also be frozen.

“We will launch raids on all of his stores nationwide and confiscate his merchandise.”

Yesterday, it was confirmed that the trade registered to Zhang was not a legitimate multi-level marketing (MLM) company.
Thanks to our enforcement officers. I do hope their "associated" retail outlets (e.g., one nearby to 7-11, one above Starbucks) and apartment units (in SetiaWalk) are sealed too hopefully as soon as tomorrow (July9). Malaysian government should send out a resounding NO signal to these bunch of criminals. shakehead.gif
tuning
post Jul 28 2015, 04:59 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(a123 @ Jul 24 2015, 09:34 PM)
Update: Latest stat shows more than 50% of SW office lots are now occupied. Everyday 2 or 3 move ins. Mainly because broadband access is no longer an issue and relatively low rental rates from about RM1.50 psf.

SW anchor hotel - renovation plans submitted for permit approval.
To all SW apartments' tenant, you should ask for at least 10% reduction from your landlord!

Why? Because I just got 10% reduction for my rented unit after reasoning with the landlord on the deteriorating and unavailable facilities!

Good luck all!
tuning
post Aug 6 2015, 09:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 5 2015, 11:18 AM)
wah situation here so bad meh? u staying in svc apartment ah??
QUOTE(tuning @ Jul 28 2015, 02:59 AM)
To all SW apartments' tenant, you should ask for at least 10% reduction from your landlord!

Why? Because I just got 10% reduction for my rented unit after reasoning with the landlord on the deteriorating and unavailable facilities!

Good luck all!
Yup i stay in Sw. Many facilities are broken, or intentionally turned off perhaps to save electricities.. some since day1 and many in recent months.

yesterday I bumped into a tenant. he thanked me for tipping him as he managed to get rm100 off from his landlorD.
tuning
post Aug 9 2015, 12:43 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Aug 8 2015, 11:52 AM)
So some of those might be here as well.
Oh my God! It looks like these gang of 4 (including the JMB chairman) are too powerful and perhaps can vote in favour of them especially in situation when the quarom are weak (e.g., 8 or less)?

Btw, anyone recalls what is the full name of the current JMB chairperson, and his three entourages? We need to make sure our financials are audited properly in the coming year and may the rest of the JMB members pls be more vigilant.. Does anyone smell something fishy here?
tuning
post Aug 13 2015, 12:16 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(GuyFawkes_Z890 @ Aug 12 2015, 01:34 PM)
........I would like to ask, why so much fuss just for ONE ARTIFICIAL rock (it's really funny cuz it's not even a real rock, why dont get a REAL rock instead), and not concentrating the effort on :

5. improvements

Hope the situation in Setiawalk improves, sigh~~~
well said.. those entrusted by us show show leadership quality by introducing changes for betterment of SW instead of making it worse. sigh~~~

tuning
post Aug 22 2015, 11:30 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tantan99 @ Aug 22 2015, 11:48 AM)

Worth to continue paying what we saw (inspection) at first? What a surprising downgrading Setiawalk. No wander many are sedia walkaway! All these caused by bad management and ineffective committees team.
well said! btw for R1/R2/R3 tenants, you should ask for lower rents from your landlords as the facilities there are mostly damaged and left unrepaired for months (if not years hahahah)!
tuning
post Aug 25 2015, 11:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tantan99 @ Aug 24 2015, 07:54 PM)
(because some said; your business so bad is NOT caused by 'management' or 'committee members').
Bad business might not be directly "caused" by our beloved JMB but a good JMB would definitely thoughtful enough to not delay the RM11m flyover bridge opening for months (and counting), a business-minded JMB would not screw up a big SW MALL marketing event held in Jan17, a smart JMB would definitely think of how to find synergy for both apartments and retail units and not to "divide and concur", and a caring apartments rep would definitely not allow the facilities in R1/R2/R3 deteriorating and some broken for more than 6 months unrepaired..

Again to those apartment tenants, pls ask for rent reduction from ur landlords.
tuning
post Sep 2 2015, 11:22 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Ibond @ Sep 2 2015, 01:40 AM)
the rock is big n block view to n from block B.Plus hinder traffic flow. Proposal was properly tabled for vote. Ask any business owner whether he likes his view blocked. If it was yr shop , would u ? Be honest to yourself .
speaking of PROPERLY, pls kindly publish your KPIs and YTD achievements PROPERLY here or at apartments' notice board(s), at least quarterly.

may i know aside removing rock, what else 2014/2015 JMB had achieved, if any?
tuning
post Nov 1 2015, 11:49 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 19 2015, 08:03 AM)
cn u comment on the recent transscted rentals for SW svc apartment n aso how the commie biznes is doing?
You meant this? http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...uch-for-buyers/

SW facilities are badly maintained. You can ask for extra 5% on top of what The Star had reported.

0.0471sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:20 PM