Setiawalk Puchong V3

khaiyin
post Jan 27 2014, 01:01 PM

60 posts

I'd prefer Jaya Grocer over Tesco or pretty much anything else, actually. The selection (at least for the things I usually buy) is of wider range, and the prices are also (surprise, surprise), cheaper! I am talking about foodstuff like distilled water, milk, juices, and Coke Light. smile.gif

Never really heard about RedTick before this honestly. Is this their first retail outlet?

I am occupying one of the Soho units here. smile.gif
khaiyin
post Jan 27 2014, 01:35 PM

60 posts

I have heard some good news about the fiber connection. Still unverified at this stage though. Fingers crossed smile.gif
khaiyin
post Jan 28 2014, 09:20 AM

60 posts

I guess when buyers bought units here they didn't imagine that it would turn into the biggest drinking hole in Puchong!

My unit directly faces Muzeum, but thankfully I get off work at around 7pm the latest and so I don't have to suffer. Thank heavens. smile.gif
khaiyin
post Jan 28 2014, 05:37 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Jan 28 2014, 03:41 PM)
R3, the best block among the 3... Mxxxxx is much much better than the others. Unplugged version most of the time.
No lah. They play some really crappy Beyond covers sometimes. The "plugged" version. rclxub.gif

0.0432sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:59 PM